Stacey Narovec
Stacey Narovec at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Stacey Narovec

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

16 Reviews of Stacey Narovec

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stacey was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, attentive and informative. She made my Mercedes service call experience a pleasure.. I recommend that you clone her! Lol! More

by Hector
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great delivery! The entire team is so helpful! The delivery of my vehicle was truly outstanding! The whole staff goes out of the way to make sure clients are happy! Service - thank you guys too! More

by natalieippolito27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Cody Shimell, Andrew Conner , Steve Rivera

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience with both Ryan Cavanaugh and Steve Rivera in purchasing my new car. Very informative along all steps of the process. looking forward to driving my beautiful, new AMG! More

by maureensmith1220
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Cody Shimell, Ryan Cavanaugh , Steve Rivera

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the friendliest and most professional dealership we've experienced in Northeast Ohio. They are very personable and accomodating. Any questions and concerns we've had are answered and followed up in More

by l
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wisniewski , Steve Rivera

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I have purchased from this dealership. I am extremely loyal to the Mercedes brand and love the way everyone at this dealership pampers their customers. With this last vehicle t More

by Paula T.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Cody Shimell, Ryan Cavanaugh , Max Kovacs, Jeanette

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This North Olmsted Merceds-Benz dealership is exceptional!! The staff provides friendly and professional customer service. Sales consultant, Adam Essa, is an excellent Brand Ambassador for this More

by Lola
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was impressed that i was able to get a mercedes To just have faith. Though i was and still very displeased that i had to put my own license plate on amd that it didnt even have screws. Ive never had More

by Cabi10574
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Kovacs, Sorry i dont remember.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry Sisler I never liked going to buy/lease a new car. Barry/Mercedes made it easy, it’s my fifth and I’d do it again w Mercedes of North Olmsted Jim More

by jimtoth1949
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Andrew Conner , Helder Rosa

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous Service I have been a customer for 10yrs and the Service from everyone at the Delearship is why I Return. GREAT STAFF from the Sales Manager to Service. Depar More

by Angel3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef, Ryan Cavanaugh , Whitney Romito-Mason

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service I absolutely love this dealership, i went to other dealership but it wasn't until i got to this one that i was treated like the queen that i am!! More

by sweetladyforu
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler , Ceil Cohen, SAMUEL PICKERING, Katherine Vari

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $132,988
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $49,321
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive