Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Covert Cadillac

Austin, TX

4.9
774 Reviews
We have been in business for over 100 years! Let us earn your business by providing you with the "Ultimate Luxury Experience". In 1909 Frank M. Covert Sr. opened the first automobile dealership in Central Texas and has been providing the best possible customer service. Since 1909, we have become a five generation family-owned and operated business. Make an appointment today and see why the Covert Family deserves to earn your business.
Contact Dealership

11750 Research Blvd

Austin, TX

78759

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 774 reviews

June 15, 2021

"The Covert dealership’s customer service is always top..."

- Toni.caro

The Covert dealership’s customer service is always top notch, which is why I’ve purchased three Cadillacs from them! Jeffrey was great -he was very accommodating and patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Muy bien trabajo hizo Pedro.Gracias por toda tu ayuda..."

- Amayen66

Muy bien trabajo hizo Pedro.Gracias por toda tu ayuda desde que llegue, tuvo mucha paciencia en atendernos. Me agrado mucho su servicio. 100% recomendado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"When other dealerships made me feel like I was asking for..."

- Anna Kinsey

When other dealerships made me feel like I was asking for to much or too picky, Jose Diaz went over and beyond to find the perfect suv for our family. Very accommodating and professional, definitely recommend Jose "JD" when looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Gracias a Pedro Benitez por la ayuda que nos ofecio a mi..."

- Sanchez.joserdz@gmail.com

Gracias a Pedro Benitez por la ayuda que nos ofecio a mi familia y a mi. El processor fue facil y nos ayudo a salir con un pago mejor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Jose very professional and very supportive. I worked..."

- turky221122

Jose very professional and very supportive. I worked with when I bought my car and he was super professional and finish all the paperwork within a very short time. Also, he sent me the car to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Amazing dealer! Jose Diaz is very professional and he..."

- Faralacu

Amazing dealer! Jose Diaz is very professional and he know the business! We are very happy with our car, definitely we are going to buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Pedro was really helpful, habla perfecto el español. And..."

- Nicol05karla@gmail.com

Pedro was really helpful, habla perfecto el español. And Paul did an amazing job! Really easy and fast! Would recomend them to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"My husband and I were in the market for a BMW X1 and..."

- Keneekrysti

My husband and I were in the market for a BMW X1 and needed to get out of a bad deal we were in on our previous car. It was really important for us to be dealing with someone who was going to be honest with us and not just try to make a sale. JD was persistent but not in an annoying car salesman type of way. He really wanted to help us get a good deal and for us to be really taken care of properly. From start to finish he was professional, polite, and a pleasure to work with. When we are ready to trade in our other car that is paid off, we know where to take our business. JD and Covert have made lifetime customers. For the record, I have maybe written 2 reviews in my whole life even if the service was good. JD and Covert really earned this review from me. They were stellar and I wish them all continued success!!!! Thanks again y’all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Working with Chris was great,, a really good personality..."

- Steve Bond 007

Working with Chris was great,, a really good personality and focus on what was important. Thanks Chris, you made the experience a really good one. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"JD did an awesome job at helping me find a car that fit..."

- Proctoralyssa15

JD did an awesome job at helping me find a car that fit my needs and wants! The staff was super friendly, made me feel comfortable with the process and supported me on my decision! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 774 results