Jonathan Castellanos
Jonathan Castellanos at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jonathan Castellanos

Finance Manager

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
266 Reviews

I have been in the car industry for quite a while and truly enjoy the ability to interact with so many unique people on a regular basis. Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions regarding the financing process and your purchase!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Samoan Samoan

View more languages
5.0

266 Reviews

Write a Review

266 Reviews of Jonathan Castellanos

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and nick did a great job thank you Jorge Seba and Jonathan too they did amazing More

by Katrina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were absolutely great someone from sales and service got reight back to me per my request. I was not sure if i was gonna get my vehicle fixed or trade it in as it turns out i got it fixed kept it and b More

by paul@g4media.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Marzec Mr. Hollywood , Marti the Manager

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was very help full answered all my questions and concerns I had such a easy process on the purchase of my truck. More

by E_morales1990
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Jacob Kogut

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam went above and beyond to help me buy a car. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I definitely will recommend them to my friends! More

by Debs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Adam Garcia

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly & professional. Easy to talk with & knowledgeable about jeep. Has a great personality & fun More

by mparra5630
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Jacob Kogut

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and Jorge were a great help. Ordered the car I wanted. Kept me updated throughout the process and easy when we went to purchase. I would recommend them to others. More

by sharondiaz13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria, Jacob Kogut

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Seba and jonathan did a good job getting me into a new 2024 ram pickup More

by smansour98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Jacob Kogut

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and painless experience. Was able to get what I needed. Friendly and courteous staff. More

by andrew.kittridge
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria, Jacob Kogut

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job helping me and my wife getting a great deal on our 2024 jeep! Definitely recommend Jacob. More

by Nathangonzalez68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria, Jacob Kogut

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Svet is THE MAN. He got me a great deal on a 2021 ram 1500 More

by Frankiedee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Svet Valchev

1
...

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,760
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,735
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,295
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $39,082
2023 Chrysler 300
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,841
2020 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,969
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive