TJ Summers
TJ Summers at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

TJ Summers

Finance Manager

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
4.7
38 Reviews
4.7

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of TJ Summers

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Beatrix was great. She was excellent at keeping in communication with me while I was waiting for my vehicle to arrive. I Would definitely recommend working with her. More

by Kevin.c.reed1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BP Beatrix

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As one who hates shopping for a new car and spending half a day or more after you have said, yes! (doing paperwork). I was very pleased to finally find a dealership, Findlay Toyota, quick and professional fr More

by GjBudd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gartrell, Iman Shahbazy

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Glenn had impeccable interpersonal skills, which not only made him approachable with any questions I had, but also allowed for the process to be fun and worthwhile. He was polite, knowledgeable and stra More

by liza_jane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Glenn

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership I send everyone that needs a car to this place. Antwon Bynum is the best salesman super honest and follows up after the sale. I have bought a lot of cars from him More

by 09ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gay Otey, Antwaun Bynum

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jp and Doron were Amazing. Very friendly and help staff alll around. Would highly recommend! More

by Cetronefam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 5 cars from this dealership and Beatrix sold me 2 of them. She is efficient, friendly, and easy to work with. She works hard at getting you the best deal. More

by Calder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BP Beatrix

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy was so reliable and very accommodating. I really appreciate helping out so fast. Thank you Tommy and TJ as well 👍🏻😊 More

by Ysabel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

Feb 08, 2022

Ysabel responded

Tommy was great and he knows exactly what I needed! He was very helpful and kept me updated on the status of my car. Great guy! Thankful, blessed and grateful!😊

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I bought two vehicles with Tommy as our sales person. It was a great experience with at FIndlay Toyota. Thanks More

by Repeat47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard was my internet contact and he was amazing. First, he found me what I was looking for. Second, he kept me in the loop as time progressed until my vehicle arrived. Everyone was pleasant and in More

by bcmarzan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Runion

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been in the market for a new vehicle within the last year and while we all know it has been difficult to car shop due to the economic status and supply issues, Findlay Toyota had the best customer servi More

by FallonF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive