Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abe Mustafa.
Abe Mustafa
Abe Mustafa at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Abe Mustafa

General Sales Manager

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7601 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Abe Mustafa

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie and Abe were great to deal with. The water they..."

- PSCARIMBOLO Verified Customer

Charlie and Abe were great to deal with. The water they offer to customers was cold and refreshing. They have a gong it makes noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Steele , Charlie

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Arnas and Abe in sales and Angel..."

- GH Verified Customer

Great customer service. Arnas and Abe in sales and Angel in service. Really outstanding at a time when trucks are hard to find due to the semiconductor issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnas Maciunas , Angel in Service

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the professional service that I..."

- COVOTO82 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the professional service that I received for my car. I will always bring my car to you for the work that needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi COVOTO82, we’re really happy to hear about your positive experience with us! This makes Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM stand out from the rest because your feedback reflects on our team. Our staff appreciates the review and looks forward to assisting you in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with our purchase! This was our..."

- mattrutherford35 Verified Customer

Could not be happier with our purchase! This was our first time purchasing with Sherman, and we were a little nervous about getting “hustled.” General manager Abe Mustafa took the time to listen to our concerns, and worked with us to find a mutually agreeable deal. We will certainly be back to buy from Sherman in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Palo

Apr 16, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

That’s magnificent, matthrutherford35! One of our passions here at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is to create a welcoming and outstanding experience for all of our guests and it brings us much joy to know it shows! We are filled with gratitude to have been able to serve you and hope you feel free to visit us anytime!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Sherman very knowledgeable staff made..."

- TOMSCHOEWE27 Verified Customer

Great experience at Sherman very knowledgeable staff made my purchase fast and easy. Definitely would recommend dealer to friends and family. Looking forward to getting service for my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARY LAMARCA, Frank Flewelling

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my third car from Sherman Dodge. The..."

- Wille Johnson

I just purchased my third car from Sherman Dodge. The salesmen were courteous, kind, and professional every time. Sam Garner went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SAM GARNER

Apr 09, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Wille, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Sam and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not want to give me a loaner and I came 22 miles...."

- BWMITCHELL11 Verified Customer

Did not want to give me a loaner and I came 22 miles. When I came back to get my Ram 1500, I was told by numerous employees to return it to Sherman Dodge and enterprise would pick it up. The service cordenator told me I had to take it back to enterprise. All other employees were very happy to serve customers. I bought the Ram 5 weeks ago at Sherman. Some people don't want any customers I guess. I just want what I paid for, nothing else. Frank, Sam, David, and young man who took and picked me up from enterprise are all great for dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hello BWMITCHELL11, although we are discouraged to hear about the experience you had here at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we thank you for your feedback. We take negative feedback very seriously which is why we’ve always been known for providing the utmost service to all of our customers. Rest assured, that we will take your comments to be shared within our team. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark did a great job, but Abe made the deal happen. I am..."

- MIKEYASHAR Verified Customer

Mark did a great job, but Abe made the deal happen. I am grateful for the consideration and hard work to get my purchase done. Abe is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, MIKEYASHAR, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Abe and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fair, thanks you much paul schweitz samual and abe were..."

- pwschweitz Verified Customer

fair, thanks you much paul schweitz samual and abe were great, let me take it to show my wife and tolerated our puppy. car is great, maybe next time i'll get a diesel pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SAM GARNER

Apr 02, 2021

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, pwschweitz, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Paul and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in and out in less than a couple hours, with a..."

- jamesalanali Verified Customer

We were in and out in less than a couple hours, with a pre certified vehicle that looked brand new. Hats off, to the entire Sherman Dodge crew. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cervantez , Abe, Dave D.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,785
2020 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,900
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,369
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $44,572
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $44,572
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $41,468
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD