Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron L. Sanders
Aaron L. Sanders at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Aaron L. Sanders

Internet Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

Hello and welcome to Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons. My name is Aaron Sanders your Internet Sales Guide here at the dealership! I started in the car business back in 2012 at Findlay Toyota in Henderson NV. During my time in the business I also worked for Carson City Hyundai as a Business Development Manager/Internet Sales Director and a brief stint with Volkswagen. I'm here to make your car buying process fast,fun,easy & efficient! Lets get this party started.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Aaron L. Sanders

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I came in for an oil change and left with..."

- Teenie J

My daughter and I came in for an oil change and left with a new car! I worked with Aaron and Karina to purchase a new 2022 defender!! They were awesome and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care and on the road back to Nebraska quickly!! Thank you both for your great customer service! Aaron, thanks for checking in this morning about our drive home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Cohen, Karina Huber

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron, has a great attitude, great personality. He..."

- thrash_ej

Aaron, has a great attitude, great personality. He greeted my wife and I with a friendly smile that made us feel welcomed and he was very professional. He was very knowledgeable regarding our vehicle of choice. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vergith , Matthew Bernhardt

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was really great to work with! After I had showed..."

- mcordova

Aaron was really great to work with! After I had showed interest in one of their cars online, Aaron reached out to me to schedule an appointment. When I arrived, the cars I was interested in were ready and I didn’t have to wait at all. The financing process was quick and he made it painless and fair. He has followed up with me several times since buying my vehicle and I appreciate how sincere and kind he is. If you are looking to buy a new car, you should definitely ask for Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was an awesome guy to work with. He was very..."

- greensm82

Aaron was an awesome guy to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the car I wanted. He was able to answer all my questions, was upfront and honest, and absolutely no pressure to make the sale. Made the whole car buying experience seamless and stress free. Highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is professional and responsive. He made getting a..."

- cbrxx_97

Aaron is professional and responsive. He made getting a new Velar painless. The finance process was also quick and transparent. Good dealership in comparison to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was exceptional in the buying process with my wife..."

- belchererick20

Aaron was exceptional in the buying process with my wife and I. We were able to go at our buying pace, meeting with him 3 times before actually purchasing our new car. He was helpful in making sure we were making the best decision for us and that we were happy. Definitely will be looking to work with Aaron and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was very professional, nice, helpful and always..."

- desireetinez

Aaron was very professional, nice, helpful and always responded to me very quickly within the same day. He helped me find a car that I liked on the first try. Aaron's number one priority is satisfying the customer. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron helped us make sure we were getting the car that..."

- Cmonroe

Aaron helped us make sure we were getting the car that was right for us. He was fast and super friendly. He did everything he could to work with us and make it easy while we had our 3 small children with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was super responsive whenever I reached out to him...."

- kevinh

Aaron was super responsive whenever I reached out to him. He’s a really nice guy and he was very helpful! Great buying experience! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no-pressure, professional service during the entire..."

- adamsak

Easy, no-pressure, professional service during the entire process of leasing a new Jaguar. Expert knowledge and cooperation by Aaron Sanders and the whole team. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,496
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $65,498
2015 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $54,469
2021 Jaguar E-PACE
new
Hakuba Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $40,886
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,564
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $44,996
2016 Land Rover LR4
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive