Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abel Aguirre.
Abel Aguirre
Abel Aguirre at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Abel Aguirre

Sales Consultant

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

13 Reviews of Abel Aguirre

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service during my recent car purchase at Covert..."

- Sharon H

Customer service during my recent car purchase at Covert Cadillac was Outstanding & Impressive! Everyone was helpful ,friendly & eager to assist. Ana Trujillo went above and beyond successfully coordinating the sale process and giving great assistance & attentiveness to questions & concerns during the entire buying process as well as Service After The Sale! She worked tirelessly with Paul Fuqua & the Finance Team to secure financing & affordable payments. These are prime examples of the commitment & dedication to customer service & satisfaction found at Covert Dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would..."

- campbell.riley

It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would recommend anyone to come by a vehicle from covert Cadillac. I've left feeling like a million bucks with the car of my dreams I don't feel like I was suckered into or pressured into buying lemon. Able was a wonderful salesman impeccable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a first time buyer, I had a successful experience...."

- Maritza Cruz

Being a first time buyer, I had a successful experience. Abel was super helpful, my overall experience was great and Abel’s service was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication from the staff and all requested..."

- Femme8705

Great communication from the staff and all requested information was provided for my preowned purchase. Auto Trader is what referred me to this location. No pushy ness or pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Found what i was looking for. Went above..."

- Jessica Natal

Amazing service. Found what i was looking for. Went above & beyond great customer service. I will definitely become a repeated customer and will recommend friends & family to join the Covert family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was amazing, my first time purchasing a..."

- Berenice.hernandez309

Everything was amazing, my first time purchasing a vehicle and Able made the whole process very easy and smooth. He actually took the time to explain to me every single detail of what was going on and how the whole process was going to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time car buyer can be super scary but Abel made us so..."

- adrienne.jordan23

1st time car buyer can be super scary but Abel made us so comfortable and made sure we were happy with our purchase! Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abel Aguirre was the best he is fairly new to the Covert..."

- austinron007

Abel Aguirre was the best he is fairly new to the Covert family and working to bring them up to his standard :) !!! He was honest and held a very high standard for what he delivered . Very conscious of the customers needs and accommodated well even when his team was less than what they promised with all of the snow and factors certainly a winner to keep on the team !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Walton

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman at Covert, Abel Aguirre, was always pleasant..."

- michaelmonk001

The salesman at Covert, Abel Aguirre, was always pleasant throughout the car buying experience. He was always ready to do what it takes to keep the customer happy and at the same time make the sale for his employer. Covert should be proud of employees like Abel. Great car buying experience from a Great car company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fuqua, Jerry Munoz

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the very best experience with Abel Aguirre and..."

- Ycole13

I had the very best experience with Abel Aguirre and Covert Cadillac. They made the car buying process so easy and painless with their knowledge and friendly attitude through the process. It was painless and I felt great about my purchase when I left! I definitely recommend Covert and Abel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,877
2018 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $17,677
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,655
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $26,477
2014 Cadillac ATS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,411
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
FWD