Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Sanders.
Aaron Sanders
Aaron Sanders at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Sanders

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Aaron Sanders

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Aaron and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons"

- N

I was very pleased with my experiance at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons due to Aaron Sanders and his customer service and guidance. I am not a huge fan of car shopping, but Aaron made the process very pleasant, transparent and efficient. I knew the car I wanted and connected with Aaron prior to arriving and he scheduled a test drive (Covid safe, solo appointment) for me and within 2 hours I had bought the car I wanted for a price I was happy with. Aaron was very knowledgable and professional and a really nice guy to deal and chat with generally. The dealership itself is pristine and I appreciated the coffee, water and snacks while the paperwork was being finalized. Eric Vergith was very pleasant and efficient with the documentation once my decision was made. I recommend visiting the dealership and dealing with Aaron if you'd like to leave with the car you want without much fuss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vergith

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was so amazing!! So professional and made our..."

- rjwaage

Aaron was so amazing!! So professional and made our process so easy. He is friendly and made us feel right at home. Thanks so much Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice guy! We actually saw the car we liked online..."

- MeganGarciaOtero

Very nice guy! We actually saw the car we liked online just stopped in and happend to meet Eric first. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Jaguars. He had Aaron help us out as a team they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vergith

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is Amazing! He's great at making you feel..."

- MeganGarciaOtero

Aaron is Amazing! He's great at making you feel comfortable. This was a very smooth deal for us! Knowledgeable and kind. His experience in the industry is a bonus. He helped explain the features so we could make an informed descion. I would use hom definitely in the future. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia, Eric Vergith , Michelle Lewis was fantastic getting us a great rate. Better than our credit union! She was also great!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was outstanding in managing all the details of our..."

- GKaiser

Aaron was outstanding in managing all the details of our transaction. He took great care of us upon arrival all the way through leaving with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted this dealership about a car and got immediate..."

- Smithfamily-4

Contacted this dealership about a car and got immediate responses both from Aaron and Eric. Easy and quick purchase. I got a great deal and in order to get the lowest financing the car had to be certified. They didn’t hesitate to do that complimentary. Sealed the deal for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs, Eric Vergith

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Aaron Sanders and the team at Jaguar Landrover..."

- Danielle

Thank you Aaron Sanders and the team at Jaguar Landrover Flatirons! They were very kind, helpful, and patient. I didn’t feel pressured and they followed through on everything we discussed. Aaron even followed up with my questions on his days off! I couldn’t be happier with my experience and my new car! -Danielle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric and Michelle were great too!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Sanders was a consistent help from start to finish...."

- Katlamonaca

Aaron Sanders was a consistent help from start to finish. He kept in contact with me and followed up with all aspects of the entire process. I was able to get exactly what I wanted. We all know that’s not typically the case with cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Aaron Sanders was excellent! He took..."

- KaseyDrummond

My experience with Aaron Sanders was excellent! He took the time to research my wants and needs before arriving to the dealership to test drive. My purchase was smooth, easy and very pleasant. Aaron took his time to explain everything and listened and answered all my questions. In the market for a new vehicle? Go to jaguar land over flatirons! Great specials happening now too!i can’t forget about Stephanie in finance! She’s a doll! Personable, friendly and excellent customer service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Steele

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $94,223

2020 Jaguar F-Type

$94,223

New 2020 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $89,964

2020 Jaguar F-Type

$89,964

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $106,750

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$106,750

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $151,276

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$151,276

New 2020 Jaguar XF car, priced at $65,227

2020 Jaguar XF

$65,227

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,857

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,857

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,071

New 2020 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $76,019

2020 Jaguar I-PACE

$76,019