Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Swain
Aaron Swain at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Aaron Swain

Certified Product Specialist

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Aaron Swain

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a good dealership could they be better yes at..."

- rodriquezsunshine84 Verified Customer

It's a good dealership could they be better yes at communicating and being organized but other then that it is a great place to buy a vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khristina Freedman, Jay Cardona, Lauren Horner

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I..."

- ortizrichard Verified Customer

Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I have bought 6 vehicles from them and never had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clifford, Keith Pedrick, Joe Siegle, Joseph Garner, Amy May, Khristina Freedman, Krystal Cruz, Jay Cardona, Lauren Horner

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips..."

- al30 Verified Customer

Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips shortage I've been coming to Van for 7 years and still through all what's been happening great deal great service great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow this place sucks! No "thank you for you purchase"..."

- jbtepper0 Verified Customer

Wow this place sucks! No "thank you for you purchase" (xxxxxxxx. Now we have still not gotten our tags. What a terrible dealership. Zero stars. AARON WAS AWESOME TBOUGH. He definitely tried to make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Carrie Godfrey

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All was great the staff was very accommodating and..."

- ftedesco Verified Customer

All was great the staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable of the products they we’re selling. I would definitely shop there again. Also, our sales guy was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth experience . The quickest car buying day i..."

- tim.mills64 Verified Customer

Very smooth experience . The quickest car buying day i have ever had. The salesman was pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicle i bought. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Carrie Godfrey

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff was very helpful and courteous. They..."

- notav835

The service staff was very helpful and courteous. They took care of my vehicle in a timely matter and had me on my way in no time. Definitely will be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Snow, Hank Snow, Khristina Freedman

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron,Keith and Mike were all very helpful while we were..."

- Vanessa_SNJ Verified Customer

Aaron,Keith and Mike were all very helpful while we were looking for a Jeep. The original one we went to look out wasn’t going to work out with what we wanted to spend but they took the time to find one that would work. We are thankful for their patience and hard work in getting us approved and making it an easy process once approved. We would definitely work with them again on purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was great to work with. Aaron was professional..."

- lacartebryan Verified Customer

Every one was great to work with. Aaron was professional and made the process seamless. I will be back to purchase another truck when this lease runs out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Godfrey

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and the customer service was..."

- givenstyesha Verified Customer

Great experience and the customer service was excellent..They took there time with me and my daughter father and helped us get into two cars that was affordable for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,260
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car
2021 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,995
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,995
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD