Back

Covert Cadillac

Austin, TX

4.9
970 Reviews
We have been in business for over 100 years! Let us earn your business by providing you with the "Ultimate Luxury Experience". In 1909 Frank M. Covert Sr. opened the first automobile dealership in Central Texas and has been providing the best possible customer service. Since 1909, we have become a five generation family-owned and operated business. Make an appointment today and see why the Covert Family deserves to earn your business.
Contact Dealership

11750 Research Blvd

Austin, TX

78759

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 970 reviews

April 25, 2022

Stephanie helped my family and I purchase a new vehicle she was very helpful. Don't forget to ask for Steph!! More

by EB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 12, 2022

Brian was great, courteous, communicated well, but listened to the desired outcome. Worked diligently to get me car I wanted @ a price I could afford More

by Rabbit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 11, 2022

Great guy Chris , 3rd out of 4 vehicles purchased with Chris .. great service before and after the sale .. answered all questions even on his day off ! More

by Brown 1292
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

February 04, 2022

Business was fast and they had the perfect car for me. Would look for a car in the future here if I can. More

by Nathalia Gomez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 02, 2022

Keith took the time, effort and passion to do his due diligence going the extra mile to help make it possible to secure the pleasure and happiness of his customers. I applaud Keith and the Covert Cadilla More

by RodneyH2O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rodgers
Feb 05, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 01, 2022

Jd was very helpful ............. he is a Active listener...100 % customer care........excellent 5 star rating........Excellent customer service More

by paulose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 30, 2022

As always Covert Cadillac and Chris my sales representative did not disappoint me with there excellent customer service and friendly helpful assistance with my car buying experience. More

by Will3134
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 30, 2022

My wife and I purchased a used Jeep Gladiator through Chris Tropiano and had the easiest, smoothest car buying process we've ever had. We don't live near the dealership so most was done over phone or em More

by Russell.Ahrens12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 29, 2022

La verdad más complacida y satisfecha no podemos estar ya que gracias a Jose logramos uno de nuestros sueños,hizo un trabajo espectacular nos ayudó muchísimo al elegir nuestro nuevo vehículo, le damos un 100 More

by dayanarosello666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Hola, nos complace poder brindarle una experiencia positiva. No dude en comunicarse si hay algo más que podamos hacer por usted.

January 29, 2022

Great friendly service Answered all of our questions Great friendly service Answered all of our questions Made the purchase easy Greatest service ever More

by Jtafaoa2457
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2022 -

Covert Cadillac responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Covert Cadillac. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 970 results