Adam Garcia
Adam Garcia at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Adam Garcia

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Adam Garcia

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Got me the best rate, trade in value for my car and price for my brand new car! More

by jcordova710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yazan and Adam were both very helpful and friendly. They made the whole car buying process easy and relaxing. More

by Brianne.mendez26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yazan Shareef

Sep 06, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hearing that you had “Easy and Relaxing” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing Jack Phelan CDJR in Countryside. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam García’s effort made it easy for me not to visit any other dealerships. I appreciate all of his efforts to finalize my deal. More

by Tino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for choosing to purchase with us here at Jack Phelan CDJR! Happy to hear Adam could accommodate all your car buying needs:) Congratulation's Tino!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

False advertising, they show a price with all the discounts that can’t exist and when you go there you don’t qualify for the discounts they already reflected on the advertisement. Dirty tricks to get More

by srosadonprma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They price Gouge trie to sell promaster van $5000. 00 over sticker price, and under estimate tread in values, Be careful don't get ripped off More

by mkmiec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam y Seba fueron muy buenos en el trato para ponernos en el carro que queríamos Gracias. More

by ldealba83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yazan Shareef

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Seba did not let the grinch steal our savings! They were awesome to work with!!! More

by Mjwmassage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Jorge were great. They were so helpful guiding me through my first time car buying experience. Highly recommended! More

by yasming1004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and seba help us very much and was professional wewill tell our freinds too More

by Andys7405
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very helpful and made sure everything was ready to go for me to ensure all was good to pick up the next day. She has very good communication and I loved it More

by padilladiana45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue CERVINI

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,275
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive