Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Henderson .
Aaron Henderson
Aaron Henderson  at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi
4.7

Aaron Henderson

Sales Manager

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

w226s1700 WI-164
Waukesha, WI 53186

Hello all, I am Aaron "The Bowtie" Henderson! I have been with the Russ Darrow Group for 4 years, serving many different roles all the way from lot attendant to Used Car manager. My father was a mechanic for 42 years and I think his car gene rubbed off on me along with his sense of drive to be great at everything he does! So, please allow me to show you how driven I am and help you into a car you love at payments you can happily tell all your friends!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Specialist

2018 Kia Certified

View more specialties & trainings

20 Reviews of Aaron Henderson

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our initial contact, Casey, was a silver lining in our..."

- colindestache

Our initial contact, Casey, was a silver lining in our experience. He was very personable in our interactions, helpful answering questions, proactive in finding those with answers he didn’t have, and sympathetic with the difficulties we had interacting with other management. We were frustrated by pressure out on us to take out an unnecessary (small) loan when we couldn’t negotiate the vehicle we first looked at into our price range. (We were alarmed by financial counseling being given to people around us who clearly stated they couldn’t afford the financing being offered.) Luckily, we eventually found one in our price range! Even once we found a vehicle, difficulty reconciling aspects of the vehicle description (i.e. “working radio” and “working heat/fan/cooling system” to be precise) left us with a sour taste in our mouth. It would have been nice for the dealership to fix the broken radio and fan (since they were listed as working properly) instead of saying something along the lines of “you can’t expect everything in a used car to be working perfectly.” We will wait to see the results of an independent mechanic looking at it since they weren’t able to let our mechanic come see the car in the garage. (Well, they did, but when he arrived they said the garage was closed so he couldn’t use it. Even though the time they suggested he come was already after the garage had closed...). Casey deserves to be commended for his work with us. Other than that, we may hesitate to buy a used vehicle from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sagan, Casey Lindecrantz

Mar 30, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, Colin Destache. We are sad to hear you did not have the best experience at our dealership. Please call the General Manager Sean at 262-506-3150 so we can discuss these issues and come to a beneficial solution. We hope you give us a chance to earn your business back.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave..."

- DouglasJHunt

They got me a nice vehicle that I like and they also gave me a good value for my trade in. I would recommend this company to someone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Douglas for sharing your experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your car purchase. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you again.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey is friendly, presents a good attitude and help me..."

- Veronicaguzman57

Casey is friendly, presents a good attitude and help me above and beyond with everything. Communication has been great. It’s like talking with a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin G Garrison, Casey Lindecrantz

Mar 11, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, Veronica! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Casey and the rest of the Russ Darrow Mitsubishi staff. Our customers are part of our ever growing Russ Darrow Group family, and we like to treat every customer like they are a family member. We hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy to find, and easy to locate the vehicle I was..."

- Paigep15

Was easy to find, and easy to locate the vehicle I was looking for. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about car buying process and worked diligently to get me the best loan possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Karas

Mar 20, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi . Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob K. was awesome! He answered our detailed questions,..."

- Brian Lewis

Rob K. was awesome! He answered our detailed questions, took the time to listen to our concerns, and time to let us test drive a used and new Outlander. He carefully went over options (comparison's) to buy a used or new vehicle. Aaron was also very pleasant and courteous, we quickly went over/finalized our loan paperwork so we could take our new Outlander home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sutton, Robert Karas

Dec 29, 2020

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your gracious review Brian. At Russ Darrow Mitsubishi we always strive to make all customers and friends comfortable when they work with us. We always put you first! Thanks for believing in us. We hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the Russ Darrow Mitsubishi family!!!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was incredibly helpful and very easy to get along..."

- jdanegelis

Robert was incredibly helpful and very easy to get along with. He worked hard within my credit constraints to help me find a vehicle that worked for my taste as well as my budget. I will definitely be returning to this Darrow dealership the next time I need a vehicle and I will also recommend it to any other people I know that are looking for a vehicle. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Karas

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in a new car with the features I needed..."

- Judy.

I was interested in a new car with the features I needed and the best warranty. My daughter has a mitsubishi and is very satisfied with it. The nearest dealer was in Russ Darrow in Waukesha. Wow! What a wonderful experience! Rigo was so kind and patient. He got me the car I wanted and made sure I was comfortable with it. Aaron was so very helpful with all the paperwork. These people are GREAT. I can't say enough good things about them. I not only got a car I love but also feel I've made new friends. Thanks so much. Already have recommended this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rigo Sanchez

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rigo, Brandon, and Aaron were all very helpful and..."

- GinaM

Rigo, Brandon, and Aaron were all very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very low pressure and made the whole experience easy and stress free. I will definitely be coming back to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rigo Sanchez , Brandon Sagan

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to buy a car, was told approved with 3,000 down..."

- christianvang

Came to buy a car, was told approved with 3,000 down payment was good and can be picked up next day. Next day came by and was called that I have to down 4,000 now to get approved. How can I be approved the day before but not approved the next day ? Wasted our time and theirs. Kept running our credit even though we were approved and didn’t want the car anymore. Also, we came prior to see a car and was in the middle of a deal, and they sold that vehicle before further negotiation, yet again wasting our time. Then they just gave up and didn’t want our business anymore. Take your business else where if you don’t want your time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rigo Sanchez

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were straightforward and super easy to work with. I..."

- Vmstgermain

They were straightforward and super easy to work with. I enjoyed my experience. I would buy from them again. Daniel and the finance team did a great job getting me a good deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hansen

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,470
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,280
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,979
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,222
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,374
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,049
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD