Aaron L. Sanders
Aaron L. Sanders at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Aaron L. Sanders

Internet Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews

Hello and welcome to Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons. My name is Aaron Sanders your Internet Sales Guide here at the dealership! I started in the car business back in 2012 at Findlay Toyota in Henderson NV. During my time in the business I also worked for Carson City Hyundai as a Business Development Manager/Internet Sales Director and a brief stint with Volkswagen. I'm here to make your car buying process fast,fun,easy & efficient! Lets get this party started.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Aaron L. Sanders

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing experience with Tressan & Aaron! Flatirons is a beautiful facility. Happy with the service & thrilled with my new vehicle. More

by Amy.nyc5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tressen Bryant

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rebecca and I were very impressed by the professional team starting with Tresson and Aaron making our purchase easy and enjoyable More

by starnsv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tressen Bryant

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to this dealership on 3 occasions with each being a worse than the one before. When I didn’t buy a car from them but still needed some support, they told me that people often “buy cheaper cars but ex More

by Sjmaddock
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron has been attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. He’s treated me with patience and follows up regularly throughout More

by Roadeeee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First the good. Tressen and Elijah were great -- they even did two video calls so I could see and hear the truck ahead of time. Processing paperwork at the dealer we More

by clasps.roaring_0s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have had a better experience when buying a used car! 5 star all around with communication, transparency, and knowledge at this dealership. There were no pressure to buy and they were easy to w More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Huber

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The internet manager was who initially helped me and was very knowledge, honest, and not pushy. He identified what I liked and the handed me off to Aaron. Aaron was very professional and prompt. More

by Lizzobiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Davies

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly, quick to respond and helpful! Would definitely buy from them, and Aaron, again! More

by jajohnson0302
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Sanders is a pleasure to work with. He makes the car buying process seamless and there is never any pressure. Aaron always makes sure to get the information being requested and also fol More

by A.M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was very responsive and helpful. I appreciated his assistance and knowledge around me purchasing. More

by hillj33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Huber

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $37,998
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $37,198
2020 Jaguar XE
used
Narvik Black exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $37,498
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Gray Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,198
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
PREDAWN GRAY MICA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,298
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $44,998
2020 Lexus NX
used
EMINENT WHITE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD