Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

4.8

1,167 Lifetime Reviews

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (866) 771-8050

By Type

Showing 1,166 reviews

May 26, 2020

"Hadn’t great experience there and John is a good..."

- Smcernik

Hadn’t great experience there and John is a good salesmen. I haven’t bought a new truck in 20 years John made it go fast and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Smcernik, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 23, 2020

"Ken was great & worked very diligently to get me the best..."

- Blondieshipman

Ken was great & worked very diligently to get me the best deal possible . He stayed late to make sure I was happy & knowledgeable about my new purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 19, 2020

"My experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of..."

- snovotny26

My experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Owings Mills was outstanding. John found exactly what I was looking for in my Jeep. He and the rest of the staff were patient, accommodating and went above and beyond to get me in the car I’ve been wanting for so long at a great deal! they took the necessary precautions to keep me and my family safe in their showroom. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared
May 18, 2020

"Went looking to try and get a cheaper finance charge on..."

- archie83129

Went looking to try and get a cheaper finance charge on my loan. I ended up getting a new truck along with a lower interest rate on my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Our team is available should you require any extra help. , thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills!

May 18, 2020

"Ken was instrumental with helping us get the best deal..."

- Tracy

Ken was instrumental with helping us get the best deal possible on our new Jeep. He was very personable and extremely helpful in showing my daughter how to operate the vehicle. He followed up with us the next day to ensure all was well and to let us know he was available if we had any additional questions. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : M. Helfin
May 20, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Tracy, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 16, 2020

"No Hassle Purchase Experience!"

- reichenthal1

This is my second Alfa I have purchased from Ken and my third or fourth car from Heritage. Ken was amiable as always and went the extra mile to get me a great deal with a bunch of perks. When you work with Ken you get the feeling that you are having a genuine interaction- not a "salesman-client" interaction. Of course his main goal is to sell vehicles but its nice to not have all the sales hassle. Go see Ken, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 15, 2020

"Ken Glass CDJR of Heritage Owings Mills went above and..."

- Victor

Ken Glass CDJR of Heritage Owings Mills went above and beyond in getting me a good deal on my choice car, I'd recommend him anytime and day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Victor, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 14, 2020

"Joe Perry is the best when it comes to car buying. He is..."

- Love my Jeep

Joe Perry is the best when it comes to car buying. He is patient, caring and understanding to a customer. Always can call him for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 13, 2020

"William was a huge help and very patient as I checked out..."

- KatieC

William was a huge help and very patient as I checked out every Grand Cherokee on the lot. Made the whole process easy and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Katie! We're thrilled you found William so helpful and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 13, 2020

"My Sales Person John Ferraiulo was awesome. John was very..."

- #notestdrivelol

My Sales Person John Ferraiulo was awesome. John was very transparent and ensured that I had all of the information needed to make a solid decision. From my many questions, desire to move fast and my ever changing mind John never tired - selection, re-selection and transferring vehicles John got it done. I may have been one of his most challenging customers lol. From my first service appointment 20+ years ago as a newcomer to the state, to the purchase of my new vehicle today, my family’s experience with Heritage has been awesome. Yes, family - my children were only 11 & 5 and now as adults they are customers as well. With employees like John, we will keep coming back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We are very happy to have provided you and your family with such an awesome experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,166 results