About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Svet Valchev.
Svet Valchev
Svet  Valchev, Sales Consultant, Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Svet Valchev

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Svet Valchev

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new vehicle!!!"

- Phaivor

Thay made it so easy for me, I signed my name a half a dozen times and gave them money and drove away in a new vehicle, I have to say it was a very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- bmb31990

I came in to purchase a 2019 Cherokee and from start to finish I could not of had a better experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan

Dec 12, 2018

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a wonderful experience start to finish. Glad to hear that Svet provided you with excellent service. we hope to see you soon! Thank you, Yesenia Cruz Customer Relation Advocate

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Svet Valchev "

- RG

Svet is THE BEST sales consultant I have ever dealt with. If you want an honest, hardworking customer advocate look no further. Svet works for his customers period. I have never been happier buying a car. He is also rated number 1 in the area and top 50 in the nation for customer satisfaction under Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep. (its not hard to tell why). Jack Phelan overall was absolutely first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

Nov 30, 2018

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Jack Phelan in Countryside. We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep Cherokee and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Yesenia Cruz Customer Relations Advocate ________

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales person "

- Jeepman

This is our 2nd vehicle leased/purchased from this dealership in past 2 yers There’s no need to say anything else Svet is a best salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We couldn’t be happier that Svet provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Jack Phelan team. We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Yesenia Cruz Customer Relations Advocate

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Morgan91

I walked in not expecting to buy a car, just look around. Svet was extremely helpful and worked with me on what on wanted. I ended up leaving with a brand new Jeep Compass. I would recommend Svet and Jack Phelan because everyone involved in the process made me a satisfied customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance purchase and trade"

- Jeep guy

I live in Boston and I found the Jeep I wanted online at Jack Phelan Dodge in Illinois. They took my trade in and delivered my new Jeep using a delivery service. They couldn't have done that without exceptional service and professionalism that is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Gacek, Vanessa Ruiz, Jonathan Castellanos

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pacifica Gone Wild"

- Matt S

I worked with Angelo most of the night after meeting Svet who had 3 other deals (dude is seriously popular). Angelo took me on a test drive of the Pacifica we were interested in. He also began running the numbers for us. He took care of the plate transfer and transfer of other items from our old Terrain into the new Pacifica. Pacifica was washed. My only ding against the dealer and customer service was that we were promised a full tank of gas as part of the new car purchase, but we left with a half a tank; it was already 10:00pm at that time and I didn't feel like continuing to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo (the new guy)

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was extremely easy to work with. Great company "

- BrentJur

Every question I had was answered honest and to the fullest. Made the car buying experience pleaseant and enjoyable. Would recommend this dealership to anyone that is in need of a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mohler

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very polite and professional "

- Promaster3500

Miro and his staff worked to make a great deal and the right van for me. Love the van and all the effort Miro put in to make the deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Gacek, Miro Hristov

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience"

- Pedro1

Shopped for the model, color & options all over locally, found prices where high with few color options, then found Jack Phelan online, they had just what I was looking for. Called them, spoke with the manager Sebastian & right away we skiped the usual salesman hype right down to the real/final price for the vehicle, Svet handled overnighting the paperwork, all went smooth. This was the absolute best new car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (841 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

N/A

2019 Ram 1500

$40,190

2018 Ram Cargo

$23,999

2018 Ram Cargo

$23,999

2018 Ram Cargo

$21,499

2018 Ram Cargo

$23,999

2018 Ram Cargo

$23,999

2018 Ram Cargo

$23,999