About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Driewer.
Adam Driewer
Adam Driewer, Senior Salesman, Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru
5.0

Adam Driewer

Senior Salesman

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru

7211 W Mequon Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Adam "Subaru Guru" Driewer. I have been with Sommer's Automotive since '09 and have lived in Southeastern Wisconsin nearly my whole life. I have owned 9 Subarus, collectively, between my wife and myself. I am a stereotypical Subaru owner: love spending time with my family, being in the outdoors, and adore animals. Making your purchasing experience fun, efficient and exciting are my main goals. I strive to have a special relationship with each of my customers not just during the buying process but in the long term. I pride myself on being a Master Subaru Certified Product Specialist and having the answer(s) to anyone's question(s).

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Stellar Care Recipient

Master Subaru Certified Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Adam Driewer

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE I COULD EVER HAVE HOPED FOR"

- DA

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own. I was nervous and alittle overwhelmed. Then I met Adam and instantly all my fears and doubts went away. He is by far the kindness and most sincere person I could have hoped to have as my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What A Car Buying Experience Should Be!"

- Subaru-Girl 15

Contemplating a new car purchase can be very stressful! I feel grateful that we got connected with Adam Driewer. His friendliness, patience, and expert knowledge, helped us feel confident that we were making the right decision for our family. We would definitely work with Adam again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Adam's outstanding customer service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Satisfied"

- boomshakalaka

Good price, great communication, easy transaction. Had to come back later for a after market install, but Sommer's gave me a $40.00 gas card, so I came out ahead on that deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sony in F & I

Aug 22, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We regret to hear you had to return for the after market install but are thrilled we were able to turn that into a positive experience as well. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff, excellent service."

- MattBRZ92

Bought my first car from sommers Subaru! It was a 2016 limited brz, which I had been looking for weeks to find and purchase. Turned out there was one at my local Subaru dealership and I couldn’t have been happier. Adam was my sales associate and he did an awesome job at giving me all the necessary details as well as helped finding me the best deals/packages for me. All in all it was an easy straight forward process that I wouldn’t hesitate doing again. If you’re shopPing for a Subaru, sommers is the place to go! Make sure you ask for Adam because you can’t ask for a more enthusiastic, knowledgeable and professional sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi Matt, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on purchasing your first vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Vehicle-Stellar Experience"

- LVP

Purchased our first Subaru in July of 2016 from Sommer's. The salesmanship and service were top notch and we couldn't be more pleased with Adam and the Sommer's team of experts. We will be back to purchase another Subaru as soon as we've completed payments on our current vehicle. We've already referred friends who were so impressed they purchased from Sommer's as well. Keep up the great work. Love that you offer a quality vehicle at a fair price backed by the best sales and service teams in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and excellent staff!"

- Tim2018WRX

Started with a online ePrice that turned into a no hassle purchase. Adam was easy to work with and very professional. He was also very knowledgeable in Subaru's car lineup/accessories and was able to provide great recommendations. Adam definitely stands out from other salesman, cant wait to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall new car buying experience"

- Bob P

It was a pleasure working with Adam, he was professional, knowledgeable, showed interest in our needs and made the new car buying experience very easy for us. His attention to the details was very helpful, and we drove away feeling comfortable in our new car. We have since highly recommended him to family and friends. We are super happy with our Outback and will be looking to purchase a new Subaru in the near future, working with Adam again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi Bob, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new Outback! We're looking forward to working with you again!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Average"

- Breplier

This was the 3rd car my family has purchased from Sommer's. Unfortunately, this last purchase of a used Subaru has caused some headaches. Sommer's thankfully took care of 2 issues which was the right thing to do. The latest issue has cost me several hundred dollars in repairs-- I have owned the car for less than 2 months and have put less than 1,200 miles on the car. I'm giving an average rating because the tone this transaction has since taken since the second time I brought it in is very average to any used car dealer, in my opinion, and not up to the superior quality, service, and customer care that Sommer's touts themselves on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Sommer, Andrea Nelson

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Experience"

- RyanB

I have purchased 3 Subarus from Sommer's since 2009. Each buying experience has been phenomenal, thanks to Adam. Adam is knowledgeable, professional, and relaxed. He has gotten me everything I want in each vehicle with no pressure. I can also rest assured knowing that Adam will get me the best price on everything I want. I will definitely be returning to Sommer's for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Ryan, thank you so much for choosing Sommer's Subaru for all of your automotive needs. We value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th Subaru"

- McKc

We have just leased our 5th Subaru from Sommer's and have never been disappointed. Adam has been our salesperson for the last 3 cars. Adam is very professional, organized, efficient, personable, and overall a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Adam! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,329

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,864

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$72,369

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$63,569

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,699

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,599