Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

4.9

1,885 Lifetime Reviews

14550 Buck Hill Road, Burnsville, Minnesota 55306
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,885 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Another Great Experience!"

- matt.fenn

I purchased my second vehicle from Burnsville VW and Linda Radue. Linda made this experience as incredible as my first. I am a raving fan and she will be my "go to" for future vehicle purchases as well. I recommend that if you are in the market for a VW - the Burnsville dealership and Linda should be your first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"No hiccups"

- Naas

I came into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted, down to the specific vehicle, so all that was needed was to make it easy for me. The vehicle was prepared for me to test drive and I received quick and knowledgeable service throughout the purchase process. My only complaints: During the test drive, I expressed that my only concern after reading about the reliability of the car model, was the sunroof. People have had problems with it. Wendy told me in no uncertain words that every one of these cars received by the dealership has the sunroof replaced. I was surprised to hear this, and questioned it, but she was quite adamant this was true. I've learned since, that it is not true, per the Service Dept., when discussing an outstanding recall on the car, FOR THE SUNROOF! Why this recall was not already addressed on the car is a mystery to me, and it's annoying to have to deal with this immediately after purchase, when I was told the sunroof was new. Outside of this sunroof nonsense, the service I received during the purchase process was smooth, and the experience was as enjoyable as can be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Super Friendly"

- RobEd

We have leased 3 cars and purchased 2 cars from this dealer. We will definitely go back for our next vehicle. Luke is super friendly and helpful. Tom in Finance is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Fantastic Car Shopping"

- Breanna Anderson

We had such a great time at Burnsville VW working with Travis. He answered all the questions we had, humored me when I'd ask off the wall questions and was so friendly and accommodating. On top of all that, he was super knowledgeable about all things VW. Definitely a great experience and one that we would do again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Friendly and super efficient. "

- luisjdelariva

My experience with Madi was awesome. She was very knowledgeable and efficient. I didn’t think it would be as fast as it was. The car was out front ready for me to test drive when I got there. She used pictures of my insurance and license. The closing part took less than an hour. I truly recommend her. Great experience. She gave me a quick course of all the features of my new car and even helped me pair my phone. Will be back and will send all my friends. Thanks a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Customer service was excellent."

- jimbothum

I have purchased many cars from dealers and this was by far the best buying experience I have had. A big thank you goes to Luke Klingson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- Russ St Clair

I had a wonderful experience at Luther VW. Everyone there is polite, caring, and goes out of their way to help you - even if it's not their sale! My salesperson was Linda Radue, and she was excellent - she went out of her way to make sure my experience buying my used Passat was the best experience I have had buying an auto. So much so, that my wife and I went back 2 days later and replaced her car with a Tiguan. Honestly though, as good as Linda was, it was the overall attitude of all the people at Luther that just could not be beat. I will be buying my future cars from Luther now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Excellent"

- rsunruh

Contacted Linda Radue from a family member who has been using her for years. This was my first Volkswagen so I was a little apprehensive. But after testing the Atlas I knew that was the vehicle for our family. Linda and everyone I met at the dealership was professional and courteous. I have only dealt with one salesperson and dealership in 35 years of buying cars that matched the great experience I had but they don't sell Volkswagen's. The weather was lousy and I am from Sioux Falls so I actually had to fly in to get the deal done. Everything from the vehicle to exact pricing was exactly as billed. I was so impressed with the dealership experience that when in the twin cities I plan to just service my vehicle there. And Linda will be the first person I contact when looking for that next Volkswagen. I have a feeling even if I didn't buy the car there we would have parted as friends! Thanks Linda for a great experience... till we meet again. Rollin Unruh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Do not remember all of the names but Eddie was in finance and the parts dept and the guy who showed me the features of the vehicles was also very helpful!
December 01, 2019

"Linda is the BEST!"

- gohawks

Was referred to Linda to purchase an Alltrack. Could not have been more impressed. She treats her customers with the utmost respect and goes above and beyond to assist her clients in making a purchase that best suits their needs. Highly recommend her. She is truly the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Excellent service"

- SOlson

Searching their detailed website helped me locate my top choice for a new vehicle. Happy to have been connected with Linda Radue who made the purchase process and breeze! Excellent service throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan (walked us through the vehicle details before we left)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,885 results