Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Bliss.
Adam Bliss
Adam Bliss at Honda of Columbia
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Bliss

Finance Manager

Honda of Columbia

4333 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072

Contact Me

Sales professional from Honda of Columbia, that specializes in New Honda and Honda Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. I like helping customers with my extensive product knowledge, as well as no pressure approach to helping you find the perfect vehicle that helps best meet your needs!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Honda Ridgeline Experience Training Completion

2016 Honda Technology Reference Training Completion

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

203 Reviews of Adam Bliss

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and staff are incredibly helpful, patient..."

- Alexis92WU

This dealership and staff are incredibly helpful, patient and knowledgeable!!! As a first time buyer they made my experience amazing! I’m grateful for all the help and time taken to help me buy the car of my dreams!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asten Lawson, Matt Taylor

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Asten, Adrian, Matt and Adam were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING...."

- SYLOAM

Asten, Adrian, Matt and Adam were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. They each provided superior customer service and professionalism. They were knowledgeable in their areas of expertise and made the car buying experience easy. Thank you for a job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great feedback, Syloam! We're thrilled to hear that our team was so amazing for you. We'll be sure they see this review and we hope you enjoy your new Honda!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is thankful. The sale is rite and thankful. The..."

- Randy Moore

Everyone is thankful. The sale is rite and thankful. The finance is every good and is thankful. The hole place is thankful and is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Ring, Brian Webb

Apr 12, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for the great review, Randy! We're glad to hear that you had such a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best! My husband and I had..."

- tamley03

This dealership is the best! My husband and I had superior service from Matt Taylor and Adam Bliss. They made the car buying experience fun and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor

Apr 09, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great review of your buying experience, Tamley! We're so glad to hear that Matt and Adam provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Honda I’ve purchased from Honda of..."

- john.cobb

This is the second Honda I’ve purchased from Honda of Columbia. The second because of the great experience I had the first time. They certainly did not disappoint!! Everyone I encountered was extremely polite, courteous and professional. Adrian Nedelea was amazing and made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Thank You!!! I’ll be back for a third experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Nedelea

Apr 05, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great review, John! We're so glad to hear that we could make the second visit as amazing as the first! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Columbia consistently proves it's the best..."

- eighthwander

Honda of Columbia consistently proves it's the best dealership in the state. The process was seamless, and genuine. I will be coming back for my next purchase! Thanks again Honda of Columbia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for these great words! We're glad to hear that our team helped to make this a fantastic experience for you. We hope you enjoy your new Honda and we hope to see you again!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure..."

- diannem

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure sales tactics but relaxed and helpful. Andy made me feel comfortable during the test drive and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Burns, Andy Schmidt

Mar 29, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and that our staff was helpful! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The men at Honda were very respectful and true gentleman...."

- chamberlain_michelle

The men at Honda were very respectful and true gentleman. They were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would encourage anyone that is looking to check out these men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Webb

Mar 25, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for your review of your experience! We're glad to hear that you were treated with respect! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership, very clean and inviting. Every..."

- jjanton305

Fantastic dealership, very clean and inviting. Every person working was very professional and dressed professionally. Was greated at the entrance door by our salesman and liked him from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Nedelea

Mar 25, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're glad to hear that our team made this a great experience for you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish - probably the best..."

- Shawnstinson_29203

Great experience from start to finish - probably the best car buying experience this 59 year old has ever had! I felt no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Koon

Feb 26, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

What a great review! We're glad that you had such a great car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,818

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,818

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,658

2021 Honda Pilot

$37,658

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,704

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,704

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,477

2021 Honda Accord

$27,477

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200