Ralph Sotelo
Ralph Sotelo at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Ralph Sotelo

Finance Manager

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
3.4
30 Reviews
3.4

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Ralph Sotelo

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy was the best! Felt very secure working with him, and didn’t feel like I was speaking to the “typical” salesman. He was professional, thorough, and transparent. So More

by drewmorris3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2022 Tacoma from Findlay Toyota on May 12th and then had Findlay DMV Services handle my DMV registration. Well obviously this agency hires complete incompetent idiots who can’t follow simple in More

by r.bedwell52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Matsubara, Aaron May

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to buy the new Toyota Corolla Cross XLE and had to put money down to order one due to the car shortage. The salesman took the time to answer all of my questions, made sure I got the trim and features More

by Maupin.emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gartrell , Keone

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't ask for any better. I was treated with respect and very professional from the dealership management, but Steen went above and beyond. Cudos to Steen More

by Jose Ramos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steen Hammel

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My favorite go to dealership! Great service always! I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from them through out the years! Thank you More

by Lindap702
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspar Jimenez, Adrian Cardenas

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a car signed papers 9th of July took the car home 21st of July they notified me to come back and resend papers ran my credit 5 times now the state notified me no smog 77.00 fine and canceled my More

by Bendfreed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Kemp, Tony Tabaku

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralf de finanzas es un ratero y mentiroso no me quizo regresar mis $1,000 dlls de mi down payment ojala y lo corran por mentiroso y prepotente More

by leoarias33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralf sotelo es ratero

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help and a great deal on our Highlander. We appreciated the professional sales manner and how Tommy handled our sale. Thank you for your help! More

by Janine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

5 stars service Service was excellent and paperwork was quick and easy. I will definitely recommend Tommy Win to all my friends. I love my new rav 4 More

by marytha628
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING!!! The entire experience from the moment I parked my car to the moment I left with my new car was seamless. Joe was funny, honesty and a straight shoot More

by Krista
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Romero

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive