About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Bernard.
John Bernard
John Bernard, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

John Bernard

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Showroom Sales john.bernard@actontoyota.com 978-431-5838 John grew up in Leominster and now resides in Groton, MA. He's been in the car business for 7 years. He previously worked for Ron Bouchard's Auto Stores in Fitchburg and Colonial Cheverolet in Acton before joining Acton Toyota 2 years ago. You may have seen him over the years at Gould's Clothing in Acton, MA where he worked for 23 years. John is Toyota Certified at the Expert level. He drives a 1998 Toyota 4Runner with 164,000 miles. John is proud to call himself a former U.S. MARINE. He enjoys time with his family, traveling to Brazil with his lovely wife, Fatima, and playing golf whenever he can. John is always here for your automotive needs.

Call
Email

114 Reviews of John Bernard

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business with."

- Rich2018

Always treated with respect as a customer. Service is great. Can't think of a better place to give my business too. They do what ever they can to gain your respect as a deslership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brett p

This is my 4th purchase at Acton Toyota and words can not say enough. John Bernard in sales, joe in finance and Glenn Hoffman were all professional, helpful, and straightforward. I would recommend this team to anyone who has had a bad experience buying a car to come to Acton Toyota. Brett P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Hoffman, Scott Vachon

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase "

- Rob.B.

Great people at this dealership. My experience was outstanding and could not be happier. Looking forward to my future experiences with this crew. Thanks for everything!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and purchase experiences."

- Therion256

I highly recommend John Bernard for any Toyota vehicle purchases you might be considering. At all times he listens and is attentive to customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actin Toyota is amazing!!!"

- Mike

I have purchased many cars from this dealership Their level of service is outstanding I would highly recommend this professional dealership Their service is also beyond excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Hoffman

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great commitment "

- Lewis, Diane

Our salesman John Bernard was extremely helpful, totally committed to our needs. He knew a lot about the car we wanted, and was pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The manager for financial assistance

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever "

- kopi

he was super friendly and helpful and understanding what I exactly want and very very nice service!!!! i recommend to buy car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken White

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you John for another great experience at Acton Toyota"

- Mike s

Anyone looking for a true knowledgeable and caring people person look no further than John Bernard ! I’m not kidding just ask for him and you will know you got the best hands down and that’s the truth! Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An all around excellent experience"

- jank443

Working with John Bernard was an pleasure; he was honest, thorough and patient. I appreciated his flexibility (even came in on his day off to accommodate my work schedule). It couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you. Jan Kauffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SueGB

John Bernard did an amazing job from beginning to end. Very happy with the experience. And, I’m Very happy with my car (2018 Camry LE)!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,983

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,586

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,340

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,576

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,912

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,278

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,278