Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Covert Cadillac

Austin, TX

4.9
588 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have been in business for over 100 years! Let us earn your business by providing you with the "Ultimate Luxury Experience". In 1909 Frank M. Covert Sr. opened the first automobile dealership in Central Texas and has been providing the best possible customer service. Since 1909, we have become a five generation family-owned and operated business. Make an appointment today and see why the Covert Family deserves to earn your business.
Contact Dealership

11750 Research Blvd

Austin, TX

78759

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 588 reviews

September 29, 2020

"I wanted a pre-owned vehicle with low mileage and Chris..."

- Bill

I wanted a pre-owned vehicle with low mileage and Chris Tropiano handled my purchase professionally and courteously. When I decide to look into another, I will certainly go back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Chris was very helpful throughout the process of selling..."

- Jmartinez23

Chris was very helpful throughout the process of selling my vehicle to his dealership. His attention to detail made for a smooth sell. Recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"Kenneth Ruiz and the guys at covert Cadillac really took..."

- ben.lepior

Kenneth Ruiz and the guys at covert Cadillac really took care of me. I found the truck online and was able to get everything done over the phone. Drove 4 hours to trade in and pick up my new truck. The best car buying experience I have had yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"Chris is a Great salesman,He knows how to deal with..."

- Dino

Chris is a Great salesman, He knows how to deal with clients I will recommend Chris to my friends He was on time and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Chris was incredibly helpful, patient and kind as this..."

- 15mtarr

Chris was incredibly helpful, patient and kind as this was my first time buying a car. He went above and beyond to get the car for me that I wanted. I always felt he was working hard to make sure I walked away happy, rather than taking advantage of my first time buyer knowledge gap. I was very impressed with Chris’ commitment to ensuring I got the car I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"I chatted in on a Sunday to inquired about pricing on a..."

- Kristin

I chatted in on a Sunday to inquired about pricing on a recently arrived Escalade. Cory Rutherford answered all my questions and promised to send more photos the following morning when back in the office. Photos arrived bright and early the next day, I ran over to see the car (with a toddler in tow), and he was very patient and conversational as I wrestled a car seat into it for a test drive. He let me take the car home overnight to show my husband, and when we returned there was a no-haggle, friendly conversation on pricing, which we were pleasantly surprised with. We always buy slightly used cars and drive them for quite a while, so we were looking for the right fit for our family (but had never had a Cadillac before). Cory definitely went above and beyond to explain things and take time and give no pressure, and I really can’t be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"From the time I called about the car to closing, Anthony..."

- Shermetta

From the time I called about the car to closing, Anthony was so professional walked me thru the process caring and understanding me. Jerry worked a miracle for me. Chris was so knowledgeable and professional. There was no pressure on me I felt that God sent me there and the Cadillac team was my Angels watching over me. I will tell everyone I know about Covert. It the best place to purchase a car. They care and show it. Thank you for everything. Your my family now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Perez
September 12, 2020

"I sold my vehicle to Covert Cadillac. All in all it was a..."

- kigaja5849

I sold my vehicle to Covert Cadillac. All in all it was a positive experience and I got a fair deal for the vehicle. Chris took the time to understand my situation and worked with me to make the sale happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"I went in knowing what vehicle I wanted, the Cadillac..."

- M. Kelly

I went in knowing what vehicle I wanted, the Cadillac SRX. Cory Rutherford was extremely helpful finding what I wanted, at the price I wanted. The whole experience was stress-free! This is our third vehicle through Covert, but first used vehicle and we are always treated great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"Cory was very professional and helpful. I live out of..."

- Jlaw00

Cory was very professional and helpful. I live out of state but he was able to help me complete the purchase over the phone. No pressure or sales tactics. It was a great car buying experience... a first for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results