Riki Rosales
Riki Rosales at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Riki Rosales

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Hello Future Guests, my name is Riki Rosales and I work in Sales for Echo Park car dealership. The last ten years I worked in the medical field, but I was ready for a change. I am sure my two teenage sons were thinking ‘what is mom thinking?’ when I decided to venture into the car world. I started with Echo Park about 9 months ago. Originally I was hired to work in Post Sales dept. I quickly saw who Echo Park was and what they were about and I fell in love! My co-workers are beyond amazing, and I discovered I had a natural skill working with our guests. After a few months I was asked to go into sales, I agreed but was very nervous. I had never sold anything in my life! But after working closely with the sales team I realized it truly is about making the guest experience as enjoyable as possible. I knew I would do well! I love working with people and seeing the smile on their faces as they drive away, reminds me why I do this job!

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Riki Rosales

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. I have never experienced anything like this. I picked out 2 cars, was handed the keys and took them for a test drive. After choosing one the buying p More

by lesliel80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Thiel

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, no pressure, no BS. Over all great service and I got what I was looking for. Thanks! More

by YK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi Yk, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale). We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle experience! Looked at a few vehicles with Arnold and found the one for me. No upselling. Very transparent and reasonably priced. More

by Zachbowers28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa, Eric Comeau

Apr 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, ZachBowers28! We are so glad to hear that Arnold was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make your experience with us easy & transparent! Thank you for the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! Thank you for your business, happy driving!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience thanks for everyone’s help at EchoPark Phoenix shout out to Anthony thank youuuuuuuuuuu More

by Wisdom909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Wisdom909! We are so glad to hear that Anthony was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make your experience with us your best! Thank you for the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! Thank you for your business, happy driving!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was charismatic, patient and thorough. He made the whole process fun! We'll be buying more cars here because of Arnold. His customer service was spot on! A++ More

by lennin.ln
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Arnold Ochoa, Carlos Buenrrostro , Eric Comeau

Apr 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Lennin.ln! We are so happy that Arnold was able to find you the vehicle you wanted and make the whole experience exceptional! Thank you for the awesome rating & review! I will be sure to share this with the team. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, no pressure and no need to haggle price. Entire staff was friendly. Will definitely recommend to others. More

by Sanchezmd78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bimson

Apr 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Sanchezmd78! We are so glad that Riki & the team were able to help find your perfect vehicle and make your experience with us a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riki was exceptional! From the moment we drove up, overwhelmed and beaten after coming from a different car dealership. She treated us so well. Was SO patient. She kept us More

by nu_lineblack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, nu_lineblack! We are so glad Riki was able to help you find a great car and make your experience such an easy one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! We appreciate your business, happy driving!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you EchoPark for helping me and my family get a nice car. Riki was cool and good with helping us and keeping the kids entertained. Good job all around More

by Hshepard108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Riki we're great. I love my car and the process was easy and quick. Make sure you ask for them when you go in there. More

by 68whitecadillac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Adam Gestrin

Apr 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, 68WhiteCadillac! We are so happy to know that Adam & Riki were able to help find you a car you LOVE and make the experience as easy & fast as possible! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome rating & review! I will be sure to show the whole team. We appreciate your business & trust! Happy driving!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riki was great to work with! She found the car I was wanting. I was very pleased with the process. We had a pre-approval but unfortunately they don’t take outside financing but t More

by Mom2calebdj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Rodriguez Perez

Apr 05, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Mom2calebdj! We are so happy that Riki was able to help find you the perfect vehicle & made your experience with us a great one! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating & review. I will make sure I share this with her & the team! We appreciate your time & business! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $27,989
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Cosmos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $32,679
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,479
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,189
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,789
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,439
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive