Svet Valchev
Svet  Valchev at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Svet Valchev

#1 Sales Consultant in Mid West

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
186 Reviews

RANK 1 IN Business Center IN SALES 2017 2018 2019 2020 #JEEP #DODGE #RAM #Chrysler #CustomerService #CustomerSatisfaction #CustomerFrst #VIP #BEST #NR1 JACK PHELAN CDJR IN COUNTRYSIDE IL RANK 1 IN BC CDJR IN SALES 2020 2019 2018 2017 lintk to didgital business card https://svet.dada-card.com

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

#1 BC Sales Consultant In Mid West

2021 Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Svet Valchev

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was wonderful. Documents were all ready to be signed the car was perfect, and Svet was the best More

by Kicil27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your purchase!🎉 We’re happy you had a wonderful time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SIMPLY AMAZING. ..... Thank You . deserves more stars . I cant want to grow my business so i cant by more vans or trucks here More

by Eventologychi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We look forward to doing business again with you in the future :)

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Svet! Very friendly and professional. Everything went great thanks to Svet. More

by mb10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We couldn’t be happier that Svet provided you with a great car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! please come back to visit anytime! :)

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here was great, and the Sales were all very friendly and responsive. Highly recommended. More

by Ting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yazan Shareef

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great process all around. Made me feel comfortable and got me in and out as quick as possible with full transparency. Highly recommend. More

by boc34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing! A comfortable car buying experience with full transparency is definitely important! :)

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to the best sales man Svet your amazing. Everytime I have an issue he's the man to go to and he always makes sure you leave happy. Never fails to make his customer's really feel like family. More

by agutierrez1818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Svet was great to deal with! He led us through the process with ease. I was impressed with his professionalism and the ease of the whole process. More

by timobrien1170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Jack Phelan CDJR. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. Congratulations on your purchase! 🎉

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a great experience purchasing and trading in our car with Svet and the rest of the Jack Phelan staff! More

by CEM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback on your GREAT experience!! Congratulations on your purchase! :) WHOO HOO!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Svet was helpful, kind and responsive throughout the entire buying process! I'd give him my highest recommendation possible! I will be back and I would encourage all of my friends to visit Phelan CDJR! More

by Steve G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words! Svet is one of our best :) Enjoy your purchase!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Svet is the best. It is the third car I have bought through him and this dealership. I will keep going back because of the straight forward honest approach they take. More

by Apecora24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,353
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,275
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive