About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Acton Toyota Service Department.
Acton Toyota Service Department
Acton Toyota Service Department, , Acton Toyota of Littleton
4.6

Acton Toyota Service Department

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

The Service Department at Acton Toyota of Littleton is the perennial winner of Toyota's Service Excellence Award. This prestigious award is presented to an exclusive group of Toyota dealerships nationally that "excel in a series of categories focused on increasing customer satisfaction during their Toyota Service experience." Moreover, "dealerships who earn this award have trained Certified Service Managers as well as continuous technician training to ensure the highest quality work on customers' Toyota vehicles."

Call
Email

182 Reviews of Acton Toyota Service Department

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A return to a past dealer."

- terroth63

Salesman super. Getting me the car and color I wanted was great. Only downer is the extra trip to get the sticker and registration at the end, with an undetermined wait to process my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bernard

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership in New England"

- Ahsan

I'm a Toyota customer for long enough to witness the best dealership and without doubt Acton Toyota of Littleton is The BEST of the BEST one reason it's a Toyota which I love but more than Toyota it's the team which makes this dealership the best specialty Steve Kiviat the best sales professional I ever come across is a through gentleman, very professional, committed, patience. I was visiting several Toyota dealers but always come back to Acton Toyota just because of Steve Kiviat. It will be unfair if I don't mention the finance team here they are really professional in dealing customers....Hats off to these people who makes this dealership the best place to get your Toyota. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiviat , Keith Mobley - Finance

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase "

- Rob.B.

Great people at this dealership. My experience was outstanding and could not be happier. Looking forward to my future experiences with this crew. Thanks for everything!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 Fabulous!"

- DeBlosi, Jan1348

The employees appear to be Happy to work here! They are ready with a smile to help you, or to be sure you are being helped. Because the employees are committed to work here, I am committed to continue to purchase my cars here, And it is so worth the extra miles on my car. Its a pleasure to sit and wait for any service I may need on my vehicle. And just to add to the perks. I am offered juice, coffee, a light breakfast or lunch. And all for free or a small price. The grounds inside and out are always clean. This year while getting an oil change I walked through the showroom. Impeccably clean as well. I tend to check it out most times I visit. Which is often as I return for all services needed on my car to keep it top shelf. Talk about Top Shelf. How about my Sales person. Ken White! Couldn't have been a nicer person. after I had walked around the showroom for some time and sat in the RAV4. Ken appeared and asked if he could be of any help, or if I had any questions. It doesn't get better than Ken. A smile and a few simple questions. No push, no pressure!! I only knew one thing. I loved my 2012 Camry. Everything about it.. The ride, the color, the low mileage. Everything except that lately getting in and out of it seemed to be concerning to me. So I sat in the RAV4. Which actually I had done six years ago when we bought the Camry. Changes are hard and really I had no intentions in buying an new vehicle. But the invitation to talk about why I was looking with Ken just made sense. NO PRESSURE, NO PUSH. My decision. Needless to say it was time to jump. Ken made it work and make sense to me with less fear. So proud of me!!! Seventy years old and buying my first car by MYSELF. Thanks to Ken and his professionalism, smile, and much time with no pressure. ALL questions answered. This man has patience! It didn't end with that sale. Today I pick my new vehicle up. Ken was ready for me with this shiny new car. And again he sat with me at his desk and in my vehicle to explain everything I would need to know and more!! Wow This goes back many years, My husband who is deceased and I buying cars from this dealership and servicing our vehicles here. If anything it has only gotten better. Keep up the good work. And surely there must be a Toyota Perk for Mr. Ken White. He is a top Notch employee. Thanks you Ken and Acton Toyota Sincerely Janice A. DeBlosi Medford Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken White , Christopher Wright, Steve Martin

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An all around excellent experience"

- jank443

Working with John Bernard was an pleasure; he was honest, thorough and patient. I appreciated his flexibility (even came in on his day off to accommodate my work schedule). It couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you. Jan Kauffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bernard

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales is great. Service is NOT."

- thisguy2222

I brought my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance in June 2018. While it was there, I asked if they could look for fluid leaks since I noticed an oily spot in my garage under the vehicle. I also inquired into re-adhering a couple of the characters on the rear emblem that were inadvertently damaged by me. There were some problems: The mileage was incorrect on the paperwork, off by a factor of 10. The price was incorrect on the paperwork, (should have been free). When I questioned the price and mileage, I was automatically assumed to be incorrect instead of the paperwork. When I explained the status, the service writer didn't believe me. Shuttle pickup was three hours early. This is NOT due to the shuttle driver. I saw the service writer write the incorrect time on the paperwork. I even thought it seemed strange, but didn't question it since it might have been an internal protocol to have the vehicle ready three hours early. It was suggested that the fluid leak was air-conditioning drain water instead of the obvious oil that's on my garage floor. The service writer threw the free cafeteria voucher in the trash without offering it to me, then when I asked about it he dismissed my concern stating that I wouldn't have time. I was quoted a price of $500 for the rear emblem. I instead ordered it online from a different dealer on the same day for $58. And more general items: Never received notification of rewards program with the Highlander or 4Runner purchase. XM radio trial wasn't activated in a timely manner with the purchase of the 4Runner, but the expiration of the free trial executed on time. Finance guy (Joe) was very pushy and rude. Signed me up for extended warranty without final confirmation. When I raised these concerns with the service manager, I was told that they would be in contact with me. That was over two weeks ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, expedient, organized, professional."

- NIDONEST

What more can I say! It's an upscale dealership with staff who are highly organized and proficient in any department. In particular, Garrett Green went above and beyond his help in choosing the right car, expediting the process with courtesy and professionalism. The dealership itself is state of the art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Wheaton is the best sales person ever!!"

- P & D

Friends recommended this dealership and Alex Wheaton so we contacted him and he got back to us right away, super responsive not pushy or high pressure and he listens and works with you and for you! We bought our Rav4 from Alex in 2016 and almost a year later our Toyota Tacoma. We would never go anywhere else. First time in years of buying cars that we felt like we got a good deal and got to work with someone that we totally trust. We go there for service and he makes a point of looking for us to say hello and make sure we are happy, the dealership is great and Alex is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wheaton

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Jimmytat111

Just want to thank Joe,Scott,Bob ,Andy and everyone at Acton Toyota Annex and The Dealership. By far the best dealership.This is the only place I would buy a car from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Michael L Wood

Had a wonderful greeting by the valet, quick service by the technician and loved the cafe ! The whole experience was like none I’ve had getting my car inspected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,983

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,586

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,340

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,576

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,912

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,278

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,278

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,189