Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Canaday.
Johnny Canaday
Johnny Canaday at Honda of Columbia
Refer Me
4.9

Johnny Canaday

Finance Manager

Honda of Columbia

4333 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072

Contact Me

131 Reviews of Johnny Canaday

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian and Johnny were THE BEST!!! This was my first time..."

- Olivia P.

Adrian and Johnny were THE BEST!!! This was my first time buying a car, and this was the easiest car buying experience I could ask for. They walked me through everything and really worked with me. Left very happy with all questions answered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Nedelea

Apr 23, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Olivia! We're glad to hear that Adrian and Johnny were so helpful. We hope you enjoy your new Honda and we hope to see you again!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is nothing less than fantastic! I would..."

- edchambers

This dealership is nothing less than fantastic! I would strongly suggest to anyone looking at Honda's to go nowhere else other than Honda of Columbia. When you leave with your new Honda you actually feel good knowing that you got the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the tremendous review, Ed! We're thrilled to read that you have such positive things to say regarding your experience with our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & professional customer service. Went in for an..."

- kelly.elkins

Friendly & professional customer service. Went in for an oil change and left with a new car. They made an offer I could not refuse. Looking forward to future purchases with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Moody, Leroy Doby, Kerri Labelle , McCade Wolf

Apr 15, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great review, Kelly! We're glad to hear that we could provide you with such a great deal! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky Martin was awesome--very fair and friendly. I..."

- FordFusion1222

Ricky Martin was awesome--very fair and friendly. I actually live in metro Atlanta, GA, but happened upon this dealership just a few hours away looking for a particular car that wasn't readily available for a fair price in Atlanta. We pretty much took care of everything over the phone, and the paperwork was easy when I picked it up. There were also no last-minute games. I didn't mind the drive at all, so may very well travel from Atlanta again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Martin

Apr 02, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great feedback! We are glad to hear that Ricky and the sales team made the drive from Atlanta worth it! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and salesman I've ever delt with! The..."

- A.burton

Best dealership and salesman I've ever delt with! The enviroment was relaxing with friendly faces. I stopped to take a look at a car I wanted and shortly after I drove it home! Matt Tayor made it a smooth and easy transition for me. I'm very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor

Apr 01, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great review! We'll be sure to pass this on to Matt and our sales team. We hope you enjoy your new Honda and we hope to see you again!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I've ever had, and being..."

- Mike

The best car buying experience I've ever had, and being an old guy I've had a lot. No gimmicks, games or other experiences I've had in the past. Co.e to this place and see how a vehicle purchase should be. I'm sure all employees are good but see Matt and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor

Mar 25, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing this experience, Mike! We're so glad to hear that you were pleased with your purchase process! We hope you enjoy your new Honda!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several cars from this dealership. Every..."

- natashanadkarni

I have bought several cars from this dealership. Every time I go there everyone is so friendly, efficient, and fair. all of the staff are incredible and there is no pressure. They always get me in and out quickly. I appreciate all of them there! I would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad that this is experience was as great as your previous ones! We appreciate your continued support and look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations on your new Honda!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth vehicle purchased from Honda. It’s always a..."

- Grandma of 6

Fourth vehicle purchased from Honda. It’s always a pleasure doing business with Asten Lawson. A genuine individual with attention to details. Excellent people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asten Lawson, Brian Webb

Apr 13, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad that Asten and the team made this a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Honda!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased at least 7 vehicles at this dealership...."

- edchambers

We have purchased at least 7 vehicles at this dealership. Each time it has been nothing less than a fantastic buying experience. We will go to no Honda dealer other than HONDA OF COLUMBIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for continuing to allow us to be your Honda dealership, Ed! You are a loyal customer and we couldn't do what we do without great customers like yourself. We appreciate your support and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third vehicle purchased from this dealer with the same..."

- jpolo

My third vehicle purchased from this dealer with the same sales rep. Adrian makes the purchase enjoyable. He's very knowledgeable and will go the extra mile for the client. Good job! You have a 10 on my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Nedelea

Mar 22, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us for the 3rd time! We're glad to Adrian helped to make this an excellent experience for you. We appreciate your trust in us and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,435
2021 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,875
2021 Honda Pilot
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,004
2021 Honda HR-V
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,317
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,594
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD