About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Bernard.
John Bernard
John Bernard, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

John Bernard

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Showroom Sales john.bernard@actontoyota.com 978-431-5838 John grew up in Leominster and now resides in Groton, MA. He's been in the car business for 7 years. He previously worked for Ron Bouchard's Auto Stores in Fitchburg and Colonial Cheverolet in Acton before joining Acton Toyota 2 years ago. You may have seen him over the years at Gould's Clothing in Acton, MA where he worked for 23 years. John is Toyota Certified at the Expert level. He drives a 1998 Toyota 4Runner with 164,000 miles. John is proud to call himself a former U.S. MARINE. He enjoys time with his family, traveling to Brazil with his lovely wife, Fatima, and playing golf whenever he can. John is always here for your automotive needs.

Contact Me

97 Reviews of John Bernard

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Bernard"

- yellowbird1955

John was very professional and spoke with honesty . It was not a typical dealer horror story. going to this dealership, it was a pleasure and John made it a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience Couldn’t be happier with my new car !"

- lmast38379@msncom

John is very personable! Relaxed and laid back ! No pressure! Will buy from him in the future for sure!! Love my new car!! And lived my salesman !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car buying experience!"

- Kathleen Morreale

Thanks again to Acton Toyota and specifically John Bernard and Scott Bristol for the fine service we received when leasing our new Rav4! As in the past, this process was smooth and painless. We received a great car in an AWESOME color and we couldn't be happier. The personal service we received from John was well above and beyond .. Thank you, John... not only are you pleasant and honest but you are so knowledgeable and willing to assist in any way you can. Truly, sincerely appreciated. It goes without saying - we will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing our new Toyota Tacoma"

- Roxy&Paul

Thanks for guiding us through the sale of our new vehicle. We are looking forward to getting it on Friday. We already know that Acton Toyota has great service as we serviced our last vehicle there and John was so great on both occasions. When we picked up our vehicle on Friday John went through everything before we left the lot to make sure we knew our new truck. He wanted us to be happy and safe. I would definitely recommend other people to Acton Toyota and definitely to John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 purchase"

- DT

John Bernard is great. He handled all aspects of the deal and spent the time explaining everything. John even made sure the transfer station sticker and transponder was relocated from the old car to the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience I've ever had!!"

- David L.

John helped us work through what we wanted in a vehicle very efficiently. His kind demeanor and strong knowledge of the vehicles where a huge asset while deciding on our new purchase. John made sure our process from start to finish was smooth and seamless. I would highly recommend John Bernard first if your in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service/Sales"

- Karen Quist

I loved working with John Bernard. He came recommended and would work with him again! Really explained the car I wanted to buy really well! Found the best deal and made sure I understood the car and felt comfortable with the car before leaving the lot. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Professional and very accommodating"

- Joyce

They're the best!!! We bought cars from John Bernard many times and we're always pleased with his kindness and professionalism. He's very easy to talk to and always respond to our enquiries immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Hoffman

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Bernard is the BEST, hands down!"

- robinhopes

I leased a RAV4 at Acton Toyota of Littleton solely because of John Bernard. My husband's old car finally gave out and after two weeks of trying to get it running again we realized we needed a new car. I leased the car in one day without doing any research or visiting other dealerships because I knew John would give me the best deal and I could trust him completely. I'm a member of the Rotary Club of Acton-Boxborough with John and know him to be a man of integrity. Rotary has a motto that we all strive to live by, The Four Way Test. 1) Is it the TRUTH? 2) Is it FAIR to all concerned? 3) Will it build GOOD WILL and BETTER FRIENDSHIPS? 4) Will it be BENEFICIAL to all concerned? John is the embodiment of this motto, I couldn't recommend him more highly! By the way, I love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Marina22

I am happy with the experience of purchasing a new Toyota IM at the Acton dielership. John Bernard guided me through the procedure from negotiating a fair trade-in to the smooth title and registragion transfer. He helped me to familiarize with controls and explained all the details. I felt very comfortable while waiting at the dealership which has all the amenities including an excellent complimentary cafe service. I would recomment the saleseman and the dielership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,347

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,266

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,763

2018 Toyota Avalon

$33,258

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,781

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,497