Barry Sisler
Barry  Sisler at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Barry Sisler

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

5.0
142 Reviews

Hello my name is Barry Sisler and I am a local Clevelander and love the city! I am new to the car industry as of March 2016. I came from Nordstrom as a personal stylist for 4 years. I have 2 dogs, Sebastian (English Bulldog/Pug mix) and Cooper aka "Mini Cooper" an English Bulldog. I grew up in Canton, Ohio. I am passionate about Mercedes-Benz as a brand and take great pride in my client experience at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted. I would love to show you how "above and beyond" is just part of who I am as your consultant!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

142 Reviews of Barry Sisler

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After buying autos for over 40 years, I have only met three salespeople as knowledgeable, honest, and client-focused as Mr. Barry Sisler. His philosophy of trying to understand the customer's needs and t More

by mrukc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all the way around. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Not a pushy dealership and answers all questions promptly More

by Adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry Sisler is the absolute best. Barry was available for any and all questions, was honest and genuine when answering my concerns regarding my build and made my husband and I feel we More

by Shawntel02
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the selection of vehicles I was interested in. He made the trip worth the drive times ten! I definitely recommend seeing him next time! More

by luciamarketme247
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wisniewski

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was an amazing car salesman! He was very attentive, patient and informative. I appreciate him for taking his time with me. He made sure I was happy throughout the entire process More

by LaBria
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. Barry was excellent. From the time we walked in until we drove away in our new Mercedes Coupe. More

by Kolmorgen2006
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so thrilled that I purchased a GLC Mercedes Benz Coupe which is known for it’s luxurious reliable high ranks brand SUV car. I for most want to thank Barry Sisler for his genuine personality and very More

by LaDonna Johnson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wisniewski , Destiny Smith

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry is a great sales person. He echos the dealer's easy going demeanor. This is my third Benz from MBZNO and I've never felt pressured. I'm pretty prescriptive in what I'm loo More

by JSpaqi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry is absolutely amazing we have dealt with him for several car purchases now and would deal with no one else! He goes above and beyond and truly cares about his clients! More

by Stacy.ollom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of north Olmsted is a great dealership and my salesman Barry was very helpful with the purchase of my new car More

by Njollom34
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cavanaugh, Andrew Conner

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $132,988
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $49,321
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55 car, priced at $148,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55
new
N/A exterior
AWD