Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Estes.
Adam Estes
Adam Estes at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Adam Estes

Service Advisor

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

135 Reviews of Adam Estes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was the dealer service rep who assisted with the..."

- Marayo1976 Verified Customer

Adam was the dealer service rep who assisted with the facilitation of repairs to my vehicle. He was attentive and acknowledged each customer he engaged with. Service at this location was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Steffan

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service was Excellent as expected, so far so good..."

- Lovecameliaflowers Verified Customer

The Service was Excellent as expected, so far so good with the service l received there. The services team work well together getting you in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diehl, David Steffan

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They stand behind their word, very easy to talk to they..."

- FREDGAGE Verified Customer

They stand behind their word, very easy to talk to they make sure to give you the best service they can, and will always wash your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and experience. I am glad I brought my..."

- DSEYMOUR1 Verified Customer

Great service and experience. I am glad I brought my vehicle to Arnie Bauer. I traveled from a long distance and it was certainly worth my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my 2018 La Crosse in,with the apointment--Adam..."

- DMERRICO@COMCAST.NET Verified Customer

Brought my 2018 La Crosse in,with the apointment--Adam Estes said was needed A service man did the finalize work---Adam showed me the final bill--Paid it--Said thanks--took my washed Buick home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thus dealership is the best in the South Suburbs. I have..."

- MANDERSON462 Verified Customer

Thus dealership is the best in the South Suburbs. I have even recommended other customers to this location for services and for sales as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy coming into your dealership. It is always clean..."

- Moms car Verified Customer

I enjoy coming into your dealership. It is always clean and welcoming. The service and sales department make you feel welcomed. Your products are always clean and inviting. Cleanliness of vehicles, service department, and facilities is number one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rowland Laird

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ! Rowland Laird is exceptional sales..."

- MARTYANDJAN Verified Customer

Great experience ! Rowland Laird is exceptional sales rep. Everyone did all they could to minimize our time there and address our concerns & needs. We really appreciated the effort put forth to provide a second key/remote while we were in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rowland Laird , Glen

Sep 21, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my vist to to Annie Bauer in Matteson illinois. The..."

- REGINALD.SUMNER Verified Customer

On my vist to to Annie Bauer in Matteson illinois. The service team was outstanding from the time I entered until my service was completed! Adam Estes kept me informed on everything that was to take place with my vehicle. Top notch crew! All around great experience at Arnie Bauer Cadillac GMC Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica McCormick

Sep 15, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, and time. Tech was good and..."

- CRITA254 Verified Customer

Service was excellent, and time. Tech was good and customer service satisfaction. Dealer was clean and I like the fact I could drop off my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,985

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,985

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $22,550

2017 Cadillac ATS

$22,550

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $21,675

2018 Buick Envision

$21,675