Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Barse
Mike Barse at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Mike Barse

General Manager

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.8
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Manager

4.8

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Mike Barse

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight-forward, professional, polite, courteous,..."

- ronniewatford335

Straight-forward, professional, polite, courteous, friendly. Joe was determined and committed. Thanks Joe, and may God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Snow, Joe Siegle, Nick Bolotov, Khristina Freedman, Jay Cardona

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips..."

- al30 Verified Customer

Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips shortage I've been coming to Van for 7 years and still through all what's been happening great deal great service great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service experience and a smooth buying..."

- area5179 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service experience and a smooth buying experience. Everything was quick and efficient and very pleasant! Would definitely recommend to everybody I know when their looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer..."

- b.mondgock Verified Customer

Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer service make this Dodge dealership the only establishment I will use to buy sell or trade my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will not honor the warranty! When I purchased my truck 3..."

- Archer6639

Will not honor the warranty! When I purchased my truck 3 years ago. I had this noise when my truck shifted into 6th gear. I requested a Chrysler engineer to look at my truck after the Vanns told me they can’t figure out what the noise was. I requested 3 times for a engineer. Had to file a complaint with consumer affairs. And now Vanns is telling me that the noise is normal! And I still haven’t got the engineer. And Vanns still won’t fix my truck. They just keep lying!! I talked to a Class A mechanic that does custom engines. He told me that this is a common problem with the MDS system. The lifters are slapping against the cam and metal will continue to shave off, go into the main bearings and blow the motor. These parts need to be replaced! And Vanns is telling me this is normal knowing this is a problem so they don’t have to fix my truck! I’ve been on this from day one I purchased my truck and it’s now over 3 years!! Looks like filing a law suit my be my next option. This is not a case of buyer beware; this is a case of people doing the right thing after paying $30k and having a warranty!! This was a manufacture and dealer warranty!! DO THE RIGHT THING AND FIX MY TRUCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Pedrick, Khristina Freedman , Bill Barr; lied

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from the moment I walked in until..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Excellent experience from the moment I walked in until the time that I took delivery. I will highly recommend Vann Dodge to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure buying my jeep here the people are all very..."

- kbabie40 Verified Customer

A pleasure buying my jeep here the people are all very friendly! I will be back to get my next jeep.my experience was very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Swain, Khristina Freedman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and very knowledgeable people. They own up to any..."

- perezmarcus173 Verified Customer

Good and very knowledgeable people. They own up to any mistakes or issues and fixes them as quickly as possible. Really friendly I love my little elantra lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Keith Pedrick, Carrie Godfrey, Krystal Cruz

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my Jeep Compass from Vann & take it there for..."

- smanthanicole89 Verified Customer

I purchased my Jeep Compass from Vann & take it there for service as well. The customer service is top notch, from the management to the maintenance team. They’re always speedy, hospitable & do fantastic work! We’ve met with Diego, Mike, Nick & Anthony - they’re all amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bolotov, Khristina Freedman , Anthony Gonzalez

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Justin were great. Worked a great deal. Quick..."

- cegcm Verified Customer

Mike and Justin were great. Worked a great deal. Quick in and out. Truck was ready when they said it would be. Think it is my 4th truck from Vann.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clifford

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,260
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car
2021 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,995
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,995
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD