Adam Gestrin
Adam Gestrin at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Adam Gestrin

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

I am a salaried employee of Echopark Phoenix. I have experience in many makes and models of vehicles. We have just about every brand of vehicle on our lot. Since I am on salary, it makes no difference which of our vehicles you prefer. The only thing I worry about is that you are happy with your purchase.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Adam Gestrin

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im from New jersey we came here to get my brother a car. Arnold was extremely helpful very thorough with the information that was given. if we asked a question he gave us a straight forward answer. And was More

by Anesa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Anesa, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam went over and beyond to make sure I left help and with the car I wanted. I will definitely refer my family and friends More

by Marthajordan10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, MarthaJordan10! It is so great to hear that Adam was able to help find you the perfect vehicle and make your experience with us a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Riki we're great. I love my car and the process was easy and quick. Make sure you ask for them when you go in there. More

by 68whitecadillac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Riki Rosales

Apr 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, 68WhiteCadillac! We are so happy to know that Adam & Riki were able to help find you a car you LOVE and make the experience as easy & fast as possible! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome rating & review! I will be sure to show the whole team. We appreciate your business & trust! Happy driving!

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience as a first time customer. My wife and I got the ultimate service from Manny. Couldn’t ask for a better time buying a car! So patient and the rest of the staff was awesome too! We will be cu More

by Jdwilder0214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Carlos Buenrrostro , John (Manny) Montoya

Jan 10, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, JDWilder0214! We are so happy that you had such a great experience with Manny and the rest of the team! We look forward to being able to assist you in the future and we appreciate the wonderful rating & review! Thank you for your business, and happy driving!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riki was great! It was enjoyable all the way through to the ending. I’ve never had such a smooth experience before. definitely coming again. More

by agestrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Foster, Beatrice Mitchell, Arnold Ochoa, Riki Rosales, Carlos Buenrrostro , John (Manny) Montoya, Rufus Saylee, Taylor White

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, AGestrin! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating & review! We are so happy Riki was able to help find you a car you love and make your experience with us so great! I will be sure to share your kind words with her. Thank you & happy driving!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Echo park did a great job getting me into a vehicle and helping with all the issues I had a would refer them to my family and friends. More

by Davidsevier1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor White

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, DavidSevier1! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review! I'm so glad that Adam & Taylor were able to help get you into a great vehicle and make your experience such a positive one! We appreciate the trust & your business!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience fast easy and can not get over the low rate they got me. More

by Shiy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Shiy! We are so glad that Adam was able to make your experience with us so awesome and the finance team was able to get you a great low rate! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic rating & review! Happy driving!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,499
2015 Mazda CX-5
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $13,699
2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Palladium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,239
2019 Honda Passport
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,689
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $36,189
2019 Volvo XC40
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1999 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $4,599
1999 Lincoln Continental
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive