Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

4.9

971 Lifetime Reviews

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (866) 771-8050

971 Reviews of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"New 2019 Jeep Cherokee Overland. "

- Purchasing experience.

I have purchased ten new vehicles over my lifetime. By far this has been the best experience purchasing a new vehicle. The staff were friendly, welcoming and HONEST. Which in itself is a rare experience when buying a new vehicle. There was another dealership only 3 miles from my house. I found them aggravating and inattentive. I drove 2 1/2 hours to go to this dealership , 2 1/2 hours home. And I would do it again. It was well worth my time. A big shout out to Heritage Owens Mills MD. Thank you, Jackie Dixon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philo Gentls (Finance) Rated excellent
July 19, 2019

"Legendary service"

- Ryan489

From placing the factory order to final delivery, Justin and Jared took care of me every step of the way. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Mary Rachel

Had to wait but service was excellent! I like going to the dealer. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Awesome service "

- Fennoy1

Always great service and Friendly employees. I never mind bringing in my vehicle. Even the employees that were not working with me greeted me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Difficult repair was a success. "

- 08 Patriot Love

I had several difficult repairs that required parts to be ordered. The car was repaired and works great. I have dealt with Victor for many years and he has never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

July 16, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Jami

I had a wonderful experience with John and everyone at Heritage Jeep! I would definitely recommend! Superb friendly and professional! And I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jami, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

July 16, 2019

"Service department "

- Pjjeep 74

Has a appointments, but my wait was still a little long, but my service advisor CeCe made sure i was compensated by not charging me for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

July 15, 2019

"Never had this much fun buying a car"

- Tzanti

Jared is so knowledgeable. I bought a Pacifica Hybrid. I was worried I would have a lot of unanswered questions. Not the case. Jared was able to answer all my questions all the while making my day. I truly enjoyed the time I spent buying my car. And I love it and feel like I got a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Herbert
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Tzanti, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2019

"Great service, disappointing warranty"

- TF

Jerome at Heritage Owings Mills has been great while my Ecodiesel Ram 1500 has taken awhile. Experience being set up with a loaner car has been excellent. Unfortunately, i was very disappointed to find out that Chrysler won't honor the warranty for the failure of the engine’s thermostat. My truck went into “limp mode” on an interstate at highway speeds and threw a bunch of codes one of which was for the Crank Position Sensor. Jerome educated me on it and had it replaced under warranty. But then, a code for the thermostat wouldn’t go away so the thermostat must be replaced. Still haven’t had my truck back since the “limp mode” incident and now Chrysler wants $500 for a thermostat and wont allow their warranty to cover it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

July 15, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Yassmin

I recently purchased Jeep Renegade from Heritage MileOne in Owings Mills. My experience from the moment I walked in was wonderful. John Ferraiuola, my sales consultant was GREAT! He walked me through everything including helping me set up Apple Carplay 😍. Thank you . You guys are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Yassmin, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 971 results