Adam Essa
Adam Essa at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Adam Essa

Floor Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified

8 Reviews of Adam Essa

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of buying my new car was made extremely easy, thanks to my new friend Willie. He was an amazing salesman that helped me every step of the way and made the procedure as painless as possible. Unlik More

by joshuaakers0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Dalgan

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with a great staff. Very nice and welcoming people all around. I worked with Wael and we spoke a few times before I went to the dealership. I had everything worked out w More

by jjwilliams2009
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Dalgan

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Far Exceeded my Expectations! Best dealership I have ever dealt with, hands down - across ALL makes of vehicles; and I've bought MANY vehicles in the past. They exceeded my expect More

by julie0709
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing! They listen to what you want and very honest in which car is a better deal. I love going there and I definitely trust them. I’m a member for life. More

by Enasycampbell24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef , Jack McGinty

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Great Experience This is a lifetime partnership. MB of North Olmsted is first class and created such a great memorable experience for my wife and I. Adam is terrific a More

by Scott
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This North Olmsted Merceds-Benz dealership is exceptional!! The staff provides friendly and professional customer service. Sales consultant, Adam Essa, is an excellent Brand Ambassador for this More

by Lola
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome My 3rd time doing business Mercedes Benz of North Olmsted and as always with great service and customer care. Adam is awesome and so is Michael Rybia More

by John Wilson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience Our experience with your dealership was outstanding, all members of staff were very professional and knowledgeable. My husband and I traveled from Vir More

by Newcar200
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba , Sebastian MARTINEZ

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,381
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63 car, priced at $135,977
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63
used
Diamond Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63 car, priced at $209,470
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,248
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $85,540
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Metallic exterior
AWD