Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Canaday.
Johnny Canaday
Johnny Canaday at Honda of Columbia
5.0

Johnny Canaday

Finance Manager

Honda of Columbia

4333 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Johnny Canaday

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newban"

- Newban

This is my second new vehicle purchase from Honda of Columbia. I was looking for a certain color which was not in stock so it was located for me and arrived in 8 days. The entire process was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asten Lawson, Isaac Edmonds

Dec 09, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this feedback! We appreciate your return business and are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We thank you for your continued support and hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far my best car buying experience. Everyone..."

- Emilyd

This was by far my best car buying experience. Everyone was efficient and very nice. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction and there was no pressure to buy anything other than what I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Burns, Adam Bliss

Dec 09, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that this was your best car buying experience. We appreciate your business and support and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service "

- slight

Sales and Service go out their way to take care of Customers. Remembers details of your family events which makes it feel more a small town dealership while having the resources of a large dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asten Lawson, Ethan Godwin

Nov 25, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

We couldn't be happier to hear this feedback! We're glad to know that our sales and service teams have provided you with the type of customer service that we strive for. We truly appreciate your trust in our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- meggie2224

Very responsive to inquiries and made the car buying experience enjoyable! Would definitely recommend this dealership. They also had a very nice children's area that kept my children busy while we filled out paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Nedelea

Nov 20, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all were very helpful but not pushy like most..."

- jlc_803

They all were very helpful but not pushy like most dealerships. They will work with you as much as they can. This is my 2nd car purchase from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that everyone was helpful and not pushy and we appreciate that you trusted us with another purchase. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and hope to see you again!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th Honda I have purchased at this dealer...."

- stevew116

This is the 4th Honda I have purchased at this dealer. Always room to improve but compared with other dealers better. Conveniently located near home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Howard, Leroy Doby

Nov 20, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you were pleased with your experience and we appreciate your continued business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and hope to see you again!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Came to look at 1 car, walked out..."

- skhan2001

Amazing experience. Came to look at 1 car, walked out with 3. Never felt rushed, no pressure, completely professional, courteous and very friendly..We took a lot of time, changed our minds on color and type of vehicles multiple times, but Asten , Adam and Johnny were awesome, they truly cared and wanted us to get the cars that fit our individual lifestyles. My daughter went for a CRV, hubby a truck and myself an Odyssey. Would recommend your dealership because you have an absolutely amazing staff, service, could go on and on. We will definitely be back for our other kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asten Lawson, Adam Bliss

Nov 13, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback on your experience. We're glad to hear that Adam, Asten, and Johnny helped make this a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicles!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car experience"

- big guy

Only thing on the negative side was me and my wife disagreed on the color of the car. I had to give in as most men do to their wives. Other than that, we were both in agreement and pleased with the Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Doby, Danny Koon

Nov 11, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear that you're happy with your new Civic. We hope you enjoy your Civic and look forward to seeing you again!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU, JOHN!"

- THANK YOU, JOHN!

John Nick of Honda of Columbia made my car buying experience very pleasant. I did not feel overly anxious or pressured. With his extensive knowledge and experience, he patiently answered all my questions in clear understandable terms. John was sincere in caring and helping me get the best CR-V and best deal for me. THANK YOU, JOHN! Marge Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nick

Nov 11, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for providing this great review, Marge! We're glad to hear that John was so helpful and provided you with a pleasant experience. We hope you enjoy your new CR-V and hope to see you again!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to Earth, No Pressure. John was very easy to deal with."

- cknorton

John went above and beyond what is required. One of a kind! Anyone buying a Honda should see John. Very Pleased with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nick

Oct 19, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback! We're pleased to hear that John was helpful and provided you with a great experience! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,222

2019 Honda Insight

$22,222

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,920

2019 Honda Odyssey

$41,920

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,969

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,969

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,242

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,242

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,558

2019 Honda Accord

$28,558

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,833

2019 Honda Civic

$19,833

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,558

2019 Honda Accord

$28,558

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,721

2019 Honda Accord

$22,721