Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Keepper.
Adam Keepper
Adam Keepper at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Keepper

Sales Associate

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service Advisor

Technician

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Adam Keepper

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was easy to work with and tried to help me..."

- DENNISLITTLEPAGE Verified Customer

The salesman was easy to work with and tried to help me get a good deal. Once we found where we could work a deal out it went really smooth. They really wanted to work together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found that the dealership is very clean and the staff..."

- MURRAYALISHA Verified Customer

I found that the dealership is very clean and the staff is friendly and efficient. I would recommend the dealership to family, friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After my car was totaled I spent a few weeks searching..."

- SARAH_CAUSEY Verified Customer

After my car was totaled I spent a few weeks searching for a replacement, I found my car online but it was 800 miles away. I called the dealership and they were very helpful to my situation, they even volunteered to pick me up at the airport. They made the experience so much less stressful and shortly after I arrived I was happily driving my new car home. It was well worth the plane ride and long drive home. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greet you immediately, make you feel welcome.. Everyone..."

- DBUTLER1919 Verified Customer

Greet you immediately, make you feel welcome.. Everyone is always friendly and courteous, they keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle, all around pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle purchased with Landers DJRM...."

- ULTRARIDER07 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle purchased with Landers DJRM. Adam Keepper great his knowledge of the vehicles is A+. He is a NO pressure salesman who lets the vehicle sell its self. Highly recommend Adam and Landers for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landers CJDR of Norman is definitely a top notch..."

- RFisher Verified Customer

Landers CJDR of Norman is definitely a top notch dealership. They were able get my payments were I needed them with no hassle. This was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with costumer service.. Adam my sales..."

- DOBROVICEANU.VICTOR Verified Customer

Very impressed with costumer service.. Adam my sales person helped me from the first phone call by the last minute when I left. Great job Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt we got a fair deal. Adam, our sales man was very..."

- LARRYALLEN49 Verified Customer

We felt we got a fair deal. Adam, our sales man was very professional and worked with us. We have received many compliments on our ram power wagon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like I was the most important person in the..."

- BILLY.ADAMS Verified Customer

I felt like I was the most important person in the dealership! Every need met and every question answered! Everyone was awesome!! Made buying simple!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Bradley, Nicki Yandell , Jacob Hudson

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I have enjoyed buying a new car. I..."

- paula

This is the first time I have enjoyed buying a new car. I am 60 years old and have bought many in my life time. There was no hassle and gave us exactly what we wanted for our trade. I will spread the word about Landers being a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Keenum, Marcellous Mack

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,166

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,166

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,307

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,307

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,027

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,027

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,089

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,089