About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abe Ahari.
Abe Ahari
Abe Ahari, Sales Consultant, DCH Tustin Acura
not yet rated

Abe Ahari

Sales Consultant

DCH Tustin Acura

9 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Abe Ahari

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jshintani

I would definitely recommend this dealership. I always look for great customer service since it is so important in retaining customer loyalty. Dary my service consultant was friendly, courteous, and pleasant to work with. He is definitely an asset to DCH. George in service was also great as well when I went in for a previous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rodriguez

Jan 29, 2019

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi Shintani, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us. Regards, Kelly Zala Customer Relations Manager

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new TLX! "

- Lisa liddi

My salesperson was Abe and he was great! He patiently explained everything and has called me a couple of times just to check in. I highly recommend this dealership for your new Acura! Thanks Abe and John Liddi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Susan Brunick

Drove my old Audi right into the ground so it was time to suck it up and get a new car and deal with a monthly car payment. Abe made the experience I was dreading into a pleasant and memorable event. As a matter of fact, the entire staff was professional and courteous. Haven't serviced the car yet so I can't rate the service department at this time but I'm sure I'll have a glowing review to share in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional Salesperson"

- acura rdx

Entering the dealership and being greeted by a professional looking Salesperson. knowing his product from front to back and proud of what he was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hahn

Aug 10, 2015

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Abe, glad to hear everything went so well.

July 06, 2010

Dealership Rating

"The salesman called me on Thursday night and said that..."

- nbvc

The salesman called me on Thursday night and said that they were interested in accepting my offer. I said great, i can be down there just a little after 9pm. He sad that was too late and we could do it the following day. Ok fine with me.... I said i could be there at 4pm and asked to verify that they wouldn't sell if before then. He assured me that it was no problem and that it would be there ready for me... He asked me to get a money order instead of a personal check, which i agreed to.. I called him at 2pm to verify the name needed for the MO and he said DCH tustin Acura. Great, I'll see you in another hour, everything was all set. 20 minutes later a get a call from Abe saying they sold the car... WFT?? I called Eric the manager and he told me that they sold it for more than I had offered. I understand this if Abe hadn't assured me the we had a deal and that I didn't have to run down there right away. I was very disappointed with the whole experience and will NEVER do business with a DCH group ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Abe

Jul 07, 2010

DCH Tustin Acura responded

I am sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with our dealership. Due to various state laws, unfortunately, dealers are not allowed to hold an advertised car without a signed contract and decline selling it to a buyer who is in the store. On the day you decided to come in, there was another customer who came in and made the decision to buy the car on the spot through another sales person. Your sales person did immediately call you and inform you of the situation before you came down. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience this has caused you, and we hope that you will give us another chance to serve you.

March 04, 2010

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience from the first phone call to..."

- preownedrdx

It was a great experience from the first phone call to driving the car home. Really. Before stepping into Tustin Acura I was getting seriously worn down by the car shopping experience. After a month of research, internet quotes, and visiting dealerships I was fed up with the process/mind games and nearly decided to put car buying on hold so I could catch my breath. I decided to give it one more shot (since it was the last day of the month) when a car caught my attention on the Tustin Acura website. However, I was dreading the idea of stepping foot into another dealership. After a bit of anxiety I called up a friend for support and asked him to visit one more dealer with me. He reluctantly agreed. We had no idea we would both be all-smiles in the end. It went great. Abe Ahari was my contact and was friendly and easy to communicate with from beginning to end. He was not pushy at all and answered all of my questions patiently and amicably. He employed no sales tactics and I actually felt comfortable and at ease in a car dealership...definitely something I wasn't used to. After a comprehensive test drive, Abe thoroughly addressed all of my concerns before we sat down to talk about price. Once again...Easy. The price was already good (had done plenty of research online through edmunds, kbb, ebay, craigslist, nada, etc.), but it was still more than I could afford. With minimal discussion we got it down to something that sat well with both parties. I almost couldn't believe it. It only took a few minutes and I was actually still smiling. Steve Hahn in the finance department was equally as great and comfortable to work with. He informed me of all the possibilities but didn't try to hard sell me anything at anytime. He explained the details of the purchase patiently and thoroughly with an air of ease and friendliness. We even swapped dog stories at one point. It was like talking with a friend...a definite pleasure. In the end, I got a great price on a certified pre-owned RDX and was out the door in relatively little time. The friend who accompanied me was impressed with the experience as well. I have to really thank Abe and Steve for ending my car buying journey on a high note. I would have never believed it could be so easy had I not experienced it for myself. The dealership was well-organized and clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I never felt like I was dealing with salesmen...just working with good customer service. Thank you for making it all worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hahn , Abe Ahari, Steve Hahn

Mar 07, 2010

DCH Tustin Acura responded

All of us at the dealership want to thank you for sharing your experience! Know that your experience was shared with our corporate management. In our dealership we strive to give every customer the best possible service and it is really nice to hear when it works out in that exact manner. Thank you for sharing and please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us and email if you have any question or concerns. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on your next visit.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$27,491

2016 Acura RDX

$24,598

2016 Acura RDX

$26,890

2014 Lexus IS

$20,896

2012 GMC Terrain

$11,890

2018 Acura RDX

$38,450

2016 Acura RDX

$25,896

2015 Acura TLX

$21,496