Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Wolk
Jason Wolk at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

Jason Wolk

Service Advisor

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jason Wolk

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were looking for a preowned Tahoe. We..."

- Davidizell

My wife and I were looking for a preowned Tahoe. We called Covert Cadillac and talked to Cory Rutherford. He asked me if I had considered an Escalade. I am glad he did. He talked to us about what we wanted and was very patient with us wanting to look at many different Escalades. We kept him very busy rounding up cars for us to look at. We discussed the price range we wanted and what we had to put down on it. We were upside down on our trade and he was able to look at his inventory and knew how to find what would fit us. There was absolutely no pressure on us.He is very knowledgeable about what he does. Very respectful and professional and patient. We purchased a preowned Escalade and he told us that whatever we needed that he would take care of us. There was a few issues with the car after we got it and everything was taken care of. We even were able to get a loaner while our Escalade was in service. Cory is a man of his word which isn’t easy to find these days. He is not the stereotyped used car salesmen we all fear. If you want to be treated right go see Cory. He will go above and beyond to take care of you I am sure that I will be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Cory Rutherford

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my XTS at Covert Cadillac and have enjoyed my..."

- Martinez

Purchased my XTS at Covert Cadillac and have enjoyed my Cadillac since day one . Great sales team but having the best Customer Service Representative at Covert Cadillac was and has been the greatest experience . Thanks Jason Wolk for being there for my family and my XTS Cadillac .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Cadillac Escalade Platinum with severe radio problems."

- Dr. Ruano

My 2018 Escalade has been at the Cadillac service in Covert Cadillac for over a month, Their technician staff worked on it diligently and contacted GM for advised trying to solve the issue. Yes it has been a month but their professionalism and attention to get things corrected goes above and beyond. Today I received a call from Mr. Nathan Mackey who is in top of the case and demonstrated his desire to get my car restored. I also want to thank Ms. Connie Mathew and Mr. Jason Walk for their constant support and diligent attention to help me with this vehicle. Once again Thank you team leaders for showing to other agencies that you illuminate like a beacon. Keep it up. Manuel Ruano, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Matthews, Nathan Mackey

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"By far the best choice I have ever made for a car purchase."

- Tina Hayes

Covert Cadillac stands by their product and their customer service is outstanding. The service department is hands down the best in seeing that you are taken care of each and every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Grannysharon

Bought a 2014 SRX two months ago. I had a couple of minor issues and brought it into Jason Wolk for service. He was so helpful and took extra time making sure that I was completely satisfied. Then there is Jason Shaw, the sales manager, who went the extra mile to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. Couldn’t ask for a better person to make a deal with. Jason Shaw and Jason Wolk are definitely assets to this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Shaw

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car from this Dealership "

- GasOj

What can I say, great people! Great service! Friendly easy buying process! Cory Rutherford is the man! He will help you from start to finish and make it his mission to find you a car you will love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Larimore, Gary Fitzpatrick, Cory Rutherford

Feb 20, 2018

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with our staff at Covert Cadillac! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jason is one of the best !"

- Tekk

Thank you Jason for going to bat for us!! We really appreciate your service. We're so happy to get the seen replaced in our ATS after it began cracking and crazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $59,447
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $26,676
2016 Lexus IS 200t
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,922
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $59,498
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $54,231
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $43,913
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD