Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

4.8

1,172 Lifetime Reviews

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (866) 771-8050

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,172 reviews

June 05, 2020

"Ken was very helpful! Between Tony, Tony, and Ken I was..."

- Lepin410

Ken was very helpful! Between Tony, Tony, and Ken I was treated very fairly. They made me a very happy camper! I will definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"Patient, No Pressure!"

- stoneroadr

It took a long time from test drive to delivery of my 2020 Abarth Spider (due to the need to get all my ducks in a row first) and I could not be happier with how patient Ken and everyone else was during that time! I never felt like I was being brushed off or thought of as a time-waster, and when my car finally DID arrive, they were just as excited as I was! Heritage is a pleasant, clean dealership with very professional personnel and modern, up-to-date business equipment (check out the tabletop monitor for doing paperwork and USB copies to take home!). I got a good, fair deal on a custom-ordered sports car; exactly what I wanted, at a price even lower than I had expected! Ten out of ten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 02, 2020

"Great experience and John is the best! My friend came in..."

- kristy_barringham

Great experience and John is the best! My friend came in December and bought a Jeep. I was very impressed with how friendly everyone at the dealership was, I decided to come back here to get my Jeep. Everyone I encountered was super nice, I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Kristy, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 02, 2020

"Parting with my first Jeep after 7 years was a difficult..."

- afkocher

Parting with my first Jeep after 7 years was a difficult transition at first, but John Ferraiuolo at Heritage graciously helped me through it. Now I have my first brand-new car, of course another Jeep, and am loving every updated part of it. Thank you, John for easing the transition and selling me this beautiful Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Afkocher, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 01, 2020

"John was so great to work with. He was never overbearing..."

- kakers_12

John was so great to work with. He was never overbearing or pushy and helped me throughout the entire process. I never once felt like I annoyed him with all my questions. I came from NC so I didn’t want to be at the dealership all day and John had everything pretty much ready to go for when I arrived. Everyone was very inviting and welcoming and I can’t them them or John enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Ken was amazing very helpful and patient with the process..."

- Dwayneroberts5712

Ken was amazing very helpful and patient with the process very knowledgeable about the whole car buying process and the surrounding area whole highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"VERRRRY professional, helpful, patient, and ever so..."

- shanrwright27

VERRRRY professional, helpful, patient, and ever so hilarioussss. I will follow him to the moon for him to forever be my salesman. I LOVE JARED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Wright
Jun 03, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills so helpful. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Jun 03, 2020 -

shanrwright27 responded

I was so excited to complete the survey for Jared I don’t know how I missed the other categories but he gets FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all across the board for everything. He is such a pleasure to work with. He is an amazing asset to your company.

May 26, 2020

"Hadn’t great experience there and John is a good..."

- Smcernik

Hadn’t great experience there and John is a good salesmen. I haven’t bought a new truck in 20 years John made it go fast and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Smcernik, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 23, 2020

"Ken was great & worked very diligently to get me the best..."

- Blondieshipman

Ken was great & worked very diligently to get me the best deal possible . He stayed late to make sure I was happy & knowledgeable about my new purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 19, 2020

"My experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of..."

- snovotny26

My experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Owings Mills was outstanding. John found exactly what I was looking for in my Jeep. He and the rest of the staff were patient, accommodating and went above and beyond to get me in the car I’ve been wanting for so long at a great deal! they took the necessary precautions to keep me and my family safe in their showroom. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,172 results