Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adam Estes
Adam Estes at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Adam Estes

Service Advisor

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.8
218 Reviews

Adam is a father to his son Jamison and spends most of his free time with him. He also loves outdoor adventures. He came to Arnie Bauer years ago looking for a place to work with people in a great atmosphere and our customers love him. He is always willing to go above and beyond for our customers.

Specialties & Trainings

CUSTOMER SERVICE

4.8

218 Reviews

Write a Review

218 Reviews of Adam Estes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service. fast and friendly and when i needed info..."

- hannigan.patrick Verified Customer

great service. fast and friendly and when i needed info they called back and explained stuff and my car was clean and ready for pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was fantastic. He told me to bring it right over...."

- Diane Verified Customer

Adam was fantastic. He told me to bring it right over. They diagnosed the issue, ordered the part and it was ready the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have the answers for you and you are in and out in a..."

- Barb62 Verified Customer

They have the answers for you and you are in and out in a timely matter I was informed on the parts my vehicle would need in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Horton

Jun 08, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Estes is a great team member. He works great by..."

- JDTRACTOR1@att.net Verified Customer

Adam Estes is a great team member. He works great by communicating with the technicians and myself on correcting the issues with my vehicles. Very polite with me and others. Follows up on making sure the problem is corrected. Adam is one of faces that make Armie Bauer great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Verry helpfully explains wa paint codes parts department..."

- Gl tibbs Verified Customer

Verry helpfully explains wa paint codes parts department chevy of homewood parts department asked us not to ask for paint codes for our axalta paint store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the personal service given by your team and..."

- TWOLILLYS Verified Customer

I appreciate the personal service given by your team and my 2012 Lacrosse was treated as if it were new. Thank you Arnie Bauer Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car is still in the shop this is the second week a..."

- CASH4U2 Verified Customer

The car is still in the shop this is the second week a different car would be nice they don't know what is wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 21, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you fore your feed back. My name is Jessica, I am the Customer Service Manager at Arnie Bauer. I would be happy to take over from here and help you out as best I can. You can reach me direct at 708-720-7363. I am ready to assist you today and look forward to your call.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Estes always gives me great service very..."

- NUMAT00 Verified Customer

Adam Estes always gives me great service very knowledgeable and helpful . I receive my vehicle in a reasonable time period, it is cleaned and he addresses my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Staff. My service personal Adam is the Best!..."

- GEGENEWSOM Verified Customer

Professional Staff. My service personal Adam is the Best! Professional Efficient & Great Kind Spirits. Efficient time wait considering the customers issues of Service. I’ve appreciated my care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I have received from this dealership has been..."

- cathwil49 Verified Customer

The service I have received from this dealership has been excellent. Adam, my service specialist is very professional, courteous and attentive. When I’ve brought my vehicle in for service, my service specialist has made sure that everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,850
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,500
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $70,000
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD