About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Gormley.
Shawn Gormley
Shawn Gormley, Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Shawn Gormley

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Internet Sales shawn.gormley@actontoyota.com 978-431-5839 I currently live in Hudson, NH, but grew up in the Pelham, NH and Lowell, MA area. I have been in the automotive industry for seven years, with six of them spent selling Toyota products. I have been employed at Acton Toyota for 6 months and couldn't be happier. I have been ranked Bronze Level in the Toyota Sales Society for Superior Performance and Customer Satisfaction. I take great pride in my customer service satisfaction. I'm very thankful that Acton Toyota provides me the tools and support needed to deliver all my customers an excellent purchase experience. I currently drive a 2002 Toyota Camry and almost every member of my family owns a Toyota as well. I enjoy spending my free time with my son watching various sporting events.

Contact Me

106 Reviews of Shawn Gormley

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Maryd

Shawn was a great help whenever we purchased a new vehicle from Acton Toyota. He was able to find the right vehicles that met our changing needs. Communication was a big factor for us when purchasing our cars and Shawn proved to be honest and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Toyota RAV4"

- nolanally

Shawn and Acton Toyota are great to work with. They do not try to sell you something you do not need or want and take very good care of you through the process. I would recommend them to a friend! I live over an hour away and went back to purchase my second vehicle from them because I was treated so nice the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of toyota highlander"

- Lynne S Farrington

I was very pleased with the service I received from Shawn Gormley in my SUV purchase. He made my car buying experience a very pleasurable one. He was knowledge, has a great personality, and listened to my needs in what I was looking for. He explained in detail everything to me, and has been in touch to make sure I was happy. I would highly recommend Shawn to family and friends looking to make a Toyota purchase. I feel safe in driving my Highlander . Great job Shawn and Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Pleasurable!"

- Robin

I received an email from Shawn Gromley offering an early trade in for my 2015 lease (3 month early) so I decided to check it out but had been putting it off because I hate the whole car buying/leasing experience. But to my surprise, I walked in asked for Shawn who came out greeted me and took me to his desk. He asked me what I was looking for and brought up my account to see what I had and what I was paying and then explained what he had on the lot and was able to match what I was paying. So he was getting me in a 2018 Rav4 which has many more improved options which the same 15K miles for the same price I was paying for the 2015 Rav4. It was a no brainer! It was the easiest and most enjoyable car experience I have ever had. I was in and out of there in 15 minutes! Shawn is very nice and easy to communicate with and no pressure what so ever. Told me the price and said let me know what you want to do and I will work with you - so I told him what I wanted and he made it happen just like that. I also have to give kudos to Joe Tosi the financial rep who I signed all the paperwork with. He was also very friendly and efficient which made that experience painless as well, not to mention he threw in a bonus option for me for being a repeat customer! Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tosi

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great job, Shawn"

- Halfpenny

I have leased four cars from Shawn over the past few years. In the past month, Shawn also helped my daughter and my father in law with new leases. Shawn always makes it an easy pleasant transaction. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SALESMAN, GREAT DEALERSHIP, GREAT PRIUS PRIME!"

- cheropen31

Another great new car purchase at Acton Toyota with the help of Shawn Gormley. My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced, our fifth Prius, and we couldn't be happier. Shawn made this purchase very simple. All negotiations and agreed price were done over the internet, and we picked up our new car the next morning. No high pressure or false claims at Acton Toyota, just a pleasant experience all around. Shawn is a true asset to the dealership and he is an excellent representative of the sales staff. This dealership is well over an hour away for us but definitely worth the trip for great prices and an excellent service department. This is what car buying should be, straight talk and honest folks who treat their customers with respect. We highly recommend Acton Toyota and Shawn Gormly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big Fan of Acton Toyota and Shawn Gormley "

- mcercone

I've bought many new cars throughout the years and this was my first Toyota purchase. I inquired about more information regarding the Tacoma through Acton Toyotas website and I'm so glad it was Shawn that took the lead! I have NEVER had an easier transaction with any other car purchase. It truly was Simple and Honest as their slogan says. Shawn was not only helpful and knowledgeable about the Tacoma, he was honest and a pleasure to deal with. I cannot say enough good things about Shawn or Acton Toyota, great guy, great dealership. I'm a big fan and will definitely be a customer for life. Amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- lkman

I bought my first Toyota back in 1994, 1997, then I went away for a while then 2010. I bought 2015 tacoma from Shawn and I was very happy. Today I just bought 2017 Sequioa and 2014 Canrey from him. He ia so easy to talk to and he got stuff done. Thank you very much. I am very happy about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Helpful are two key points in our car purchases"

- leebee

Shawn was awesome and very helpful as he stepped up when the other guy was busy. He took care of everything and made this a pleasant experience. He was honest about when the car would be ready and we so appreciate this. Who wants to leave work early to hang around waiting for an hour or two? Thank you Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the best!"

- Bumi

Shawn is down to earth! He is very easy to work with. He took care of everything! I highly recommend him. I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,347

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,266

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,763

2018 Toyota Avalon

$33,258

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,781

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,497