Jonathan Castellanos
Jonathan Castellanos at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jonathan Castellanos

Finance Manager

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
207 Reviews

I have been in the car industry for quite a while and truly enjoy the ability to interact with so many unique people on a regular basis. Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions regarding the financing process and your purchase!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Samoan Samoan

View more languages
4.9

207 Reviews

Write a Review

207 Reviews of Jonathan Castellanos

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jezabel went above and beyond and further out! !! She deserves a million stars for #herhardwork More

by SC
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here. Very fast and efficient. The people are very friendly More

by Washingtons34
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Sue CERVINI

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best dealership that i have ever worked with. Rolando was very helpful and the team at Jack Phelan did a great job. More

by Dmenvironmental2020
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria, Rolando Perez

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She’s really great helped me allot and made the vehicle purchase smooth I really recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by a.cr.91
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We felt welcomed the moment we stepped in the lot, very polite and interested with helping with our need to get a new car Raymundo did everything he could so we could walk out with a vehicle More

by Mario ivan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria, Reymundo Romero

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with jezabel she was great with helping us find the car we needed. Really patient and great attitude! Overall great experience!! More

by Jocychavez18
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Jezabel Galvan

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rolando was very helpful and approachable. Facility looked clean. All in all, left the facility satisfied. More

by Yvetteguerrero17
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Perez

Sep 20, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was truly a great saleswoman that was patiently accommodating and understanding of our needs More

by Lapoett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jack Phelan CDJR . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, happy to hear your Sales rep Sue could provide you with that during your purchase! :)

Sep 19, 2022

Lapoett responded

Thanks

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesman Jacob was AMAZING! ! Took his time and explained everything to me!! Loved my experience!! More

by deannayurczak
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jack Phelan CDJR and Jacob. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction I'm happy to hear we achieved that :)

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SIMPLY AMAZING. ..... Thank You . deserves more stars . I cant want to grow my business so i cant by more vans or trucks here More

by Eventologychi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We look forward to doing business again with you in the future :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $31,093
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,594
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,752
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,775
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $34,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive