About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Acton Toyota Service Department.
Acton Toyota Service Department
Acton Toyota Service Department, , Acton Toyota of Littleton
4.6

Acton Toyota Service Department

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

The Service Department at Acton Toyota of Littleton is the perennial winner of Toyota's Service Excellence Award. This prestigious award is presented to an exclusive group of Toyota dealerships nationally that "excel in a series of categories focused on increasing customer satisfaction during their Toyota Service experience." Moreover, "dealerships who earn this award have trained Certified Service Managers as well as continuous technician training to ensure the highest quality work on customers' Toyota vehicles."

Call
Email

178 Reviews of Acton Toyota Service Department

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An all around excellent experience"

- jank443

Working with John Bernard was an pleasure; he was honest, thorough and patient. I appreciated his flexibility (even came in on his day off to accommodate my work schedule). It couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you. Jan Kauffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bernard

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales is great. Service is NOT."

- thisguy2222

I brought my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance in June 2018. While it was there, I asked if they could look for fluid leaks since I noticed an oily spot in my garage under the vehicle. I also inquired into re-adhering a couple of the characters on the rear emblem that were inadvertently damaged by me. There were some problems: The mileage was incorrect on the paperwork, off by a factor of 10. The price was incorrect on the paperwork, (should have been free). When I questioned the price and mileage, I was automatically assumed to be incorrect instead of the paperwork. When I explained the status, the service writer didn't believe me. Shuttle pickup was three hours early. This is NOT due to the shuttle driver. I saw the service writer write the incorrect time on the paperwork. I even thought it seemed strange, but didn't question it since it might have been an internal protocol to have the vehicle ready three hours early. It was suggested that the fluid leak was air-conditioning drain water instead of the obvious oil that's on my garage floor. The service writer threw the free cafeteria voucher in the trash without offering it to me, then when I asked about it he dismissed my concern stating that I wouldn't have time. I was quoted a price of $500 for the rear emblem. I instead ordered it online from a different dealer on the same day for $58. And more general items: Never received notification of rewards program with the Highlander or 4Runner purchase. XM radio trial wasn't activated in a timely manner with the purchase of the 4Runner, but the expiration of the free trial executed on time. Finance guy (Joe) was very pushy and rude. Signed me up for extended warranty without final confirmation. When I raised these concerns with the service manager, I was told that they would be in contact with me. That was over two weeks ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, expedient, organized, professional."

- NIDONEST

What more can I say! It's an upscale dealership with staff who are highly organized and proficient in any department. In particular, Garrett Green went above and beyond his help in choosing the right car, expediting the process with courtesy and professionalism. The dealership itself is state of the art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Wheaton is the best sales person ever!!"

- P & D

Friends recommended this dealership and Alex Wheaton so we contacted him and he got back to us right away, super responsive not pushy or high pressure and he listens and works with you and for you! We bought our Rav4 from Alex in 2016 and almost a year later our Toyota Tacoma. We would never go anywhere else. First time in years of buying cars that we felt like we got a good deal and got to work with someone that we totally trust. We go there for service and he makes a point of looking for us to say hello and make sure we are happy, the dealership is great and Alex is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wheaton

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Jimmytat111

Just want to thank Joe,Scott,Bob ,Andy and everyone at Acton Toyota Annex and The Dealership. By far the best dealership.This is the only place I would buy a car from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Michael L Wood

Had a wonderful greeting by the valet, quick service by the technician and loved the cafe ! The whole experience was like none I’ve had getting my car inspected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Maryd

Shawn was a great help whenever we purchased a new vehicle from Acton Toyota. He was able to find the right vehicles that met our changing needs. Communication was a big factor for us when purchasing our cars and Shawn proved to be honest and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gormley

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down right enjoyable"

- Scot McCracken

I have dealt with the awkward and frustrating process of buying cars for at least 25 years. The uncomfortable sales strategy of trying to close me on a car way before i have done enough research to make a final decision is baked into the sales process. I have purchased my last 5 cars from Acton Toyota partially because I love the quality and value of the cars but mostly because the value my need to research and think about my choices. I have never felt pushed and most importantly i have never felt the need to ask a salesperson to give me my space. Great great dealership and an exceptional staff. Thank you Jack Burke, you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our 2nd vehicle from Acton Toyota/Alex Wheaton"

- P & D

Alex Wheaton is the best sales person we have ever worked with. He is no pressure but informative, responsive, knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. We would highly recommend him. The dealership is great, clean, friendly again no pressure and a great selection of vehicles. The finance depart(we have worked with Ed both times) is also great. He looked for the best rate for us, showed us all the extras but no pressure at all just informative and answered questions and let us decide what worked for us. Wonderful dealership, Alex Wheaton is the best sales rep you could ever hope for and wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wheaton , Ed Barbagallo, Ryan Cambray

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous staff."

- raypatsfan

This my second used vehicle from Acton Toyota Annex. I recommend giving them a chance with your vehicle needs. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Large variety of used vehicles and a broad price range to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Used Car Annex , Andrew Giles,Scott Doherty

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,049

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,031

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,056

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,530

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,133

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,409