Aaron Hollinger
Aaron Hollinger at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Aaron Hollinger

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
199 Reviews

Proud Dad to the 4 Best Kids in the World! Active member of a Great church, Word of Life in Bentonville. After a rewarding 23 year career with Subway, I’m enthusiastically pursuing my new career in the automotive industry. Now 4 years at McLarty Daniel and I’m more excited than ever and extremely grateful for the opportunity and many blessings so far. It’s a privilege to be part of another winning team here.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2020 Mark of Excellence Award Winner

2019 Mark of Excellence Award Winner

5.0

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Aaron Hollinger

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron provided one of the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. His sincerity and professionalism is to be commended. More

by Mllankford6
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Mllankford6, thank you for leaving us this excellent five-star review! We are glad that Aaron provided you with a fantastic car-buying experience thanks to his sincerity and professionalism. Thank you for trusting us with your business, and we will see you at your next oil change!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron is very knowledgeable in his work and gave us a selfless experience in purchasing our Family Wagon. We are so Thankful Aaron was Patient with us in making a decision on which vehicle we wanted to g More

by Shelby5.O
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Little

Jan 17, 2023

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Shelby5.O, thank you for this wonderful review! We are happy to hear Aaron was knowledgeable and provided you with an excellent purchasing experience by explaining the options available. Congratulations on your new family vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron is phenomenal to work with. He’s patient and honest. He gives you the numbers and personally wants to make sure he puts you in the best vehicle per your situation. This was my f More

by emilynmartin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

emilynmartin, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We are happy to hear Aaron was excellent to work with by being patient and honest during your first car purchasing experience. We appreciate your business, and welcome to the McLarty Daniel Family! Please reach out if we can help you with anything else.

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and fast transaction. Aaron and Tracy were great to work with. Will be back. More

by trevortcaruso
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Everhart, Reid Bradley

Jan 09, 2023

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful five-star review, trevortcaruso! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Aaron and Tracy were excellent to work with during your transaction. Thank you for your business, and we will see you at your next oil change!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was top knotch. I showed up with 2 vehicles to trade in. Told him what I was looking for. He pulled one up to the front door. Thanks Asron. More

by danddsvc
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you, danddsvc, for trusting us with your business! We appreciate your feedback, and we are glad Aaron was able to help you find the perfect car! We will see you at your next oil change!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron did an excellent job explaining the features of our Tahoe. No pressure with the experience and the sales process. It was the best dealership experience that we’ve ever had! More

by TK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful five-star review, TK! We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that Aaron explained the features of your Tahoe and did not pressure you during your purchasing process. Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family, and we will see you at your next oil change!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was very easy to work with. We enjoyed the no -pressure and ease of our vehicle purchase. More

by Marjorie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this five-star review, Marjorie! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that Aaron was easy to work with and provided you with a pressure-free purchasing experience. Thank you for trusting us with your business, and we will see you at your next oil change!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Hollinger is the best! He will go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible. He has integrity and you will be blessed by him! More

by Rebecca Craig
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Rebecca, thank you for leaving us this great five-star review! We are happy to hear that Aaron was honest and easy to work with during your visit and got you into your new car! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to provide your feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, that are really passionate about helping people get exactly what they're looking for. More

by janeawoods
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful five-star review, janeawoods! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our service team was easy to work with and were passionate about helping you get what you needed during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron is a great guy! Top notch service. I never have a bad thing to say about him! More

by Jason P.
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful five-star review, Jason! We are happy to hear that Aaron was great to work with and helped you find your new car! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,000
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,000
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,880
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,500
2018 Ram 2500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive