About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Acton Toyota Service Department.
Acton Toyota Service Department
Acton Toyota Service Department, , Acton Toyota of Littleton
4.5

Acton Toyota Service Department

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

The Service Department at Acton Toyota of Littleton is the perennial winner of Toyota's Service Excellence Award. This prestigious award is presented to an exclusive group of Toyota dealerships nationally that "excel in a series of categories focused on increasing customer satisfaction during their Toyota Service experience." Moreover, "dealerships who earn this award have trained Certified Service Managers as well as continuous technician training to ensure the highest quality work on customers' Toyota vehicles."

Contact Me

172 Reviews of Acton Toyota Service Department

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Maryd

Shawn was a great help whenever we purchased a new vehicle from Acton Toyota. He was able to find the right vehicles that met our changing needs. Communication was a big factor for us when purchasing our cars and Shawn proved to be honest and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gormley

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down right enjoyable"

- Scot McCracken

I have dealt with the awkward and frustrating process of buying cars for at least 25 years. The uncomfortable sales strategy of trying to close me on a car way before i have done enough research to make a final decision is baked into the sales process. I have purchased my last 5 cars from Acton Toyota partially because I love the quality and value of the cars but mostly because the value my need to research and think about my choices. I have never felt pushed and most importantly i have never felt the need to ask a salesperson to give me my space. Great great dealership and an exceptional staff. Thank you Jack Burke, you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our 2nd vehicle from Acton Toyota/Alex Wheaton"

- P & D

Alex Wheaton is the best sales person we have ever worked with. He is no pressure but informative, responsive, knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. We would highly recommend him. The dealership is great, clean, friendly again no pressure and a great selection of vehicles. The finance depart(we have worked with Ed both times) is also great. He looked for the best rate for us, showed us all the extras but no pressure at all just informative and answered questions and let us decide what worked for us. Wonderful dealership, Alex Wheaton is the best sales rep you could ever hope for and wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wheaton , Ed Barbagallo, Ryan Cambray

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous staff."

- raypatsfan

This my second used vehicle from Acton Toyota Annex. I recommend giving them a chance with your vehicle needs. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Large variety of used vehicles and a broad price range to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Used Car Annex , Andrew Giles,Scott Doherty

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seal1"

- Seal1

The truck purchase experience was seem less. I was able to trade in a vehicle and test drive a couple of trucks that were a good fit for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Easy"

- Colonel

Have purchased 5 cars from Acton Toyota. Absolute best experience in car buying - honest, thoughtful and easy! Acton Toyota is my dealership for life - and, the Service Department is equally as good. COL Putko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time to Move On"

- jlynch9105

I had been bringing my Subura into Acton Toyota Service Department for some time, but eventually (and unexpectedly) it was time to move on to something new. Both family and friends have had great experiences with Toyota, so it only made sense to follow the trend. Because of my work hours, I had to come in late, but no problem as Jack made sure the Rav4 I was looking at was ready for a test drive as soon as I pulled up! By the end of the day, I was a Toyota driver, or at least I would be the next week. Smooth sailing from everyone involved from the Service Department to the Sales. I highly recommend Acton Toyota to anyone looking for their next vehicle (and I repeatedly mention that to others I know are looking)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000 mile service"

- Boris1931

The service was quick and professional. The appointment was scheduled for 3:45 and I arrived 15 minutes early and let them know that I needed to be at work down the street at 5:00. The attendant said no problem and I was out by 4:45. Great job by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not happy with the service"

- flyingcolor88

Today, I dropped my car to Toyota service At 8 am this morning, the service guy was rather not friendly. When I asked, may I get some discount? the reasons are below: 1) My family purchased Toyota for many years, and got service here. 2) I did not have your curtest breakfast here. The guy named "Eric Moeller" just said a single word "No".. I was expecting some reasoning, but no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience w/ Dan Sweeney, Assistant Service Mngr"

- c4319232

I had a battery replaced at Acton Toyota of Littleton, specifically June 22, 2016. I had an excellent experience at this dealership, the service department, in which Dan Sweeney [assistant service manager] was the service advisor. This is the third time that I’m having the battery replaced with Toyota TruStart Battery. I added that part to highlight how well Acton Toyota handled the situation versus another dealership. On June 21, 2016 my car died and I had the car jumped. On June 22, 2016 when the car failed to start again, I had it jumped and drove to Acton Toyota of Littleton. I arrived at 6am, 1-hour before they opened but the service department valets took my car and offered me a seat in the waiting area, which was extremely kind of them. They probably won't ever forget me because I accidentally set the alarm off when I went through the service area because I was confused - I thought that they were open. The valets stated that they don’t open until 7am, and when I put my name into their service computer database, Mr. Sweeney approached me immediately, stating that he can get the ticket started but that the car wouldn’t be serviced until they opened. When I mentioned to him that a service guy stated that he wanted to do the battery job, he stated professionally that the particular person who offered was not a certified technician and that the service on the car needed a certified technician due to two other issues in addition to the battery. The service was completed within a reasonable amount of time and Mr. Sweeney was professional and very communicative about the issues with the car, as well as giving informative information about the battery and the oil consumption test. I will have to go back to have them re-test the oil change consumption because I went too early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sweeney, Randy Irwin

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,347

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,266

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,763

2018 Toyota Avalon

$33,258

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,781

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,497