Aaron Harrington
Aaron Harrington at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Aaron Harrington

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.6
296 Reviews

I have been here since we opened Bommarito Honda over 11 years ago What a great Company to work for! Their #1 goal is the same as mine, Great Customer satisfaction!

4.6

296 Reviews

Write a Review

296 Reviews of Aaron Harrington

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Barnett is a professional. He was very helpful during and after my purchase of a used Ridgeline. I notes several items on the truck that should be corrected. He indicated he w More

by Raybunch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnett

Aug 27, 2022

Raybunch responded

Reviewed and approved

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is a joke! Never ever ever buy from here as you will just be a number. I know it’s expected but if you want service and quality, go to Dave Sinclair. I sold the More

by Nick.jones03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy transaction. No pressure and agreed upon price within 20 minutes. Appreciate the non-aggressive sales approach and overall T.ransaction. More

by slinkard1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dales

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito Honda and my salesman Keith Grassi were absolutely fantastic and every phase of the buying process :-) Keith really listened to me and found me the perfect vehicle. More

by Joe K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Grassi , Gary Galobek

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance department at Bommarito Honda. Their word is meaningless. They are slimy salesmen who’ll encourage yo More

by Don’t Buy Bommarito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2021

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to see how we can help. Please reach out to Tom Bullock at 314-731-1222 at your earliest convenience.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Certifeid Honda Accord from keith Grassi and it was cleaned and was a great transaction. The Accord is great and I would recommend Keith to do buisness with he knows the Honda product for sure. More

by kick_n_dj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Keith Grassi , Matt Fair

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I own 4 automobiles that I’ve bought from Honda, that alone says a lot. My most recent purchase was once again a great experience. It was getting close to closing time and I asked if we could stop and pi More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart, Jamie Novara

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Everyone at Bommarito Honda was intent on working with us to find the perfect car at the best price they were about to get for us. It was a low pressure environment and I could tell they want More

by main.s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Adams , Jim Fincannon

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealship everything is always good as usual I kinda miss working there,but very good people all departments are excellent. Will always be a return customer.... More

by rudy ru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Sue Bernard, Kevin Hall , Matt Fair, Jim Fincannon, Jason Galeski

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I exchanged my leased Honda Civic today for a newer model. I loved working with the folks at Bommarito Honda. They were professional, prepared for my visit, and things ran seamlessly. I've been working More

by JRWatson12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Book, Jason Galeski

Dec 10, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $35,790
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,890
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,790
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive