Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Arliskas.
Adam Arliskas
Adam Arliskas at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Arliskas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

54 Reviews of Adam Arliskas

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly surprised at the ease of buying a used Tahoe..."

- Teacher for life

Pleasantly surprised at the ease of buying a used Tahoe here. Friendly, thorough and ready to help. I appreciate their efforts and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Apr 16, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Tahoe! We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to hear that you agree. Thank you very much for your feedback and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was absolutely great, no pressure, easy to talk..."

- Bullzi3372

Adam was absolutely great, no pressure, easy to talk with and assured us that Martin Chevrolet would take care of us and our new vehicle when needed. Thanks Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Apr 16, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Adam Arliskas knows how pleased you are with his service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every mile in your new Wrangler! - Martin Chevrolet

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Arliskas was awesome! Inventory was low and he was..."

- hermannj

Adam Arliskas was awesome! Inventory was low and he was relentless in his search to find what we wanted! Thanks Adam - we love our Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Apr 16, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

We are so pleased to hear that you love your new Equinox! It is our pleasure to help you out in finding the perfect match. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. Thanks again and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam works very hard to find a vehicle that I was looking..."

- andrehbalian

Adam works very hard to find a vehicle that I was looking for. It was a tall task but it was completed the way I wanted it. My wife and I can’t thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Mar 31, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevrolet! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Adam Arliskas was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks again and enjoy that new vehicle! - Martin Chevrolet

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and David S were helpful and made the entire process..."

- Msebring33

Adam and David S were helpful and made the entire process easy and made it happen. We are extremely grateful and actually felt like family and not just a sale. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Savodge

Mar 30, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Thank you for the excellent review and 5 star rating! Take Care! - Martin Chevrolet

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was a pleasure to work with. He was never a “pushy”..."

- Rcookregister

Adam was a pleasure to work with. He was never a “pushy” salesperson and always had time to take my calls and/or texts. He did an exceptional job of explaining all processes and giving us an overview of the vehicle. The dealership itself was clean and well maintained. They also had taken great care in detailing the truck before we arrived. I would definitely return to Martin Chevrolet for future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Mar 30, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

We’re glad that Adam was able to address your purchasing needs and to help you find a truck that met your specifications. We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. Please come back and see us again soon and enjoy that new truck! - Martin Chevrolet

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped us every step of the way and made things feel..."

- Willesmatthew88

They helped us every step of the way and made things feel very welcomed. Got a great deal on a great vehicle! Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Matthew, It was our pleasure to help you out in finding a great deal on a really nice vehicle! We thank you for choosing Martin Chevrolet and hope to see you again next time! Drive safe and stay healthy! - Martin Chevrolet

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car!!! No hassle and straight..."

- Traj06

Great place to buy a car!!! No hassle and straight forward . Ask for Adam !!! He'll take care of you ... Love my my new SUV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this outstanding review! Its great to here you are loving your new SUV! We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others, and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Take care and enjoy that new ride! - Martin Chevrolet

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and pleasant experience dealing with Adam...."

- Thomas.g.torp

Very helpful and pleasant experience dealing with Adam. He worked with me to reach a fair price and more importantly he treated me like a person not just a possible sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn, David Savodge

Feb 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thomas, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Adam Arliskas knows how pleased you are with his service. Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Adam made the auto purchase a pleasant..."

- kurtwschneider

Working with Adam made the auto purchase a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Martin because of Adam. He took time to go through the car and explain all the functions. Give the man a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Kurt, Thank you for the fantastic review. We are glad to hear Adam Arliskas was able to help you out and make your experience here a pleasant one. Enjoy your new vehicle and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,608

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,608

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,589

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,589

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,036

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,036

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,703

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,703

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,978

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,978

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,557

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,557