Mark Pietrzak
Mark Pietrzak at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

Mark Pietrzak

service advisor

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.9
453 Reviews
4.9

453 Reviews

Write a Review

453 Reviews of Mark Pietrzak

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very friendly and helpful always explains everything in detail. All the staff is very friendly More

by kowald
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic I always come to the dealership for vehicle maintenance and to purchase a new vehicle. Mark is great in the service center. Joe and Justin are always trying to make the purchase experience an e More

by zcgroff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pietrzak

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service of picking up and returning my vehicle to my work was great! We had an oil change and no fluids were checked. We have also always received a car wash after service at other dealerships and we di More

by royraupp
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pietrzak

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever. A+ always 100% satisfied with the services that's is why we drive over 50 miles for services More

by mark.marko
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just a routine key cut and programming. Immediate service with a smile. I will return for basic needs. More

by Krausj1987
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pietrzak

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest friendly well trained and professional and patient.Thank you 😁 I guess it's all for now! More

by hwsiekertd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great and got things done when they said they would Great communication on what was going on More

by travis68
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pietrzak

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought all of our vehicles from here. Have our maintenance done on them all here as well. Awesome customer service and as well as the rest of the staff!! More

by Sassy2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys always get the job done fast and right. Can't say enough good about them. More

by kradant
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pietrzak

Jan 26, 2024

kradant responded

Well done.

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go everyone in the garage is so friendly and professional. I always know my vehicle is in great hands. Russ, Mark, Dave, and Adam are the best! More

by Melwolfe7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive