TJ Ellis
TJ Ellis at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

TJ Ellis

Service Director

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
3.4
60 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

3.4

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of TJ Ellis

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an appointment to drop my truck off. I was told the appointment date was the day they would look at the truck, makes sense. They then took a week and a half before they even looked at my More

by CW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I can rate 0 stars They had my car for a diagnostic for more than two weeks. The diagnostic they gave me wasn’t any different than what I told them was the issue. Their recommendation is “bu More

by cesia.martinez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I get great service. Everyone is pleasant .i have Got 2 rams from Jim . I’m buying my next Ram thier also. Thank you More

by gregoryshields928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give them a zero, I would. They were extremely dishonest and, in fact, lied to our faces and insurance company, costing us thousands of dollars. They are one of the most disho More

by tmb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Fuhrman

May 14, 2022

tmb responded

Once again, no one of any really authority has been willing to contact us to make things right.

May 14, 2022

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello "tmb". My name is Adam Clinkenbeard. I am the Assistant General Manager at Jim Glover CDJRF. I would like to talk with you about your experience, but I have no way of contacting you without more information. Could you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? My direct line is 918-401-4516, email adamc@jimglover.com, or text 918-347-4742. I look forward to hearing from you.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department worked on our vehicle. They were timely and kept me up on their progress. More

by Sally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After the sale service is poor. Soonest service appointments are one month out and that's unacceptable. Period. Got right in at Chris Nickel tho. More

by jamarwox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in service was great to deal with. The work was performed quickly and correctly More

by Rlracer4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best dealership experience I've ever had everything was so smooth and easy john haning really took care of me! More

by Jshain84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and employees are incredible! Everyone wants to help make your visit 5 Star and you can tell that they really care. More

by sbarnes@jimglover.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered tires had them put on my jeep feels like a new jeep thank you Mike and TJ More

by soccer21mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $83,447
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,289
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,606
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,816
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,479
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,814
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive