Aaron Lang
Aaron Lang at Tyson Motor
Refer Me

Aaron Lang

General Sales Manager

Tyson Motor

1 SW Frontage Rd
Shorewood, IL 60404

Contact Me
4.9
526 Reviews

I am the General Sales Manager for Tyson Motor. My customers are like friends and my staff family. My favorite hobby is fishing and beach vacations.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

526 Reviews

Write a Review

526 Reviews of Aaron Lang

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've had only the BEST experience with Tyson Motors and JR. This is our third time back to him and he's the best to work with! JR goes above and beyond to make sure our car needs were taken care of. More

by Kristin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Neilis, Larry Holcombe

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone did an amazing job in helping us purchase our vehicle. They explained everything in detail job well done solid 10 More

by junenn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Giacomi, Larry Holcombe

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first experience with Tyson Motors. Rex was very helpful and Aaron was also helpful in making sure the car I wanted to look at was ready when I arrived. I did buy the car and the proc More

by cinkay5
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe, Rex Smiley

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service all the way around. Didn’t haggle with prices Paid MSRP for the car with no dealer mark ups More

by hotalingdalton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry and Matt were a absolute pleasure to work with . The entire transaction was a solid 10 out 10 More

by bobfell56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe, Matt Lucas

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best and very friendly and they will help you with anything and let you know what is going on More

by Christian
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. With my sales person Matt lucas As well as the sales manager and finance manager this is the second brand new vehicle. I have purchased in the past More

by mbedford102
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect from the first interaction in the sales department. The sales staff and managers worked hard for my sale, but treated me respectfully the entire process. Sometimes that's more i More

by Richard B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Giacomi, Larry Holcombe, Matt Lucas , Josh in Service

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've delt wither in thpast and the reason I keep coming back is the great service and they all make you feel like the most important person More

by Fishing2148
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwantes, JP Vaughan, Rex Smiley, Mayra C , Manny Franco

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will refer others to this gem of a dealership. Truely comfortable setting and right inventory at the time. Walking through the process is never easy but expectable here. Again, a professional dea More

by vfattore
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $54,864
2024 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,626
2024 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,520
2024 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,763
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,763
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,673
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive