About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Svet Valchev.
Svet Valchev
Svet  Valchev, Sales Consultant, Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Svet Valchev

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

60 Reviews of Svet Valchev

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest service"

- Ellis Illusions

From the moment I contacted this dealership I was meet with people that did exactly as promised. I was in and out in a couple hours as promised. What they said over the phone, didn’t change once I arrived in the showroom. My salesman listened to what type of vehicle I was looking for, and literally showed me every possibility on the lot. Thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Ellis! Thank you for the great review and we are beyond pleased to hear that Svet was able to provide you with the utmost customer service. Here at Jack Phelan CDJR, we pride ourselves on making sure the customer always comes first! We look forward to doing future business with you and please recommend us to family an friends. Congratulations on your new purchase and take care, Ellis! -Eliza Cetinbag Customer Care Manager Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM 708-215-5603

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd purchase "

- Angie858

My 3rd purchase in buying a vehicle with Jack Phelan I guess the sales person must be doing something right. Thank you for your great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Dear Angie, Thank your for being a loyal customer of Jack Phelan CDJR! We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business not only one, but 3 times! I also see that you are a returning service customer of ours and I wanted to thank you for that as well. Congratulations on your new purchase, and we hope to earn your business in the years to come! Take care, Angie! -Eliza Cetinbag Customer Care Manager Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM 708-215-5603

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Skrzynski

This is the second car I’ve purchased from Jack Phelan Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep. Just like the first time my sales person Svet made it a stress-free no pressure experience. Jorge and MarcIn who also Were involved in my purchase were very helpful. I will have all my service done at Jack Phelan Dodge Suzuki just like my first car because Scott in the service department always takes care of my needs. Go buy your car at Jack Phelan Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and thank you for choosing to shop with Jack Phelan CDJR! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service as well as your new vehicle. Welcome to the Jack Phelan family and we hope we can take care of all of your vehicle needs in the years to come! -Eliza Cetinbag Customer Care Manager Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM 708-215-5603

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiencr!"

- Mike63

Svet and Ruben provided prompt, professional service in finding the right vehicle for us. The entire sale transaction was smooth and without hassle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Mendoza

Apr 14, 2018

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review, Mike! Congratulations on your new purchase and we pleased to hear that Ruben and Svet were able to make the car buying process smooth and hassle free. Here at Jack Phelan CDJR, we pride ourselves on being able to ensure that we take great care of our customers and I am happy to hear that we were able to do that for you! Please recommend us to family and friends and we will be sure to take great care of them too. Thank you once again, Mike! -Eliza Cetinbag Customer Care Manager Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM 708-215-5603

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Svet = salesman who actually works for the customer "

- khayes0706

Our experience at Jack Phelan was wonderful because we had the pleasure of working with Svet. His energy is amazing and he goes above and beyond for his customers. Svet is very knowledgeable about the product and answered any questions we had with ease. We highly recommend Svet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Gacek , George

Apr 14, 2018

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for giving Jack Phelan CDJR the opportunity to earn your business! We are extremely pleased to hear that Svet was able to make your experience here memorable as well as enjoyable. We hope to hear from you soon for any upcoming service maintenance or possibly a friend or family member who may be interested! Once again, thank you for choosing to shop with Jack Phelan and we look forward to working with you again! -Eliza Cetinbag Customer Care Manager Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM 708-215-5603

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete Satisfaction"

- Traveling Van

SVET VALCHEV Most positive experience very helpful finding the right Promaster van. . INFORMATIVE, ACCOMMODATING, , SUPERIOR WORK ETHIC. MARCIN GACEK also pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Gacek

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service."

- Jose31

My experience was just fine, salesman Svet was really helpful. I will definitely come back in the future for any car needs I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the best car buy experience I've ever had."

- Robint708

They have a great team at Jack Phelan that treat you like they truly care about your needs. I will definitely be back when in the market to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Gacek

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Noah Cady

Svet was a pleasure to work with. His number 1 goal was to make sure we were comfortable and happy with the buying experience. He's definitely a huge asset to the dealership. Svet, a long with all the other employees he dealt with my curious kids going in and out of vehicles and asking questions, the way they happily accommodated us, is the reason I wont hesitate to tell my friends and family, and myself included, to drive over an hour to do business with these guys! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Svet's the Greatest!"

- Dewilli9

Glad I decided to make you guys my first stop in my car shopping experience. I will definitely refer you guys and will be back for my next vehicle! Thank you Svet for all your assistance. I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results