About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Svet Valchev.
Svet Valchev
Svet  Valchev, Sales Consultant, Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Svet Valchev

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

77 Reviews of Svet Valchev

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very polite and professional "

- Promaster3500

Miro and his staff worked to make a great deal and the right van for me. Love the van and all the effort Miro put in to make the deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Gacek, Miro Hristov

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience"

- Pedro1

Shopped for the model, color & options all over locally, found prices where high with few color options, then found Jack Phelan online, they had just what I was looking for. Called them, spoke with the manager Sebastian & right away we skiped the usual salesman hype right down to the real/final price for the vehicle, Svet handled overnighting the paperwork, all went smooth. This was the absolute best new car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t sweat call Svet!! "

- Jeepguy80

This was my second vehicle purchase from Svet and I’ve referred another buyer to him as well. All three transactions were pleasurable, professional, and fast! Svet will do everything in his power to make sure you get the best deal on the market. He always answers his phone and is very helpful after the sale with any concerns or issues...he’s not just about pushing cars and people out of the doors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Debbie

It was a great experience I would recommend everyone to come friendly customer service works very hard to guarantee you a vehicle and great environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- bmb31990

I just purchased a jeep grand cherokee and couldn't of been happier with the how well the dealership handled my transaction from start to finish. I will continue to purchase all my vehicles from this dealership as they are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Marcin Gacek

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- vbotel2

This is my second time buying from this dealership and I have to say that I have always been pleased with the service they provide. They take their time to answer all of your questions and concerns. I will definitely be coming back and will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Sheilaj87

Svet is one of the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with. The other associate that I started out with is extremely nice as well( I forgot his name😔). They tried their best to work with me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Cwalsh

I have purchased from Jack Phelan Chrysler a few times now and each purchase and experience is outstanding! The whole staff is professional and very friendly. Svet does an outstanding job getting us in and out as a salesman. Tom, manager, over saw the whole experience and it was easy and flawless. Marcin was quick and efficient as well as friendly doing our financials. I have recommended this dealership to multiple friends already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Marcin Gacek

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with Svet the salesman"

- Rarebreedx5

I’ve been coming to this dealership for about 6 years now and every time they have met my needs and went beyond to help me get a great deal on a new car. The salesman Svet is always great to work with, he runs around a and hustles to make a great deal and get you out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beat dealership"

- Mission2018

Friendly and professional, top notch dealership. Had a great experience, won’t be looking to buy from anywhere else in the future! Highly recommended checking these guys out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results