About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Gormley.
Shawn Gormley
Shawn Gormley, Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Shawn Gormley

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Internet Sales shawn.gormley@actontoyota.com 978-431-5839 I currently live in Hudson, NH, but grew up in the Pelham, NH and Lowell, MA area. I have been in the automotive industry for seven years, with six of them spent selling Toyota products. I have been employed at Acton Toyota for 6 months and couldn't be happier. I have been ranked Bronze Level in the Toyota Sales Society for Superior Performance and Customer Satisfaction. I take great pride in my customer service satisfaction. I'm very thankful that Acton Toyota provides me the tools and support needed to deliver all my customers an excellent purchase experience. I currently drive a 2002 Toyota Camry and almost every member of my family owns a Toyota as well. I enjoy spending my free time with my son watching various sporting events.

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Shawn Gormley

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great SUPER EASY experience!"

- andreab

My husband and I had such a great experience with Chris and Shawn! We were a little hesitant since this dealership is about an hour and 15 minutes from our house and we had 4 kids in tow-but rest assured, it was well worth the trip! Excellent communication and everything was done on time- no waiting! Chris and Shawn were both super attentive to detail and super professional. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had and will definitely consider coming back here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd great experience buying at Acton Toyata"

- Tacoma18

This is my 3rd time buying a new vehicle with Shawn, he is awesome at what he does and follows thru on everything. The dealership across the board is fantastic as my son is getting his frame replaced on his 08 Tacoma and they are treating him great as well. Highly recommend Shawn and Acton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DIMITAR KASTELOV

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car purchase "

- Cheryl19

From the hospitality to the patience while I chose my vehicle and last the purchase I would strongly recommend Acton Toyota. Chris & Shawn were terrific! Thank you Cheryl Pike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and straightforward service "

- Dnew

We came in knowing what we were looking for, so we really appreciated that Chris was helpful and available, but didn’t pressure us or hover. From my initial inquiry, to the test drive, purchase, and pick up, Chris was great to work with and we’d recommend him to our friends and family any time. We felt that we were getting honest and straightforward information without the high pressure sales tactics that often make car buying stressful. Next time we’re in the market, we will definitely be back to see Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durning

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continues to exceed my high expectations"

- dapv

It was a pleasure working with Shawn Gormley at Acton Toyota of Littleton, MA. As always has been the case, Shawn's presentation and explanation of the cars I was interested in, and the Acton Toyota dealership, was excellent. For me it was time very well spent. I do not think Toyota and Acton Toyota could have been better represented. I will remain a repeat customer as a direct result of Shawn's professionalism, knowledge, and helpfulness. Shawn was always accommodating, polite, and respectful helping me to feel completely at ease with the cars, dealership, and buying process. Financial Services Manager Ed Barbagallo created a very comfortable environment and was very helpful in explaining, and ensuring my understanding of the financial process, and in explaining the various supplemental warranty alternatives available. I've worked with Ed and his colleagues in the past, and as a repeat customer I look forward to working with Ed again. When it came time to deliver the car to me Tom Downing made that a very pleasant event making sure all of the technology was revealed and demonstrated so that I could confidently operate my new car. The Acton Toyota facility and its people continue to impress me, and so I keep going back feeling sure I’m doing business with a dealer I can count on in my purchasing and servicing a quality, safe, and reliable car. In my opinion Acton Toyota provides Toyota with a valid and reliable benchmark for customer satisfaction with buying and servicing their cars, which I find complementary of the automobiles manufactured by Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Downing , Ed Barbagallo

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No better place to buy a new car"

- Jeff S

I’ve never had a more pleasant experience buying a new car. This is a genuine no pressure sales environment . Our salesperson, Dan, treated us with real respect, honesty and friendliness throughout. I would buy a car from him, and Acton Toyota, again. If you don’t believe me, go and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCarron

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a modern, courteous, no hassle buying experience"

- mwyman9021

Just purchased a 2018 Highlander. Delighted by the vehicle and the buying experience. I knew what I wanted and didn’t want any of the hassle of the traditional car buying experience. I contacted a bunch of dealers electronically. I chose Acton Toyota and their internet sales team with Tom Downing as the lead, supported by Shawn & Dave. This is a dealership that has made the transition to the new world. They were quick and detailed with quotes by email, follow-up up by text, never pressured me for a moment and in the dealership there was nothing but courtesy. Zero surprises. It’s the kind of experience that makes you want to reward the seller with future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Anderson, Jack Burke , Tom Downing

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Maryd

Shawn was a great help whenever we purchased a new vehicle from Acton Toyota. He was able to find the right vehicles that met our changing needs. Communication was a big factor for us when purchasing our cars and Shawn proved to be honest and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Toyota RAV4"

- nolanally

Shawn and Acton Toyota are great to work with. They do not try to sell you something you do not need or want and take very good care of you through the process. I would recommend them to a friend! I live over an hour away and went back to purchase my second vehicle from them because I was treated so nice the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of toyota highlander"

- Lynne S Farrington

I was very pleased with the service I received from Shawn Gormley in my SUV purchase. He made my car buying experience a very pleasurable one. He was knowledge, has a great personality, and listened to my needs in what I was looking for. He explained in detail everything to me, and has been in touch to make sure I was happy. I would highly recommend Shawn to family and friends looking to make a Toyota purchase. I feel safe in driving my Highlander . Great job Shawn and Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,109

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$63,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,803

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,104

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,292