Vincent Lombardi
Vincent Lombardi at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Vincent Lombardi

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Vincent Lombardi

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing buying experience! ! Couldn’t have been an easier experience. Will definitely recommend to family and friends More

by Cory L
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

A new-to-you car and a great review for us – sounds like a win-win. Thank you for the positive feedback! Thank you! We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince Lombardi was great! ! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will be back next time we need a new car. More

by Eric Vega
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2024

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

We call this a win-win; a happy guest AND a great review! Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. This is what our Experience Guides live for – seeing a guest so happy! So glad you chose EchoPark and we hope to see you (or your friends and family) in the future.

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was amazing helping me get the vehicle we wanted from over 500 miles away! Thanks Anna, even though I’m in a different state, I will definitely reach out again for my next car! More

by Tyson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Belcher

Sep 18, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Thank you, Tyson! Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell Anna & the team at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) they made your day. We look forward to helping you find another great vehicle in the future! Happy driving!

April 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time we walked in until we left in a new to us truck, we were treated VERY WELL. Our salesman was very knowledgeable, fun and friendly. He did not mess around - we were test driving the vehicle wi More

by PSantee7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, PSantee7! We are so glad Vince was able to help you find a great vehicle and make your experience a great one! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we can't wait to share this with the team. We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

April 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great first car buying experience with Adad. He made the process seamless and transparent! Definitely would come back again. More

by Hanna Baker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Hanna Baker! We are so glad Adad was able to help you find a great vehicle and make your first car-buying experience a great one! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we can't wait to share this with the team. We appreciate your time & business, happy driving!

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,189
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $31,599
2020 Cadillac XT6
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,789
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,489
2023 Kia Sportage
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $40,289
2021 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $20,289
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive