About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Bernard.
John Bernard
John Bernard, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

John Bernard

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Showroom Sales john.bernard@actontoyota.com 978-431-5838 John grew up in Leominster and now resides in Groton, MA. He's been in the car business for 7 years. He previously worked for Ron Bouchard's Auto Stores in Fitchburg and Colonial Cheverolet in Acton before joining Acton Toyota 2 years ago. You may have seen him over the years at Gould's Clothing in Acton, MA where he worked for 23 years. John is Toyota Certified at the Expert level. He drives a 1998 Toyota 4Runner with 164,000 miles. John is proud to call himself a former U.S. MARINE. He enjoys time with his family, traveling to Brazil with his lovely wife, Fatima, and playing golf whenever he can. John is always here for your automotive needs.

Call
Email

105 Reviews of John Bernard

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SueGB

John Bernard did an amazing job from beginning to end. Very happy with the experience. And, I’m Very happy with my car (2018 Camry LE)!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius Purchase x2"

- agolding

We came in to Acton Toyota looking for a certified pre-owned Prius. We had the pleasure of working with John Bernard through the sales process. He was patient and knowledgeable about the product. Although we initially planned on getting one car, we were so happy with the process we ended up going back to get a second Prius from John that same day. We highly recommend his no-pressure, informative approach to car sales! We were equally pleased with Ed Barbagallo in the finance department. Once again, we didn't feel pressured to buy a lot of additional features, but did appreciate his explanation of the different types of coverage and ended up going with an extended warranty. He made the entire process smooth and was friendly as well as easy to work with. We would highly recommend Ed and John at Acton Toyota! Seth & Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Barbagallo

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John made buying a new SUV a easy, painless decision! "

- DoreenC

We were just looking while our current Highlander was being serviced but with John “comfortable approach” and “listened to our past concerns”, he convinced us that Acton Toyota is the place to purchase our New Highlander! It was a easy painless decision and process with thanks that he was there along the way! Thank you John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer caring, no pressure sales. Smooth transaction!"

- 2018tacoma

I went in to lease my first Tacoma ever, I had a lot of questions, John Bernard was thoughtful and courteous to me with all of my questions. The dealership is very professional and clean. I will certainly purchase another truck/car there. Paul G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service personel.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would go nowhere else!"

- judy51

Great service. I told them what I wanted and how much I could spend. Came in right on the money. Thank you to all especially John Bernard and Ed who helped me through the financial end of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Shannon Bolduc

Acton Toyota of Littleton is GREAT! My Sales Rep John Bernard was well educated on all the vehicles I was interested in and he was very helpful in guiding me to my purchase. Not only was John professional and knowledgeable he was very accommodating to my hectic work schedule and made sure to be available when I had a small window of time to meet him. I also had the pleasure of meeting General Sales Manager Scott Bristol who was devoted in accommodating my financial needs for my new vehicle. John and Scott were both patience and thorough with me during my entire car buying process. John, Scott and the Acton Toyota of Littleton team has my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bristol

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy new car purchase no surprises"

- Brian

This dealership does what it says delivers honesty. John Bernard was a pleasure to meet and deal with. I came in for service and left with another RAV4 the new ADVENTURE... Loving it so far..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wright

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience with Toyota "

- Susan

John Bernard is an exceptional sales person. We have dealt with him several times in the past five years and have nothing but compliments. He has made the sales process as easy as possible. Explain all the alternatives. Assisted in getting us into the car. And has been available during the time we owned each one for help. We can't say enough about John's professionalism and the ease he makes buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Bernard"

- yellowbird1955

John was very professional and spoke with honesty . It was not a typical dealer horror story. going to this dealership, it was a pleasure and John made it a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience Couldn’t be happier with my new car !"

- lmast38379@msncom

John is very personable! Relaxed and laid back ! No pressure! Will buy from him in the future for sure!! Love my new car!! And lived my salesman !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,245

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,543

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,115

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,335

2018 Toyota Tundra

$32,158

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,799