Aaron May
Aaron May at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Aaron May

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
4.2
9 Reviews

Hello my name is Aaron May. Been a car salesman for 4 years. I like long walks to the bank, and my favorite food are chicken wings. But if your looking for a good deal than I’m your salesman !

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

4.2

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Aaron May

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my third vehicle from the Dealership. I have owned 7 total Toyotas. They are the most reliable vehicle ever made. This dealership is so efficient. I told them what I wanted and they h More

by JUSDEB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron may was the best had me in and out in a short time frame good car great price. I went over to Chapman and received horrible service before coming here thank you Findlay Toyota More

by toneyallenjones24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2022 Tacoma from Findlay Toyota on May 12th and then had Findlay DMV Services handle my DMV registration. Well obviously this agency hires complete incompetent idiots who can’t follow simple in More

by r.bedwell52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Matsubara, Ralph Sotelo

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aarron was able to get me what i wanted for a truck. The next day, the truck had hardware installed that i wanted. More

by Pjsolomon378
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After my third car purchasing experience from this dealer I will not purchase another vehicle. The service staff is very rude and disrespectful when bringing your vehicle in, especially one that you just pur More

by codynardozzi101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gay Otey, Laddie Jose , Chelsea service manager , Brian service manager.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales person in Henderson This is my 3rd toyota in 1 year. Always come back to same sales person “Aaron”. He knows what we need and very quick service. We are very busy and More

by Nami0323
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Smith, Ralph Sotelo

Jan 19, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Nam0323, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Aaron! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Previously my best friend and I have gone to Findlay Toyota and Aaron May helped us getting a used Toyota Corolla 2016 but after seeing and test drivi More

by LasVegas2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi LasVegas2, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Aaron! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Camry, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Rav4 Buying Experience This was our best buying car experience we've ever had. John Estrella gave us exactly what we wanted and then some. He bent over backwards and alway More

by Gary and Lois Tsunoda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Gary and Lois, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with John E! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, enjoyable and relatively fast. We bought a car from this dealership and from Aaron last year and it was a great experience. We knew when we were ready to trade our other car in that More

by ninatashley
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi ninatashley, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Aaron! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay Family to take care of you!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive