Adam Kendal
Adam Kendal at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Adam Kendal

F&I Director

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews
4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Adam Kendal

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is customer focused and friendly. They are also service oriented. I was impressed with the approach and attention given to me while checking out for a car with the dealership. I will More

by Seyionitilo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan, Adam, and Steve were very professional, helpful and made the leasing process simple. I will recommend family and friends to Heritage Mazda in Catonsville MD. More

by slewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Noble, Steve Knolle

May 16, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was plaisant and friendly thé sells man good guy nice to work with him I was happy have him for the sell person More

by moussabdiallo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohan Nirala

May 09, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 09, 2022

moussabdiallo responded

Thanks again

May 09, 2022

moussabdiallo responded

Thanks

May 09, 2022

moussabdiallo responded

Thanks

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service from the greeting (George) and my sale person (Jordan). I never felt pressured. Jordan was very knowledgeable about all of the Mazda products. Even though he dose not control the f More

by Tiffany.tanner2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Noble, George Thompson

Mar 24, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! They made a new car buyer feel comfortable and welcome Abe got me the car I wanted! More

by codieturner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heritage Mazda is excellent. They helped me especially Jesse Abad helped me very much in choosing the right car for my needs. Jesse Abad helped me through out the purchase proces More

by Lakshmi Adusumilli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Lakshmi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! Highly recommend. Great pricing and they have vehicles in stock. Excellent experience with sales and finance. More

by magwi2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pros: My salesperson Jordan was professional and did a good job working with me through the process. In addition to giving me a quick overview of the technical aspects of the care. I went from a 2010 to 2 More

by VW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki, Jordan Noble

Mar 02, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was professional, courteous and seamless. I appreciate the honest transparency and respect for my concerns. More

by MadameB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Mohan Nirala

Feb 28, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Madameb, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service … Great guys…. I would recommend them to my family .. we had one bump in the road .. but it wasn’t on these guys.. More

by biggordy2707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Noble

Feb 21, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Feb 22, 2022

biggordy2707 responded

It was all good until I got in my new car and it wasn’t cleaned properly … I bring it back in a few days .. they take it back to clean… and I receive it back the same way I brought it in…. Not Satisfied at all with the cleanliness of my new car…

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW M240 car, priced at $55,400
2022 BMW M240
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,125
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,900
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,000
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,700
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,500
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive