Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Stansbury .
Aaron Stansbury
Aaron  Stansbury  at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Stansbury

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Aaron Stansbury

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new vehicle and service was okay, waited for..."

- Warren2292

Bought new vehicle and service was okay, waited for plates to be mailed never received them temp tag expired, called and no answer for a new temp tag and is now expired and calls and emails have not been answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Warren. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We value you as our customer and sincerely apologize for the extended wait time in receiving your permanent tags, as well as any lack of communication from our store. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with our Finance Manager, Tony Hart, and were glad to clarify and immediately address your concerns. As discussed, we will continue to keep you updated throughout this process and will work to get your permanent tags to you as soon as possible. If you have any further questions in the meantime, please contact Tony directly at thart@mileone.com or 410.654.7882 and he will be happy to help. Again, thank you for your time and valued business. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you AaronCame in for my son. Aaron facilitated a..."

- jvaug17

Thank you Aaron Came in for my son. Aaron facilitated a transfer from Towson and held to our buying wishes. Aaron was very transparent in conversation and didn't speak or oversell us. Great pleasure in working with him and his Financial Manager Mr Blair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Jan 12, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Rocks!!! Came in looking to upgrade. Not only was..."

- TiffineyMichelle

Aaron Rocks!!! Came in looking to upgrade. Not only was Mr. Stansbury straight to the point he showed me several vehicles which were guaranteed to suit my needs and likes. Definitely looking forward to working him soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was a great salesman, I called him at the end end..."

- Jonelleclarke

Aaron was a great salesman, I called him at the end end of his shift and he stayed since I told him I was driving in from Virginia to see a particular car. He was patient, and his customer service was impeccable. I would definitely go back if I am on the market to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills as your first choice for service! Take care!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Aaron is the best! After months of looking for a Jeep..."

- Mari_her89

Aaron is the best! After months of looking for a Jeep Wrangler he helped me purchase one in my price range! Awesome experience! I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our staff Aaron here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is an AWESOME Salesperson!! He really listened to..."

- Asdunn820

Aaron is an AWESOME Salesperson!! He really listened to me, catering to my needs, instead of just trying to sell me a car! I am grateful I happened upon this young man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Take care!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron has great customer service and took his time with..."

- Morgan.t.scott1

Aaron has great customer service and took his time with me when I was buying first car! The car that I wanted was in PA but Aaron sent his team out and went and got the car for me! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart

Nov 23, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and five star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new car, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday I purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara!! The..."

- Tarika

Yesterday I purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara!! The buying experience was amazing! My salesman Aaron Stansbury was extremely knowledgeable about the product and demonstrated extreme patience as as tussled with the trim. Also, the Finance Manger Saad Ali was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philo Gentles

Nov 19, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Tarika, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was about to leave without buying anything and Aaron..."

- MINDY

I was about to leave without buying anything and Aaron Stansbury of Owings Mills went an extra mile and assisted me by taking me to see over 10 Jeeps in the rain.... Helping me get my payments where I needed them to be and the discounts that I was able to receive. Thank you for your professionalism and your kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales Consultant at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Mileone..."

- Dexter

My sales Consultant at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Mileone Aaron Sainsbury Jr was very pleasent. He stopped his conversation with his colleagues and asked what could help me with. Once we had a quick conversation about what i was looking for he narrowed it down and showed me the vehicle i was interested in.We sat down and after agreeing on terms i drove off in my vehicle. I will definitely recommend there services to family and friends . Thanks again Aaron and to all involved with making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D A

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,361

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,361

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,506

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$40,506

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,236

2021 Dodge Challenger

$38,236

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,200

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,200

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,267

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,267

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,792

2021 Dodge Challenger

$43,792