KIM HODKIEWICZ
KIM HODKIEWICZ at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

KIM HODKIEWICZ

OFFICE MANAGER

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.7
22 Reviews
4.7

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of KIM HODKIEWICZ

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very friendly and helpful always explains everything in detail. All the staff is very friendly More

by kowald
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought all of our vehicles from here. Have our maintenance done on them all here as well. Awesome customer service and as well as the rest of the staff!! More

by Sassy2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like everything about you an will continue to do business with you see you next time More

by jackndebneuh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was efficient and done very quickly. Gave me a full report of my vehicle with anything needing repair. More

by jnelson80176
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam did a great job by asking lots of questions and aligning my responses with the right truck. I will buy form Cam and the dealership again. More

by raybrons
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast and all the employees were very helpful and friendly. Work was done well and in a timely manner More

by JoesMom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very helpful friendly always get me in explaining everything to me. Wouldn’t go anywhere else More

by kowald
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me to find a truck a i wanted. did not try to sale me something I didn't want. More

by goodboy10741
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann , Jay Tindell

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Portage Ford CDJR is great. Easy to make an appointment, I don’t get unsold unnecessary service & the staff is very friendly. More

by mollyjhenning
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Portage Ford is very easy to work with. and fair. Professional..efficient..I won't go anywhere else. Thank you!! More

by jamieoneil12
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stanford

1

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive