Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Sanders.
Aaron Sanders
Aaron Sanders at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me
4.9

Aaron Sanders

Internet Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons. My name is Aaron Sanders your Internet Sales Guide here at the dealership! I started in the car business back in 2012 at Findlay Toyota in Henderson NV. During my time in the business I also worked for Carson City Hyundai as a Business Development Manager/Internet Sales Director and a brief stint with Volkswagen. I'm here to make your car buying process fast,fun,easy & efficient! Lets get this party started.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

47 Reviews of Aaron Sanders

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was super responsive whenever I reached out to him...."

- kevinh

Aaron was super responsive whenever I reached out to him. He’s a really nice guy and he was very helpful! Great buying experience! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no-pressure, professional service during the entire..."

- adamsak

Easy, no-pressure, professional service during the entire process of leasing a new Jaguar. Expert knowledge and cooperation by Aaron Sanders and the whole team. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was nice and courteous. The transaction was..."

- Mj.cnag

The staff was nice and courteous. The transaction was smooth and timely. Aaron, the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re very happy for the SUV we got. Aaron Sanders helped..."

- Williams H

We’re very happy for the SUV we got. Aaron Sanders helped us in every step of the way with a great attitude. He also told us which SUV was the best, after weighting out the options. Many people helped us that day and Aaron helped gather those people for us. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vergith

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was awesome to work with answered all my question..."

- mzcoupe24

Aaron was awesome to work with answered all my question mad sure I was Satisfied from the beginning to the end.I’m a very satisfied customer😊😊 Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute purchasing my 2012 G550 from Aaron at..."

- ashmer

It was an absolute purchasing my 2012 G550 from Aaron at JLR Flatirons! He we incredibly responsive, and always available to answer questions day or night. He kept me updated as the car was prepared and provided a welcoming environment anytime I was in the dealership. Will gladly work with Aaron again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great, waited for me to get my banking in..."

- Elvikins

Aaron was great, waited for me to get my banking in order, he kept open lines of communication to let me know what was going on, and then walked me through all the buttons on the car. Overall I would totally enlist he help again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was incredibly responsive and pleasant to work..."

- Rover Owner

Aaron was incredibly responsive and pleasant to work with. Will definitely seek his assistance in the future. He was well informed of what was needed and it reduced my time at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was awesome & great to work with! Appreciated how..."

- skhappy18

Aaron was awesome & great to work with! Appreciated how easy he made the transaction, and was attentive with his communication, Thanks Aaron, we will refer your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and was very happy with my..."

- mistylove

I had a great experience and was very happy with my purchase and with Aaron! I highly recommend this dealership and trust them. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $76,494

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$76,494

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,994

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$49,994

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $50,409

2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$50,409

new 2021 Jaguar XF car, priced at $55,924

2021 Jaguar XF

$55,924

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $76,298

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,298

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,729

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$56,729