Svet Valchev
Svet Valchev at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Svet Valchev

#1 Sales Consultant in Mid West

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.8
199 Reviews

RANK 1 IN Business Center IN SALES 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 #JEEP #DODGE #RAM #Chrysler #CustomerService #CustomerSatisfaction #CustomerFrst #VIP #BEST #NR1 JACK PHELAN CDJR IN COUNTRYSIDE IL RANK 1 IN BC CDJR IN SALES 2020 2019 2018 2017 lintk to didgital business card https://svet.dada-card.com

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

#1 BC Sales Consultant In Mid West

2021 Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Svet Valchev

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Israel was super helpful and made the car buying process a breeze! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to buy their next car here. More

by Sam S.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Flores

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Svet in April of 2023, he was upfront and very honest. We did most of the deal over text and then when I came in to sign for the jeep, it was quick and seamless. He listened to my wants and n More

by gerlevej
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place sucks . Bought a 2023 brand new trx , sight un seen (my fault) . Was assured I would only pay sticker , that’s why I was eager to buy the vehicle . Signing t More

by Seanreb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith in Service

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and easy Jacob was fantastic and very professional Thank you Happy new year More

by Toddthornberg003
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Garcia, Israel Flores, Reymundo Romero, Jacob Kogut , Jezabel Galvan, RUBEN MENDOZA, Andy Schweinert

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Svet is THE MAN. He got me a great deal on a 2021 ram 1500 More

by Frankiedee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales lady, was ver knowable and sold me a used jeep.. would buy another car from her in the future. More

by prodrummer58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan , Jezabel Galvan

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in on a Saturday afternoon test drove 5 cars. Svet the salesman told us he had one that would be perfect but it was in their remote lot if we could come back Monday. Came back Monday and that wa More

by Stevenanthonynash
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phelan Dealership is the Best my salesman Svet couldn't be more attentive knew answers to my questions More

by miked48
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a Grand Cherokee L and it was a great experience from start to finish. Worked with Svet and he made it very simple with both the trade-in and new vehicle. There were no hidden sales tacti More

by bsmin106
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast courteous transaction, All people involved were great. Will be back again! Definately will recomend. More

by hgnorvell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

1
...

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,499
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,295
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,969
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,999
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,288
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer L car, priced at $65,455
2024 Jeep Wagoneer L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive