Adam Burns
Adam Burns at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Adam Burns

Buick GMC Sales Manager

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

My first job in the industry was as a lot technician while I was still in high school. Since then, I have been a sales consultant, as well as a business manager. Having worked with General Motors vehicles for 12 years, I am proud to have received the GM Mark of Excellence award as recognition for outstanding product knowledge and customer satisfaction. I grew up in Brooklyn Park, MN, and graduated from Park Center, which is where I met my wife. Spending time with her and our two children is my top priority outside of the dealership. I like to listen to music, especially rock and blues. I am also a skilled guitar player. I like to stay active through various sports, but most of all, I enjoy coaching my son’s football team. Come in and see me today. I will do everything possible to make the buying experience easy and fun!

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Adam Burns

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

he was patient because English is not my first language,I have a good experience .muchas gradias More

by Cesar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dorenbush, DaShaun Jones

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eldon and the team was outstanding He is very Eldon and the team was outstanding He is very professional and I will be a returning customer More

by gcardis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Herman, Scott Larsen, Tony Stark , Brett DeBaker, Eldon - sales

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl was great. She found me exactly what I was looking for in my price range and worked with me on my trade in. My husband and I were very impressed with Cheryl and the rest of the team. We left there ver More

by wdjensen0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Ruedy , Dave Hanson

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning to the end of purchasing my new truck with Steve Wick and his support staff, I couldn’t be happier. Had a few minor issues with truck and Steve made sure to correct them and see that I wa More

by Grizzly
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Reil, Terri Anderson , Steve Wick

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dervice Jacob was my contact/sales man who was very helpful in getting me the best deal for my leasing the Buick Encore. I traded in an HRV that had overage m More

by GMGRONB2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Tufts, Jakob Bottko

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing from start to finish! Just recently bought a used truck and the sales staff, financing, and management were all wonderful to work with! Got more for my trade in that I was More

by AndrewF150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prekker

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New GMC Sierra Purchased a new 2018 GMC Sierra and could not have been more happy with the experience at Luther. The entire team I worked with was great and helped e More

by M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prekker, Ted Gebre, Terri Anderson , Dave Hanson

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with I bought a new GMC crew cab from Jacob and Andy. They were so easy to deal with I could hardly believe it. They truly have the best pricing on new tr More

by Jeffw1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Bottko

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great people! All of the staff were very helpful in purchasing my new truck. Orlando helped us purchase a car last year for my wife. So we went back because of him More

by Tileguy78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Post, Ted Gebre

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership! I was totally impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of Adam and the entire support staff at Luther Brookdale GMC! They understood my curren More

by Keith L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prekker , Kellie Horton, Breanna Poach

1

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,500
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dynamic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,910
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $21,000
2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive