Israel Flores
Israel Flores  at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Israel Flores

Sales Consultant and Dealer Trade Manager

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Israel Flores

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was great! ! He worked very hard to sell me the car and made it a smooth process. I would highly recommend him!!! More

by bgg914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jezabel Galvan, Daniel Villegas

Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I’m so glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your vehicle-buying experience with Daniel here at Jack Phelan CDJR! Please let us know if there's something we can do for you in the future :)

Aug 09, 2022

bgg914 responded

I will most definitely reach out if I need anything further. In fact, I may make an appointment for a tutorial on how all the bells and whistles work on the vehicle. Sometimes I need a visual as opposed to reading the manual!!!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this dealership are friendly, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. This was my first time buying my own car and they were very good at explaining everything to me and answering my questions. More

by nikkir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Mendoza

Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

On behalf of us at Jack Phelan CDJR, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!🎉

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very respectful and helpful with me. Understood everything I was looking for as well and helped me pick out the correct car for me. More

by jesus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jezabel Galvan

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at this dealership. All the staff treated us with respect More

by bgg914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jezabel Galvan, Daniel Villegas

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent and seamless customer service experience from start to finish at Jack Phelan. Rolando, our sales associate, was professional and efficient. Israel Flores handle our financing. He More

by Andreaalmazan383
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Perez

Jul 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Jack Phelan CDJR. We take pride in knowing our guests are happy with their buying experience! Congratulation's on your new vehicle! 🎉

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got tons of help from Jacob, George and Isrrael. Buying/leasing a car is always stressful but they made it such a pleasant experience! 10/10 recommend. More

by Kluna1691
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Kogut

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very professional and courteous and they was the only dealer that had exact vehicle I was searching and Sue was the absolute best sales person that I dealt with in my entire life More

by CJWYATT1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue CERVINI , Melissa Daoudi

Apr 07, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Happy to hear we had exactly what you were looking for ! We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing ! :)

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people especially Sue were all friendly and very helpful they made my dream come true I'm in a brand new vehicle More

by bgrowe12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue CERVINI

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience and amazing staff!! I am so happy I purchased my van from Jack Phelan! More

by Ooefoster70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not like purchasing cars… by far best experience I’ve EVER had car buying!! Definitely recommend Jack Phelan and Ruben . Israel made finance process painless .My New car was cleaned , filled with More

by Yipmobile29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,275
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive