About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Gormley.
Shawn Gormley
Shawn Gormley, Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Shawn Gormley

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Internet Sales shawn.gormley@actontoyota.com 978-431-5839 I currently live in Hudson, NH, but grew up in the Pelham, NH and Lowell, MA area. I have been in the automotive industry for seven years, with six of them spent selling Toyota products. I have been employed at Acton Toyota for 6 months and couldn't be happier. I have been ranked Bronze Level in the Toyota Sales Society for Superior Performance and Customer Satisfaction. I take great pride in my customer service satisfaction. I'm very thankful that Acton Toyota provides me the tools and support needed to deliver all my customers an excellent purchase experience. I currently drive a 2002 Toyota Camry and almost every member of my family owns a Toyota as well. I enjoy spending my free time with my son watching various sporting events.

Call
Email

119 Reviews of Shawn Gormley

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Mwolfe3

Both Shawn and Chris were wonderful to work with. They offered everything without pushing it on the customer which made the experience very enjoyable! I will always get my cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time dealing with Acton Toyota was great!"

- PaulandDenise

We have purchased our last few Toyota's at another area Toyota dealer and we really didn't know what to expect from Acton Toyota of Littleton. But Chris Durning immediately put us at ease with his honesty, professionalism, and helpfulness. We especially liked his low key, "no pressure" style. We were pleasantly surprised that Acton Toyota had a vehicle exactly matching our needs in their extensive inventory. Chris and Shawn Gormley easily worked with us to get to a quoted delivered vehicle price we couldn't refuse. Chris helped us through the closing process which was executed efficiently and professionally. We are "Toyota people" and we have purchased Toyota's from other dealerships in NH, MA, and other states over the last 40 years. Our experience with Acton Toyota was the best ever! We would be pleased to recommended Acton Toyota, and especially Chris, to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick,very honest and helpful!"

- Austin

I Highly recommend going to Acton Toyota! The service was honest, helpful and extremely reliable, and especially patient. I will always go back to Acton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- NAC244

I'm very pleased with my experience at Acton Toyota! Chris Durning was responsive, very pleasant and taught me a great deal about car-buying. My experience at another dealer, located in Norwood and begins with a "B" was extremely difficult. It unfortunately set the pace for my mistrust of car "salespeople" moving forward. Both Chris and Shawn redeemed my faith. Acton Toyota was the only dealership that really listened to my time constraints and handled communications with me accordingly. It was your continued effort that ultimately resulted in me cancelling my deposit with a dealership closer to home, (even though they offered all that double guarantee stuff and a bit lower price. A shout out to Chris the Finance guy who was very personable, pleasant to deal with and who accepted my decisions about "add ons" without difficulty. Please note this has not been the case with other dealerships! Acton Toyota, congratulations on a job well-done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning , Chris the FInance guy!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Car shopping made fun!""

- Grammyof3!

My husband and I have owned 4 Toyota vehicles in the last 20 years. We bought 3 of them from Acton Toyota. My last 2 purchases were through Tom Downing, a personable guy, who makes "car shopping" fun! I went looking for a new Camry and bought a used Avalon instead. Tom aims to please and is really good at asking you questions about what you think you want; yet, never putting any pressure on you to make a decision. He will spend all the time you need and can "juggle" many customers at one time. I have had an excellent experience with Acton Toyota whether it be purchasing the car or having the car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Downing

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience at Dealership ......"

- Sandy & Manju

We are very happy with the purchase of 2018 Toyata Tundra Crewmax from Chris Durning at this dealership. I had purchased and leased car from different Dealership in past but experience at this dealership was great. When I came to this dealer ship I had plan to lease Toyota Tundra but working with Chris Durning and his honest explanation I & my wife changed plan and went ahead with buying the car. One of the great thing about Chris was he was cool, knowledgeable and never put pressure on us on buying or leasing car. When I went to the Acton Dealership, I had already taken quote with different dealership in New England and Acton Toyota has provided me the best and honest deal. If you ever have pleasure working with Chris you are lucky. He was the best salesperson I had ever met. I will recommend buying or leasing car from this dealership in future. --Sandy & Manju

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great SUPER EASY experience!"

- andreab

My husband and I had such a great experience with Chris and Shawn! We were a little hesitant since this dealership is about an hour and 15 minutes from our house and we had 4 kids in tow-but rest assured, it was well worth the trip! Excellent communication and everything was done on time- no waiting! Chris and Shawn were both super attentive to detail and super professional. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had and will definitely consider coming back here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd great experience buying at Acton Toyata"

- Tacoma18

This is my 3rd time buying a new vehicle with Shawn, he is awesome at what he does and follows thru on everything. The dealership across the board is fantastic as my son is getting his frame replaced on his 08 Tacoma and they are treating him great as well. Highly recommend Shawn and Acton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DIMITAR KASTELOV

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car purchase "

- Cheryl19

From the hospitality to the patience while I chose my vehicle and last the purchase I would strongly recommend Acton Toyota. Chris & Shawn were terrific! Thank you Cheryl Pike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and straightforward service "

- Dnew

We came in knowing what we were looking for, so we really appreciated that Chris was helpful and available, but didn’t pressure us or hover. From my initial inquiry, to the test drive, purchase, and pick up, Chris was great to work with and we’d recommend him to our friends and family any time. We felt that we were getting honest and straightforward information without the high pressure sales tactics that often make car buying stressful. Next time we’re in the market, we will definitely be back to see Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,335

2018 Toyota Tundra

$31,908

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,549

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,338

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,461

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,812