Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

Burnsville, MN

4.9
2,017 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank You for considering Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. Our Dealership has been in Burnsville for over 35 years now. We are a multiple Volkswagen Wolfsburg Awarded Dealer, and strive to create an environment that makes you feel at ease with your automotive purchasing, service, and parts needs. Our ultimate goal is to make this the best buying experience ever! We continue to be #1 in Customer Satisfaction in the state, and will truly make your trip here one you won't soon forget. Come Shop at our Brand New, State of the Art Volkswagen Facility, and you'll soon see why it’s different here.

14550 Buck Hill Road

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,018 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Aaron was fantastic to work with - very knowledgeable and..."

- Gtc123

Aaron was fantastic to work with - very knowledgeable and helpful to my wife and I throughout our Atlas purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"I 100% recommended going to Luther Volkswagen! Luke..."

- Melissa

I 100% recommended going to Luther Volkswagen! Luke Klingson was caring, personable, and honest. It’s rare to find that in this industry!!! Totally recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"My husband and I have worked with Linda Radue several..."

- Nicole2678

My husband and I have worked with Linda Radue several times over the years. She is THE BEST. Would highly recommend her and the dealership. She is so helpful and always willing to work with you. We got an incredible deal on our new Cross Sport and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I highly recommend the team at Burnsville Luther VW...."

- rbclay

I highly recommend the team at Burnsville Luther VW. Aaron is super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He really makes buying a car a pleasant experience. I definitely recommend him and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Great dealership to work with. No pressure buying,..."

- cnowakbigfish

Great dealership to work with. No pressure buying, knowledgeable staff, up front pricing, and no tricks. Evan and Chris were very helpful and made the buying process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"I bought my probably fifth new VW with Linda. She is just..."

- joy

I bought my probably fifth new VW with Linda. She is just the best salesperson around! Linda is very knowledgeable and there is never any pressure. She will take you from just looking to driving off the lot, feeling comfortable all the way and is there to help after you purchase a vehicle as well. I wouldn't buy a car at any other dealership or with any other salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I had a great time with Jared he help a lot. I wasn't..."

- ShugdasSavavage

I had a great time with Jared he help a lot. I wasn't sure about buying a car from a big dealership but he made it very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"I had one of the best experiences buying a vehicle at..."

- Hyundai Review

I had one of the best experiences buying a vehicle at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen! Linda Radue was so kind and easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable in Volkswagens. Eddie in finance was quick with the paperwork and explained everything in detail. They even delivered the Tiguan to my house! Thank you for the first class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Jared and Craig were a pleasure to work with. Jared..."

- Noelle

Jared and Craig were a pleasure to work with. Jared listened to our needs and concerns and paired us with the perfect vehicle. Craig was very informative and explained all of the features to us so we left the dealership knowing how to utilize everything to its fullest. They both made us feel confident in our decision to purchase a Volkswagen and made the process enjoyable. We love our new Tiguan. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Aaron was great! He was never too pushy and very patient..."

- aducaj

Aaron was great! He was never too pushy and very patient with my family and I. Definitely would recommend working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,018 results