About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Driewer.
Adam Driewer
Adam Driewer, Senior Salesman, Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru
5.0

Adam Driewer

Senior Salesman

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru

7211 W Mequon Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Adam "Subaru Guru" Driewer. I have been with Sommer's Automotive since '09 and have lived in Southeastern Wisconsin nearly my whole life. I have owned 9 Subarus, collectively, between my wife and myself. I am a stereotypical Subaru owner: love spending time with my family, being in the outdoors, and adore animals. Making your purchasing experience fun, efficient and exciting are my main goals. I strive to have a special relationship with each of my customers not just during the buying process but in the long term. I pride myself on being a Master Subaru Certified Product Specialist and having the answer(s) to anyone's question(s).

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Stellar Care Recipient

Master Subaru Certified Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Adam Driewer

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Surprise"

- Booyah

Adam and the Sommer's staff made my life pretty easy when I went looking for a new vehicle. I had never really bought something new from a dealership like this before. So, I was unfamiliar with what was to come. I was honestly expecting to deal with the standard "car salesman" nonsense while shopping around. However, Adam knew his stuff. He was professional, friendly, and ended up convincing me to go with a 3 year lease of a 2017 Forester. I'm glad he did, because the car has been a good fit for me and behaves exactly like he described. He seemed like he was genuinely trying to help me find solve my problem, rather than getting me to commit to some big purchase for his commission check. And I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sommer's Subaru! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Outback-buying experience"

- new owner, Bette

We purchased a 2016 Outback after meeting with Adam Driewer. Adam was superb! He patiently answered all questions, and steered us the the absolute best direction with the options. We have driven 68,000 miles since and absolutely love the vehicle, especially the Driver Assist in busy highway travel, and it just saved me in a tight parking spot, which could have resulted in a nasty side swipe. We would absolutely call on Adam when we're ready to replace our much-loved Outback. Thank you, Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Your service team is top-notch.

Dec 29, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

We are so glad you are happy with your Outback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Dealer Experience"

- Satisfied Customer

My buying experience (19 outback) was excellent and my relationship with Sommers is off to a great start. I was treated respectfully, they honored all of their promises, and were excellent communicators. I did not visit the dealer until the night I picked up the vehicle. Everything was negotiated by email until Molly, their internet sales person, called me to say she wanted my business and had the color I wanted. She matched the price of another dealer and that sealed it for me. Adam Driewer sold me the car. He communicated by text, email, phone, and set me up with 0% financing and installation of my select accessories. The best thing is that the prices matched perfectly to what Adam quoted me when I signed the paperwork at the finance office. For that reason I can recommend Sommers as a trustworthy dealership. After experiencing some bait and switches in my life, this experience was such a relief. The deal went as planned and without any issue. Their finance mangaer Matt was extremely professional and inspired confidence and trust. I was waiting for the hidden fee but there were none. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt And Molly

Dec 04, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had such a positive experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam is the best in the business"

- suburufamily

This was our 4th vehicle purchase from Adam. As always he goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your purchase. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, honest, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend the Subaru brand and working with Adam when making a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE I COULD EVER HAVE HOPED FOR"

- DA

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own. I was nervous and alittle overwhelmed. Then I met Adam and instantly all my fears and doubts went away. He is by far the kindness and most sincere person I could have hoped to have as my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What A Car Buying Experience Should Be!"

- Subaru-Girl 15

Contemplating a new car purchase can be very stressful! I feel grateful that we got connected with Adam Driewer. His friendliness, patience, and expert knowledge, helped us feel confident that we were making the right decision for our family. We would definitely work with Adam again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Adam's outstanding customer service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Satisfied"

- boomshakalaka

Good price, great communication, easy transaction. Had to come back later for a after market install, but Sommer's gave me a $40.00 gas card, so I came out ahead on that deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sony in F & I

Aug 22, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We regret to hear you had to return for the after market install but are thrilled we were able to turn that into a positive experience as well. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff, excellent service."

- MattBRZ92

Bought my first car from sommers Subaru! It was a 2016 limited brz, which I had been looking for weeks to find and purchase. Turned out there was one at my local Subaru dealership and I couldn’t have been happier. Adam was my sales associate and he did an awesome job at giving me all the necessary details as well as helped finding me the best deals/packages for me. All in all it was an easy straight forward process that I wouldn’t hesitate doing again. If you’re shopPing for a Subaru, sommers is the place to go! Make sure you ask for Adam because you can’t ask for a more enthusiastic, knowledgeable and professional sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi Matt, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on purchasing your first vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Vehicle-Stellar Experience"

- LVP

Purchased our first Subaru in July of 2016 from Sommer's. The salesmanship and service were top notch and we couldn't be more pleased with Adam and the Sommer's team of experts. We will be back to purchase another Subaru as soon as we've completed payments on our current vehicle. We've already referred friends who were so impressed they purchased from Sommer's as well. Keep up the great work. Love that you offer a quality vehicle at a fair price backed by the best sales and service teams in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and excellent staff!"

- Tim2018WRX

Started with a online ePrice that turned into a no hassle purchase. Adam was easy to work with and very professional. He was also very knowledgeable in Subaru's car lineup/accessories and was able to provide great recommendations. Adam definitely stands out from other salesman, cant wait to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,229

2018 GMC Canyon

$35,769

2018 GMC Canyon

$35,199

2018 GMC Canyon

$35,989

2018 GMC Acadia

$47,519

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,199

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,699

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,599