Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

Norman, OK

4.5
3,628 Reviews
The Landers family has always upheld the traditions of loyalty and dedication in everything we do. We consider it our duty as new citizens of Norman (and the Sooner Nation!) to bring our unparalleled customer service and enthusiasm for quality vehicles to our friends and neighbors here in Oklahoma. Our hope for Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Norman is to exceed the expectations of every person who walks through our doors! Shopping at Landers means accepting nothing less than the best. We've always held ourselves to a higher standard of quality, service and experience than your average dealership. Our passion is finding the perfect vehicle for every individual or family, on any budget. After you buy, you can always trust us to handle your vehicle's servicing needs with care. You can count on us having an extensive stock of new vehicles in the makes and models you want! Come see us at 481 N Interstate Dr., Norman, OK, to browse our selection of RAM 1500s, RAM 2500s, Jeep Wranglers, Jeep Cherokees, Dodge Challengers, Dodge Chargers, Chrysler 300s and Chrysler Pacificas. We also have a wide variety of used and certified pre-owned vehicles in all shapes and sizes. Every one of our pre-owned vehicles are professionally inspected and cleaned to ensure all our customers get the best used-car experience possible. Call us today at 855-320-4430 for more information about our used vehicle selection. If we don't have the vehicle you're looking for, we'll do what we can to get it. Simply fill out a CarFinder form, and we'll let you know when we've found a match! We'll even help arrange shipping for our out-of-town shoppers to any city in the Continental United States. We are so proud to serve the wonderful community of Norman and the surrounding areas of Moore, Oklahoma City, Midwest City, El Reno, Chandler, Shawnee, Blanchard, Chickasha and Pauls Valley--almost as proud as we are to be the exclusive auto sponsor of the Sooners! No matter the need, we'll do o

481 N Interstate Dr

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,632 reviews

July 28, 2021

"It was a great service appointment. I had to wait a while..."

- pivell07

It was a great service appointment. I had to wait a while but I didn't have an appointment so that was expected. Overall hood job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Online scheduling was easy. The drop off was smooth and..."

- jhwinsac

Online scheduling was easy. The drop off was smooth and then efficient. They texted me when my vehicle was done and followed up with a phone call. Paid online so pickup was a breeze as well. I highly recommend Landers CDJR of Norman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Loved my experience and appreciated my salesman Mitch fo..."

- LADYBUGWLSN

Loved my experience and appreciated my salesman Mitch fo all the time and effort he put forth helping me purchase my Jeep Gladiator. Thanks so much. This is my fifth purchase at David Stanley/Landers Jeep, in Norman, OK and will continue to return and refer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I went to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee, but fell in..."

- Ginger

I went to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee, but fell in love with a Honda CRV.. It was late and I didn't test drive it, but I knew that I wanted it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"that I had a great experience with landers. they treated..."

- KAICOKER

that I had a great experience with landers. they treated me very well and told me everything that I needed to know aboutthe truck and what comes with it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domingo gunville
July 28, 2021

"Salesman Ryan Spry was awesome. He called me the next day..."

- FRANK.RIOS1

Salesman Ryan Spry was awesome. He called me the next day just to see how was I doing with my new purchase. I will definitely use this dealership again! Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Awesome experience loved working with Ty. This is our 4th..."

- Cherilynn71

Awesome experience loved working with Ty. This is our 4th purchase from this DJC location. These last three purchases from this location dating from 2012 to today has been great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"I had an excellent buying experience. We came in late at..."

- kaynay96

I had an excellent buying experience. We came in late at night and they started there until we were completely finished. All in all I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Jordan and Curtis were outstanding. Normally dislike car..."

- STERLINGZ

Jordan and Curtis were outstanding. Normally dislike car shopping but these 2 made it a wonderful experience. There was no hassle- what they said was what they actually did. Other places say one thing and then tack on extra. Awesome service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curtis- Five Star!
July 27, 2021

"Stream lined the car buying experience! Great people and..."

- TAYLORJAMESPAVEY

Stream lined the car buying experience! Great people and will be back for future purchases. Jason was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to our vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,632 results