Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abraham Contreras.
Abraham Contreras
Abraham Contreras at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Abraham Contreras

Sales Consultant

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

My name is Abraham Contreras. I am a Internet Sales Manager here at Manly Honda in Santa Rosa. I am here to dedicate the time that you deserve and help you find the vehicle that will make you happy for the next several years.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Abraham Contreras

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham and Marcela are the best and so trustworthy! I..."

- JKOSTKA80 Verified Customer

Abraham and Marcela are the best and so trustworthy! I appreciate all of their follow-up on my questions and follow up post purchase. They’re a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Epting, Marcela Contreras

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very friendly. Greg and Abe made the..."

- cawright03

Great service and very friendly. Greg and Abe made the purchase easy and seamless. I would definitely recommend them to a friend looking for a no pressure buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Morelos

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being serviced while I am in Hawai'i, I couldn't have..."

- MAKAMAE Verified Customer

Being serviced while I am in Hawai'i, I couldn't have asked for a better dealership to work with. Very pleased and appreciative for the people I got to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambad, Cory McMurray

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Great Customer Care"

- SusanS

This was a great car-buying experience. From my first contact with the dealership online to driving away with a full tank of gas. I was delighted with the below-market value pricing and the ease of communication with Abraham. He brought the vehicles I was interested to me - instead of me having to run around the lot. I chose my favorite and then the sales team did everything they could to get me the best financing terms. I took my new car out for a test drive and when I came back, they were ready for me. They came back to me with several offers and once again all I had to do was choose my favorite and my deal was written up. Every detail was given superior attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dang, LUIS HERNANDEZ

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced and knowledgeable, he goes above and beyond..."

- Cortesrsandra

Experienced and knowledgeable, he goes above and beyond to get what you’re looking for. If he doesn’t have and answer, he finds someone that does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Brito

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal in Town! Real People! Real Cars!"

- Rose McDermott

I am so happy with my new used Toyota Corolla I purchased from Manly Honda! They found me an affordable car with low miles! It runs smooth like butter! The customer service was truly amazing! I am a recovering wildfire fire victim. If you dont want to get burned shop at MANLY HONDA! Real people, Real cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham contreras the best seller ,nice guy good bussines..."

- 707LUCASLOCS Verified Customer

Abraham contreras the best seller ,nice guy good bussines he told me evething about the honda civic 2020 every detail my payments my lease easy to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lumibao

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff very kind I went in there stressed not knowing..."

- SONIAVALDIVIAR Verified Customer

The staff very kind I went in there stressed not knowing exactly what I wanted. Within the first hour Abraham showed a couple of vehicles and I was able determine exactly I needed and wanted. Everyone I dealt with was extremely kind and helpful Miguel, Rosa and Tim and it happend happend for me I am extremely satisfied with my new vehicle. Abraham and Miguel thanks for being so patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dang, ROSA CHAVEZ, Miguel Villegas Reza

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,355

2020 Honda Fit

$19,355

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,000

2019 Ford Mustang

$22,000

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$29,500

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,070

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,070

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945