Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adalberto Carrillo
Adalberto Carrillo at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Adalberto Carrillo

Sales

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Adalberto Carrillo

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was awesome !! They really take care of us when we take the car in for Service More

by GARCIA.ELAINE29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Elaine, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck. We would come back again to buy another vehicle More

by WHHAYNES2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Always enjoy getting serviced there because the service is outstanding. Thank u Lithia Dodge More

by jeanniequiroga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Jennie, and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold a lemon My daughter's van was purchased 14 days ago and has been in your shop for the past 9 days. Nothing but a run around. Lack of Customer Service and More

by Alyssa's mom in law
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Torres , Esteban Bueno , David Womack , Mike Ishak , Donnie Baldwin , Jesse Flores , Alejandro Navarro , Danielle Rios , Veronica Gonzalez

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,226
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,999
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
GOBI CLEAR COAT exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $12,296
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Blue Ray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,824
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,667
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive