Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Kendal.
Adam Kendal
Adam Kendal at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Kendal

Finance Manager

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Adam Kendal

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devora is a Rockstar Saleswoman. She knows her stuff, and..."

- Candie West

Devora is a Rockstar Saleswoman. She knows her stuff, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident about my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, DEVORA JONES

May 02, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was kind, professional, helpful, and got us a good..."

- ADAM

She was kind, professional, helpful, and got us a good deal on a good car, not much more you could ask for in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVORA JONES

Apr 15, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is extremely knowledgeable, works at a quick pace..."

- coyner

Adam is extremely knowledgeable, works at a quick pace while touching on the key points of interest, answers all questions thoroughly, and makes financing your vehicle effortless! An absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Summers along with Adam Kendal go above and beyond...."

- Molly

Joe Summers along with Adam Kendal go above and beyond. Very professional and easy to work with. They made that car buying presses fun! Best dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Summers

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Molly, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff exuded excellent customer service. They really..."

- Samantha Russell

The staff exuded excellent customer service. They really made the process and purchase seamless. They were very knowledgeable and patiently answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Bell, Jesse Abad

Feb 16, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Samantha, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall it was a great experience. The service was very..."

- davidjones2603

Overall it was a great experience. The service was very good and the process was fast. They really make you feel like part of the Mazda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Summers, Ray Grewe

Jan 26, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Devora, Tarek, and..."

- senbish

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Devora, Tarek, and Adam. They listened to my needs as the customer and were very thorough in all aspects of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki, DEVORA JONES

Jan 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thrilled with my purchase: I received terrific..."

- kcahill34

I am thrilled with my purchase: I received terrific service and a great price! I'm pretty sure I'll be a Heritage Mazda Catonsville customer for life. Such a good way to kick off 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasmine and Herbert both worked with me patiently to give..."

- ariellekevans

Jasmine and Herbert both worked with me patiently to give me a great price for my trade, and help me discover my perfect car! Jasmine is very knowledgable about the vehicles and financing options, and Herb took me on a nice, long test drive on different types of roads --highway, city and windy back roads-- so I could get a feel for how the car handles in several scenarios. Before I left in my new CX-30, Herb helped me connect my phone and showed me how to work the features of the car. This dealership provides excellent service and a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Thomas, Tim Cypress, Jasmine Bell

Jan 19, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class showroom with an extremely polite and helpful..."

- Dalelong333

First class showroom with an extremely polite and helpful staff. Jasmine was quick to respond and give us an accurate and fair price. Anthony was extremely helpful and patient with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Bell, Anthony Ramos

Jan 14, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,500
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,623
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,083
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,881
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD