Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Howard.
Aaron Howard
Aaron Howard at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
not yet rated

Aaron Howard

Internet Sales Consultant

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

I like french fries, french fries and more french fries. All kidding aside, I will work hard to earn your business, and make your experience as easy as possible. And if you bring a snack, well, let's just say, you'll be one of my favorites. Come see me!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Aaron Howard

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and switch routine "

- geeps1

Vehicle was advertised on internet for 33 K sat down it became 40 K same stock number as advertised. Even Showed them the advertised internet price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 18, 2020

geeps1 responded

Breana, When an item is posted on your site stating a price . I only expect to have to add Tax Title to that price not get a new price of almost $40K plus Tax, title. Excuse is they don't know what my credit looked like. It does not matter what my credit is, The price is a price. If my credit is an issue, that is adjusted via loan rates not price. So you need to not advertise internet price for vehicles if you are not willing to match the price. As I said I even confirmed the Stock Number and VIN to the one I responded to on the internet. Further more My Credit Score is 720 Todd 9313095143

Feb 18, 2020

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am troubled to learn of your dissatisfaction with any vehicle pricing that was not to your standards. Please know we take your feedback seriously and would like to connect with you to learn more about what had happened. Please contact me when you are free. Thank you. Best, Breana Raine Burton Customer Relations Manager bburton@cdjrcolumbia.com

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Sales Experience - Finance Discrepancy"

- Ram1500Guy

I wanted to share my experience with my recent purchase of a 2019 Ram 1500 (this includes both positive and negative points). The sales experience was overall a good one. I shopped for my truck online and Denise Daly was my point of contact initially. She did very good in providing me with the information I requested (a slight disagreement in the total amount of rebates initially, but that got clarified). We agreed on a price, and the next day I was over to test drive the truck, and was paired with Aaron Howard. He is a good sales person, and work with the best he can. I liked the truck, and decided to proceed with the deal. Management had originally added extra onto the deal for some unknown reason. I rejected that offer, but in the end, I got the truck for the price I originally negotiated with Denise. Unfortunatley, I discovered an issue with the transfer of tags was overcharged. After several calls and emails, the issue was resolved, and a refund check was issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Daly

Jun 24, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Happy

We would like to thank everyone at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat for the great experience on October 24, 2018 when we purchased a 2018 Chrysler 300S from them. We had been dealing with our local Chrysler dealer for the last 13 years, purchasing approximately five vehicles from them. Upon visiting them, we felt as though the salesman could have cared less if he found us a car. They were not willing to work with us and we decided to move on. We received a call from Aaron Howard from the above dealership wherein he told us he had the car we were looking for. We would have had to travel 85 miles to get there but after talking with Aaron, we decided to take a trip and see what he had for us. Upon entering the facility, we were greeted by Jose Morales, who made us feel so comfortable and important. He talked with us, sat us down and contacted Aaron to let him know we were there. He always had a smile on his face. Aaron arrived with the car he was showing us and we knew it was the one. He bent over backwards to get us the deal we felt happy with. We purchased the car that night and happily drove the 85 miles home. This is the way a customer should be treated. Everyone at that dealership was outstanding....I wish I could mention all their names as they all deserve recognition. Thank you for everything and you will be our continued dealership for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Loggins, Peter Block, Denise Daly, Jose Morales , John, the finance employee.

Oct 27, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi there, Your review is so wonderful and our team will certainly hear about it. Thank you kindly for choosing us, and remember that we will always be here for you. It was such a pleasure, and please reach out if we can assist you with anything at all. Have a fantastic day, and we wish you all the best with your new Chrysler!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experince "

- id60243

Worked with Aaron Howard and he did an excellent job. Very smooth process. They had me in and out of the dealership in a reasonable amount of time. Well worth the hour drive to Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review and for driving all the way here! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and hope to see you again in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication "

- Redhotjeepgal

Aaron was attentive to my needs and my desires in my new purchase. Kept me up to date and searched for the best deal and options that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! It's great to know that you were impressed by the customer service you received from Aaron. We hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service on jeep"

- charles southern

Two dash lights came on indicating an issue with the brakes. Brought Jeep to service department and the the issue was promptly taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was very good"

- bluewingjb

I will say you one area of weakness is in vehicle prep.. The truck still had dirty windows and was not thoroughly detailed.. I know we bought the truck later in the day but windows are a must item to be cleaned.. Arron did say he would get them cleaned but it was late and we just wanted to start home as we live in Chattanooga..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Changed the deal AFTER signatures and then lawyered up"

- Bruce Gaynor

The day started out well. We thought we had a decent deal and then the finance department came in. They added costs that they did not explain to my wife and made us wait over an hour to process the financing. Typical right, make you wait so you just want to get out of there! Then, after driving away for 5 five minutes they call my wife and demand she return without an explanation as to why. When there, she was harassed into signing a new agreement with a higher interest charge and still no explanation of other charges. (I was in our other vehicle still headed home). When I called the next day they lawyered up and would not speak to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Loggins, Ricky Beddingfield, Shane Dotson, Peter Block, Denise Daly, Corey James, Kyle Flowers, Spencer Bailes, Daniel Rhodes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a nice dealership "

- Jose

They should ha e more color they don’t have enough colores they only have white truck when I got there and it will be better if they have more options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Flores

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- TOM

Aaron and the staff were great. Made me feel special. Definitely send my people to see Aaron. Big inventory great people wonderful experience. look forward to dealing with them on service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,948

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,948

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $41,201

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$41,201

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,963

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,963

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,963

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,963

new 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $36,659

2019 Ram 2500

$36,659

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,673

2021 Jeep Compass

$20,673