Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Hollinger.
Aaron Hollinger
Aaron Hollinger at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Hollinger

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Proud Dad to the 4 Best Kids in the World! Active member of a Great church, Word of Life in Bentonville. After a rewarding 23 year career with Subway, I’m enthusiastically pursuing my new career in the automotive industry. Now 2 years at McLarty Daniel and I’m more excited than ever and extremely grateful for the opportunity and many blessings so far. It’s a privilege to be part of another winning team here.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2019 Mark of Excellence Award Winner

2020 Mark of Excellence Award Winner

106 Reviews of Aaron Hollinger

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn’t expecting to trade in my vehicle but I’m glad I..."

- Kaitlin B

Wasn’t expecting to trade in my vehicle but I’m glad I did! It was a smooth process and fastest I’ve ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was absolutely wonderful! He has sold us our last..."

- lfry4407

Aaron was absolutely wonderful! He has sold us our last two cars and has made the process very easy every time! Highly recommend McLarty GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here in McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We are honored to have earned your business not once, but twice now—this is not something we take lightly. We are thrilled to hear that Aaron was able to make your buying process as easy and painless as possible. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got us an even better rate than expected, super fast turn..."

- Alissa Larkin

Got us an even better rate than expected, super fast turn around on the buying process, and the best customer customer service from sales and finance. It was actually an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin in Finance

Apr 20, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Alissa, thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're happy to hear that Aaron and Austin were able to work together to find you the perfect vehicle at the perfect rate! We're so glad to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel Family and are already looking forward to your next visit! If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was amazing to work with. Respectful, great..."

- Happy customer

Aaron was amazing to work with. Respectful, great listener, patient, and hard working. I definitely recommend asking to work with him when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Aaron during your last visit to our dealership. We absolutely love reading these types of reviews as customer service is our number one priority here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We're so happy to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can assist you with.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked really well with us. It was passed closing..."

- michaelleedavid

They worked really well with us. It was passed closing and they still provided excellent service and helped get us through everything quickly like we wanted b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our dealership during your last visit. We're honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family! We hope to see you again soon, but until then, if there's anything we can do for you in in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and I loved our experience with Aaron. There was..."

- justjiggin25

Gary and I loved our experience with Aaron. There was never any pressure and he couldn’t have been any kinder to work with. Austin Little was wonderful to work with, too. All and all, it couldn’t have gone any smoother. Aaron and Austin were very helpful and we will tell everyone what an awesome experience we had! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Little

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron H. is a tremendous salesperson. He very..."

- felmcc24

Aaron H. is a tremendous salesperson. He very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased and assisted me with kindness and patients throughout the process s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Aaron. He was very..."

- Raebcan

I really enjoyed working with Aaron. He was very informative about the vehicle. He was very low pressure and professional!!! I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Aaron while visiting our dealership! We're so thankful for having you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole deal process was effortless on our part. Arron..."

- mrshodgesgrade1

The whole deal process was effortless on our part. Arron is very professional as well as helpful. And there were no high-pressure sales tactics or dream-out negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your visit to our dealership and that Aaron was able to make the buying process as easy and painless as possible! We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a real good car buying experiences. Aaron was..."

- frank.droste

This was a real good car buying experiences. Aaron was real good to work with and I am real happy with the new tires and the fill up of gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Frank, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Aaron during your last visit to our dealership. We're so honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family, we are already looking forward to seeing you again soon. As always, if there's anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $52,000

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,000

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,080

2021 GMC Acadia

$37,080

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,735

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$53,735

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,525

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,525

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,900

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,995

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,995