Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Bliss.
Adam Bliss
Adam Bliss at Honda of Columbia
5.0

Adam Bliss

Sales Associate

Honda of Columbia

4333 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072

Contact Me

Sales professional from Honda of Columbia, that specializes in New Honda and Honda Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. I like helping customers with my extensive product knowledge, as well as no pressure approach to helping you find the perfect vehicle that helps best meet your needs!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Honda Ridgeline Experience Training Completion

2016 Honda Technology Reference Training Completion

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

150 Reviews of Adam Bliss

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Came to look at 1 car, walked out..."

- skhan2001

Amazing experience. Came to look at 1 car, walked out with 3. Never felt rushed, no pressure, completely professional, courteous and very friendly..We took a lot of time, changed our minds on color and type of vehicles multiple times, but Asten , Adam and Johnny were awesome, they truly cared and wanted us to get the cars that fit our individual lifestyles. My daughter went for a CRV, hubby a truck and myself an Odyssey. Would recommend your dealership because you have an absolutely amazing staff, service, could go on and on. We will definitely be back for our other kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asten Lawson, Johnny Canaday

Nov 13, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback on your experience. We're glad to hear that Adam, Asten, and Johnny helped make this a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicles!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Wayne

Very pleasant experience. Sales person was very knowledgeable of the various features and options on all the different models we had interest in. There was no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Conti

Nov 06, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this experience, Wayne! We're pleased to hear that Adam and our team made the process pleasant and pressure-free. We appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- Gamecock

Very easy to work with and had a awesome salesman . Would and have told everyone about Honda of Columbia ! Adam Bliss is Straight forward and awesome to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Conti

Nov 05, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback! We're happy to hear that you had an awesome time with Adam and our team. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV purchase"

- tkbecker66

Excellent no pressure buying experience. Adam Bliss did a great job from start to finish. He was knowledgeable about the CR-V and helped us resolve an issue we had after the purchase. Would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback! We're happy to hear that Adam provided you with a no-pressure experience. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new CR-V!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun experience "

- Applejax2

Honda of Columbia’s staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. When you walk in their doors you become family. They will take the time to walk you through the whole process and explain everything to you. It has always been a very satisfying experience to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Tejada, Johnny Canaday

Sep 02, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your experiences working with our team and that they've treated you like family. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your business!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Civic Hatchback Ex"

- 3lacez

One of the easiest car buying experiences I will probably have in my entire life. I worked with Adam Bliss and that guy is a living legend. His product knowledge is incredible and I could tell he really wanted to make sure I left with a car that I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Conti

Aug 19, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Civic Hatchback! We're happy to hear that Adam provided you with an easy experience and made sure you found the right car for you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback and we thank you for your business! We hope to see you again.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Charles

Perry and his staff were awesome. They were very helpful in helping us make a selection! Highly recommend this dealership! We have enjoyed our car during the time that we have had it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Shuping

Aug 19, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great feedback, Charles! We're glad to hear that you had an outstanding experience and that you're enjoying your new car. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Merrideth

Loved working with Adam. He was friendly and very helpful. He walked me through leasing my first new car and helped narrow down which one was perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Conti

Aug 15, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback, Merrideth! We're glad to know that Adam was so helpful to you. We'll be sure that he sees this review. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and thank you for your business!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- nmerriman

Everyone at Honda of Columbia was so wonderful to work with. Adrian was an incredible salesperson. He was easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and incredibly kind and helpful throughout the process. Could not recommend working with him more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Canaday, Adrian Nedelea

Aug 05, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing these kind words and congratulations on your purchase! We're happy to hear that Adrian was so easy for you to work with. We'll be sure he sees your review and we appreciate your business! Thanks again!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive and Thoroughly Professional Sales Experience"

- Frank Ballard

Adam was extremely kind and thoroughly profession with me during a recent purchase. He listened carefully and presented a couple options without any pressure. (It was a bit of a traumatic experience as I was letting go of a beloved Accord after 265,000 miles of service and car payments hadn't been part of my experience for some time.) I could not be happier with my purchase and recommend Adam highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this, Frank! We hope you enjoy this vehicle as much as you enjoyed your last. We're glad to hear that Adam provided you with a great experience. We hope to see you in our service department, we'd love to help you get 265,000 miles out of this one! Thanks again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,222

2019 Honda Insight

$22,222

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $42,019

2019 Honda Odyssey

$42,019

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,068

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,068

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,341

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,341

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,068

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,068

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,558

2019 Honda Accord

$28,558

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,833

2019 Honda Civic

$19,833

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,558

2019 Honda Accord

$28,558