Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Stephens.
Aaron Stephens
Aaron Stephens at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Stephens

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen VEST Certification

Volkswagen EV Specialist

20 Reviews of Aaron Stephens

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda Radue is outstanding and is the reason we keep..."

- wgolter

Linda Radue is outstanding and is the reason we keep coming back to work with Luther Burnsville. We also had the pleasure to work with her team consisting of Craig, Aaron and Joe and our experience was amazing as always. The professionalism and friendliness of this team and the service they provide is why we will keep going back for future vehicles and all of our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron (Sales) and Chris (Finance) were easy and great to..."

- Melissa D.

Aaron (Sales) and Chris (Finance) were easy and great to work with. They were both very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Aaron and Chris, I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Had a great..."

- e_sophia_72

Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Had a great purchasing experience! Would recommend coming to the dealership, I’ve purchased multiple cars here and will continue when buying VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was fantastic to work with - very knowledgeable and..."

- Gtc123

Aaron was fantastic to work with - very knowledgeable and helpful to my wife and I throughout our Atlas purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the team at Burnsville Luther VW...."

- rbclay

I highly recommend the team at Burnsville Luther VW. Aaron is super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He really makes buying a car a pleasant experience. I definitely recommend him and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great! He was never too pushy and very patient..."

- aducaj

Aaron was great! He was never too pushy and very patient with my family and I. Definitely would recommend working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership to drive a new Atlas Cross..."

- stevenrthai

I came into the dealership to drive a new Atlas Cross Sport SEL, and worked with Aaron Stephen’s who way my sales consultant. Wow, just wow does Aaron really believe in the VW brand and has so much knowledge he truly takes pride in his work. I cannot recommend working with Aaron enough, he helped get me the best deal possible for my new Cross Sport. Chris Hayes in Finance is your man, I am beyond thankful I was able to work with him to get the best financing deal possible for my needs. He was honest and transparent through the entire experience and LISTENED...I cannot express how pleased I was with the financing process. My first VW purchase is compete and I am driving around with so much pride and excitement. I cannot recommend Luther Burnsville VW and working with Aaron and Chris more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a used car with Aaron S. &..."

- kathleenfreiderich

Great experience buying a used car with Aaron S. & working with Eddie for financing. I would recommend making an appointment as early in the day as possible, as it was a 3+ hour process. Aaron & Eddie were easy to work with, knowledgeable, and did not push anything we didn't want to purchase. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was stellar from the moment I walked in the door...."

- miz1mara

Service was stellar from the moment I walked in the door. Aaron was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely refer others to Luther Burnsville. Great buying experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Daniels

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a 2020 GTI on their website that I was interested..."

- Sneaky

Found a 2020 GTI on their website that I was interested in and went in for a test drive and drove it home the same day. Aaron and Eddie were a pleasure to work with and made the whole process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,775

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $30,624

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$30,624

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,270

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$32,270

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,108

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$37,108

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,350

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,350

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,863

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,863