Adam Malo
Adam Malo at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

Adam Malo

SERVICE ADVISOR

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews
4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Adam Malo

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Understood what we needed. Easy to work with. Was able to get us in right away. More

by ctgorman4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Malo

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service, friendly staff, and the new place looks great. I will be back More

by laminwi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Malo

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very friendly and helpful always explains everything in detail. All the staff is very friendly More

by kowald
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience is usually good at Portage Ford. I have only had to wait longer than normal one time More

by stom618
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Malo

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was good. Just frustrating that this has been a problem with my vehicle since I purchased it and having to pay a co pay and don't know it this fixed the proble More

by jwshls
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Malo

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever. A+ always 100% satisfied with the services that's is why we drive over 50 miles for services More

by mark.marko
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest friendly well trained and professional and patient.Thank you 😁 I guess it's all for now! More

by hwsiekertd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was satisfied Can't think of any right now Can't think of any right now More

by Laurie Briggs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Malo

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought all of our vehicles from here. Have our maintenance done on them all here as well. Awesome customer service and as well as the rest of the staff!! More

by Sassy2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, rapid service at a price lower than the estimate Very friendly service, love the new waiting area More

by jrleitn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Malo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive