Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adrian Nedelea.
Adrian Nedelea
Adrian Nedelea at Honda of Columbia
Refer Me
5.0

Adrian Nedelea

Sales Associate

Honda of Columbia

4333 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Romanian Romanian

View more languages

192 Reviews of Adrian Nedelea

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Asten, Adrian, Matt and Adam were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING...."

- SYLOAM

Asten, Adrian, Matt and Adam were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. They each provided superior customer service and professionalism. They were knowledgeable in their areas of expertise and made the car buying experience easy. Thank you for a job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great feedback, Syloam! We're thrilled to hear that our team was so amazing for you. We'll be sure they see this review and we hope you enjoy your new Honda!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Adrian in sales to Johnny in finance, my experience..."

- Bob the sax player

From Adrian in sales to Johnny in finance, my experience was not what I expected...it exceeded my expectations. No pressure was enough for me to buy a NEW car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing this great feedback! We're glad to know that Adrian and Johnny helped to make this experience exceed your expectations! We hope you enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Honda I’ve purchased from Honda of..."

- john.cobb

This is the second Honda I’ve purchased from Honda of Columbia. The second because of the great experience I had the first time. They certainly did not disappoint!! Everyone I encountered was extremely polite, courteous and professional. Adrian Nedelea was amazing and made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Thank You!!! I’ll be back for a third experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss

Apr 05, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great review, John! We're so glad to hear that we could make the second visit as amazing as the first! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership, very clean and inviting. Every..."

- jjanton305

Fantastic dealership, very clean and inviting. Every person working was very professional and dressed professionally. Was greated at the entrance door by our salesman and liked him from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss

Mar 25, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're glad to hear that our team made this a great experience for you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third vehicle purchased from this dealer with the same..."

- jpolo

My third vehicle purchased from this dealer with the same sales rep. Adrian makes the purchase enjoyable. He's very knowledgeable and will go the extra mile for the client. Good job! You have a 10 on my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Canaday

Mar 22, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us for the 3rd time! We're glad to Adrian helped to make this an excellent experience for you. We appreciate your trust in us and we hope to see you again!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very knowledgeable. He was very polite,..."

- beverly0109

Sales person was very knowledgeable. He was very polite, and friendly. Adrian made buying the new Pilot a pleasant experience. I am extremely happy with my new Pilot. Thank you Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

We're happy to hear that Adrian helped to make your purchase a pleasant experience for you, Beverly! We truly appreciate you trusting us with this purchase and thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback! We hope you enjoy your new Pilot and look forward to seeing you again!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Columbia made the “buying a car process” simple..."

- MYoung

Honda of Columbia made the “buying a car process” simple and easy. Adrian was excellent to work with. He made everything super easy with no hassle. Adrian was personable yet professional and I would highly recommend anyone I know to go to Adrian to buy a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss

Mar 29, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a 2021 Accord EX-L Hybrid, and I could not be..."

- spoonerlauren7

Leased a 2021 Accord EX-L Hybrid, and I could not be happier! I had a great sales experience and am loving my vehicle. I will definitely be referring others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss

Jan 28, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We're glad to hear that you're so pleased with your new 2021 Accord and your experience with our sales team. We appreciate your business, we hope you enjoy your vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees were friendly, professional and very..."

- Beachbum

All the employees were friendly, professional and very helpful. I did not intend to buy the day I came in but Adrian showed me just what I wanted. I was waiting for an insurance settlement and they held the car for me for several days until the funds arrived. I bought my first Honda at Honda Cars in 1993.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Canaday

Jan 27, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback! We're glad to know that Adrian was able to help you find just what you were looking for. We appreciate your continued business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! I chatted with Chris before..."

- Shonda

Great customer service! I chatted with Chris before coming in since I was already a customer and he was able to assist so that I didn't have to wait once I came in. Thanks Chris and Adrian you both made me feel comfortable Mrs.Cummings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Burns

Jan 18, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this great review, Mrs. Cummings! We're happy to hear that Chris and Adrian could assist you and expedite the process for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,818

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,818

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,658

2021 Honda Pilot

$37,658

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,704

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,704

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,477

2021 Honda Accord

$27,477

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200