Adam Arliskas
Adam Arliskas at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Arliskas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Adam Arliskas

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam, James, and Phil took great care of my wife and I, and made our car buying experience quick and hassle free. Nice job! We highly recommend Martin Chevrolet. We’ll be back! More

by Tim
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn , Phil Canty

Nov 14, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Tim, It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! - Martin Chevrolet

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Chevrolet is the ONLY place we will ever buy a car! We just purchased our fourth car from them. My daughter had been shopping around for a week and ALL the dealerships we went to are tacking on al More

by truckin2.jb
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Canty, James Dunn

Nov 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s vital for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We hope your daughter is loving her new SUV! On behalf of your friends here at Martin Chevrolet, enjoy that ride! - Martin Chevrolet

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and his team were awesome and made the whole car buying experience easy and enjoyable! More

by Jen.Hesthaven
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Canty, James Dunn

Sep 30, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Jen, "Easy and enjoyable experience" is the best compliment! Thanks so much for letting us know how your purchase with Adam went. We hope you are enjoying that beautiful new truck! - Martin Chevrolet

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team, amazing customer service and clean! Will be back again, and feel like family. Thanks David! More

by Info
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Savodge

Sep 13, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very attentive and willing to assist me in being able to purchase a new Traverse. Adam was excellent! More

by Lindataillon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Linda, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Martin Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experience once again! ! Thank you Adam, you rock!!! Very Professional treats you like family! We also bought a Silverado a couple years ago so we have experienced sales,ser More

by Chirospa3147
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Wow! What a great review! We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Martin Chevrolet with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Adam helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Chevrolet! - Martin Chevrolet

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking to replace my wife's Lincoln and were on our way to a friends dealership, but decided to stop by Martin Chevrolet to see if they had something slightly used but really nice. Also wanted to s More

by MafiaGambler
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn, Blake Hill

Jul 08, 2022

MafiaGambler responded

Adam, i wanted to give a little time with the Denali so i could truly give a fair assessment, you and Martin Chevrolet. Passed with flying colors!! Brian

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles at Martin . Always friendly and helpful. The dealership is a class act as well! More

by hdbyyker97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review and for calling us "a class act!" We couldn't have asked for a better compliment! Take care. -Martin Chevrolet

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car right now is for many shoppers a nitemare. But NOT SO for us with Martin’s Chevrolet. We were lucky to have had an outstanding experience, start to finish, with Adam. We learned he and his More

by Beartooth56
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Jul 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Bill & Jane, It was our pleasure to help you out with your your new SUV. We couldn’t be happier that Adam provided you with a great car buying experience. We truly appreciate you choosing Martin Chevrolet. If there is anything further we can assist with, please give us a call or stop by! - Martin Chevrolet

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was knowledgeable and made the buying experience easy and non-stressful. James worked hard to secure the best financing for me. I will not only recommend Martin Chevrolet to others but I will go bac More

by Scribblecat
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Jul 01, 2022

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s vital for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience so thank you for sharing and enjoy that new SUV! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,555
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,028
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $11,999
2015 Nissan Versa Note
used
Red Brick exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,886
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $103,444
2023 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Elkhart Lake Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,568
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive